Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
What a joke this is!
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Sunil Pal slams Aryan Khan's Netflix show for mocking Bollywood
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
What an excellent post...thank you dear...let's see...👏😊
Albeli and abha will be abducted by jhumroo for ransom as he know abha owns Swarn bhawan...he will give a call to karan and tell him his abha(i mean albeli ) is with him...for her life, he will ask lost of money...karan will gather the money...priyanka is happy that somehow she has got ridden of both abha's...karan will be required to go to secluded place money...jhumroo will be there his gundas...karan will ask for his abha...jhumroo will laugh...he will show two abha's...karan will be shell shocked to see two of them...albeli will tell karan to save her...karan will be confused...jhumroo will tell that this albeli is not your real abha...this pagal is your abha who has lost her memory...karan will recall all those moments when he met her...albeli will seek his forgiveness...jhumroo will intrupt saying stop thsi drama...give me money or i will kill both of them...karan will say no don't do anything to his abha as abha is his life...hearing this albeli will be shocked, disappointed and heartbroken...jhumroo will ask him to leave the bag...karan will say no first realize them...karan will be grabbed by gudnas and then the fight...karan beats all gundas...vimal comes there too and he helps karan...jhumroo takes the real abha with gunpoint...in this tussle...karan will try to free his abha...abha will hit her head to wall due to freeing herself from jhumroo...Gunshot will be heard...abha has been shot...karan is shocked...abha falls to the ground...karan yells "ABHA"...freeze screens of karan,vimal,albeli and jhumroo...karan gets angry and he beats up jhumroo...by then police comes...karan runs to his unconscious abha...he tells "Abha apni ankhen kholo, dekho tumhara karan aa gaya" "Abha mujhe chod ke mat jao, karan tumhare bina jee nahin sakta, mujhe, paavni, swarn bhawan ko tumhari jaroorat hai"...vimal will release albeli and she will be crying...she will see how much karan loves his abha...she will call his name...karan will look away and will tell her to leave...she will say sorry and will tell why she came and who brought her here...vimal will cut their conversation short and say take abha to hospital as she needs to be treated...they are in hospital...abha is OT...all the family members are there...karan is praying to god to save his abha as she is his life...karan is crying with tears rolling down on his cheeks...doctor will come out and say good news...bullet has been removed and abha is out of danger...karan will say that can i go and see my abha...doctor will say no as she is still unconscious...karam will beg and doctor will give in...karan will run and inside he will adore her...he will get close and touch her face...hugs her and with tears in his eyes will speak his heart out "i lvoe you abha, mujhe maaf kardo abha ki main pehchaan nahi paya meri abha ko"...he is holding her hand...that is when he will sense she is waking up...the first word out of abha's mouth...is KARAN...karan is so happy to see her alive and conscious...karan will hug her and then famous BG "TUM MERE KAUN HO" will play..."I love you abha" "i love you karan"...abha mujhe chod ke kabhi mat jaana... 😍👏❤️😳
Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami
The first re-union was really unique where Karan comes in the play with Abha and he goes missing and when Abha comes looking for him, he comes in a helicopter sprinkling flowers on Abha. That was really so good. This re-union should be something better and more romantic 😉