Angelic Devils#1(all are welcome)

mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
^banner credit goes to poojawal_Pooja_
Hi guyz
My name is Nikita And Angelic devils was officallu created by a group of my close friends and me.
About a year ago we all met on IF and started chatting and we use to chat so much that we filled up thread in like 2 or 3 days.
after that we all decided to gove our little group of friends a name. so we deicded to call our gang
ANGELIC DEVILS.
and then we all got busy.
so i decided to make this CCC as a tribute to those friends and new friends which i might make here.
Well, we all know we get off topic a lot...and might actually end up spamming threads and diverting from the topic🤣 So this is for all those times and when you just feel like talking with someone about anything and everything on the face of the Earth😆😆
so welcome to the ANGELIC DEVILS CCC#1
RULES
    Want to join AD's Group Then Feel free to do chit chat wid us
    Being Formal in Our Group is Not Allwoed
    Bashing/Abusing is strictly against IF rules.
    Please refrain from bashing or abusing any actor, show, character or even forum members. No using of foul or inappropriate language.
    Plz be friendly and respect everyone's views and use appropriate language.
    Do not use more than three quotes in your talks as the page becomes too heavy and difficult to load The solution could be using the @ sign.
  • Once this thread reaches 150 pages, another Chat Club will be created by me.

Hope all the rules are followed. Have a great time enjoying in here guys!

NOTE: If a Thread is about to finish then please PM me so i can make the next thread:)

Edited by mjht_one - 13 years ago

mjht_one thumbnail
mjht_one
KYPH-AK
danno
-Vrinda-
EAREYE
KMH2
aish.raheel
Arshi4eva123
anamika143..
_Aanchal_
-Asmi-
..Angel..
Ayesha066
Adorable-RH3
Aasthahere
aansarSss
ArHi4ever
Aish-Naksh
anikg
ANJ4
aliaz_786
-Babycakes-
..Bbaydoll..
bebosallu4eva
brainychild92
burningdesire88
cant.be.assed
Chocoangel
--Dharampatni--
--devil-mind--
-Destiny-
frenz4u
fairy17
Fallen Star
HCshiz
jaanshen
jpatel
Kriyaforever
KriYa_life
minnie_tweetie
MuktaJaiswal
MadhuARkash
-Murphy369-
Marinajan
--nIdHi--
-Nahi-
-Nabi-
-Noorii-
nehuu19
neverfadeaway
OnlyHope
poojawal_Pooja_
pratsy
polly_03
prash_t
Premeer_Mayur
Purple_Lady
painthetown
Riyafive
rads14
rocking_nidhi223
ramya3697
rashmi24sya
Radhikerani
Roshini1494
Shantell
-Swetha-
sweetapple2995
Shantell
sweetapple2995
SmileySara
Savage
tamanna1391
-Urooj-
*Unnati*
veds275
Xxcoolchick1xX
yashu_arti
YashDasGuptaFan
zARqaa_X
zaryaabJuhi1b8
2cute4u_22
IF YOU WANT TO BE ADDED TO THE MEMBERS LIST THEN PM ME OR HIT THE LIKE BUTTON
Edited by mjht_one - 13 years ago
Yum_SR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi nikita
i wanna to join. add me
Edited by aish.raheel - 13 years ago
mjht_one thumbnail
hey
srry yaar i m just abt to edit the thred it will take about 10 minutes...srry
mjht_one thumbnail
hi i added u yaar...
um i will talk to u tomoorrow srry have to go rite nw...its nearly 1 at my place
bye
TC
Yum_SR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for adding
ok bye. tc
* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the invitation Nikki ! You can add me :)
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
add me in Nikita, sounds cool!
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

lo ji, ate hi spamming shuru?😎
............. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
*screams* NIKKIII. haven't talked to youuu in AGESSS! hope you're all goood! and add me please :$