Rejoiced.ritika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know kokila's behaviour towards gohem is not o.k. And mostly ppl. R not liking this track. But it seems that track may make realize to ahem of his own love for gopi,as after scolded by koki ,gopi would start to try to keep herself far from ahemji, nd also avoiding or ignoring him ,this may, perhaps, make ahem to feel gopi's importance in his life.

-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Love the positism!😃

You know what, That may actually happen especially after the tip Ayesha shared on the spoliers section!šŸ˜›

That would be awesome, Than maybe we actually could get an amazing, hit valentines day!

Wahayyy thats more like it!šŸ˜‰
FlowerHater thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
😊 Yeess!!!!! may be this is the most awaited separation and realisation track!!!!!!šŸ˜› referring to the tip "stupid thing going to be done by koki to separate gohem "by ayesha!!!! Being optimistic only nd just a positive prediction!šŸ˜›
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yes I agree, I think something good will happen in the end of this track.. Ahem will probably realize he loves Gopi šŸ˜‰
-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Girls why drag me into it
Java de tips I dnt trust cvs
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This track seems to be rolling towards that. If not by Valentines (I really doubt it) at least near to Holi, Ahem will have some kind of realization about his feelings for Gopi. He may not confess.. (A Holi confession šŸ˜) but may be really close to it..

Maybe this will happen during valentine
1. Rashi will gift JIgar
2. Ahem will not be able to see Gopi and like Gopi was last year on Valentine's day, he will be faced with hopelessness as to why Gopi is avoiding him.
-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

This track seems to be rolling towards that. If not by Valentines (I really doubt it) at least near to Holi, Ahem will have some kind of realization about his feelings for Gopi. He may not confess.. (A Holi confession šŸ˜) but may be really close to it..

Maybe this will happen during valentine
1. Rashi will gift JIgar
2. Ahem will not be able to see Gopi and like Gopi was last year on Valentine's day, he will be faced with hopelessness as to why Gopi is avoiding him.

Interesting Harini!😃

Or maybe even,all the episodes before Valentines day, Gopi is avoiding Ahem and Ahem realises, Imagine Ahem confronts her on Valentines day!😳
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yeah Ahemji is not gonna stop now... his feelings for gopi are just beyond his control...

have patience the track will be have best outcome...

do u think he will just carry on with his work without seeing or talking to heršŸ˜‰

munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: CHIKA784

Interesting Harini!😃

Or maybe even,all the episodes before Valentines day, Gopi is avoiding Ahem and Ahem realises, Imagine Ahem confronts her on Valentines day!😳

isn't it too soon...chika...and Ahemji is in a phase where he ...is like ...chupana bhi nahi aata ...jatanaa bhi nahi aata..
he can't hide his feelings he can't confess either... worth watching my Ahemji in a confused and restless situation

p.s.: just saw your signature,... where's vishu and tejas LOL

Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CHIKA784

Interesting Harini!😃

Very optimistic Chika šŸ˜›.. Nice one.. If he does that I guess we will all be clogging the servers on the 14th..šŸ˜†
But It is too soon for a confession in SNS world. There is the scene with Ahem checking on Gopi (Maybe Monday), then Jigar and Ahem dialogue (Monday again I think), 'You can go back to office' by Koki (Tuesday/Wednesday) and also the build up to the bhoomi pooja and Kalaakaris (wed/thurs/Friday)
That leaves no time for a confession. šŸ˜† The actual pooja maybe next Monday or Tuesday (Valentine's exactly) so atleast we get to see Ahem and Gopi sitting and performing Pooja together on Valentine's day.. There ..Something to look forward to.😃