DOTW 20th/01/2011-Naitik Yes or No[Delivery]CLOSED

ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

credit:Preksha😃

Credict:Khushi😃

DOTW: Naitik Yes or No [Delivery]

Hello everybody!!!Well Hello YRKKHians

I signed up for this, but seriously I don't know what to write or where to start from!! I have participated in many discussions but never started one off by myself!!

So I will start by introducing!!For those who don't know me!!

Im Razia, here known as Raz

So what I really want to discuss here,is what is currently going on in the show!!

Topic is: Should the husband be present for the baby's delivery??

There is nothing quite like a woman who is nearing the end of her pregnancy. She is a bundle of physical, mental and emotional issues.

As we all know how much trouble Akshara had during the pregnancy!!

The beginning fear after MC, if im not mixed up troubles eating foods,

Here's a few of questions/points to help in this DOTW

1. If your pregnant and that too first pregnancy,would you want your husband on your bedside while giving birth??Why??

2.How would you react if in Akshara's case? If Naitik had to take the responsibility of work of his first choice rather than the baby yet to come?😲

3.The family is, again in Akshara's POV, outside of the labor room but Naitik is not there!!Would you feel different or uncomfortable?😕

4.Lastly, When your husband returns from where ever, how would you react?😕

How would you want Akshara to react when her husband returns!!😆

But the entire discussion is about husband not being there in the LR and had to leave/was not present before you labor pains started!!And you knew that your husband won't be back for a few days!!What would your feelings be??😕

Okay, No im not married!!and im still asking these questions so I think every1 from any age group can answer!! Do participate as I would be so shameful if my first DOTW is flop.

Have a healthy discussion

Raz😊

Edited by _naksh_raz - 13 years ago

Madhavi_Di thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First of all i will say big SORRY😃 because what i am going to say here is not going to like by all our naksh fans😆
1-yes i think akshi or any woman in this stage want with him. and in LR also. and its totaly fine and requiered by dr here to. as in this case naitik is not at falt at all. and why so i think in this time all the woman want the support of there hubby😃 that give them strength and that is the most imp at his time. and akshi is looking for it too.
2-here in this time naitik have to give priority to his work before wife. but at this present time they just got there house back. if now naitik dont go then they might lose the house and after the baby bourn this is also needed . the money and house for the baby. so now this is the time akshi and natik have to look practically and not emotionaly. that is the correct way. and this is just show but now a days the woman are so practical and focus in there life . they say to there hubbys to do what is needed and they always think about future then there present because in parctial life the money is the imp for the baby after he or she boran . and they know that .
3-when askhi or any woman in the LR dont care who is outside. she is in so much pain and dr constantly saying only one thing deep breathing and push hard😆😉 at the point she is so much in the pain she dont care about her self. and at that point hubby or family mamber is out there they dont even know or not remember. and then after the baby boran they dont have any energy left.
4- when the hubby come back form the trip. they shoud enjoy the time that which they miss because of the problem. and not creat another problem😆. if i would akshi i will happily give him nice hug and give the baby in his arms and tell the baby that YOU MATT ALL THE FAMILY MAMBER BUT THIS IS YOUR DADY. which gave you the IDENTITY . in this world😛. and three of us make family.😊 and capcher that movement in my eyes and my life. and take cute pic of dady and baby. and thank the god that i have family. and god gave me that. not like others may be a singel mom , or those who were prg. and there husbend died in sep 11 in blast in NY😭.
sorry my pov is diffrent because may be i live here in usa were at work eveyday i see my friends prg. and working to the end and we call the 911 for them or take them to the hospital and some time they says my hubby didnt take the vacation . for the birth. he is saving so when i come to work he can take vacation and take care of the baby.
Akshi can be upset with natik for day or two but she will know now or later tha what naitk take that stap is good for the family and baby too. and then we can enjoy that naksh and baby time. 😳
sorry if some one dont like my view. i never experience motherhood but we alway helped and support each other in all the time. and take wise decision . and we alway look forward to the happy future.
so everyone get happy. dont worry . everything will be fine . this just the show. and naksh will be happy soon and we have to get rady for our next SMP topic😳😆

PS-- Divi ye likhne ke chaakar main bhul gayi 😆 Me first Me first🥳

Edited by madhaviben - 13 years ago
ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: madhaviben

First of all i will say big SORRY😃 because what i am going to say here is not going to like by all our naksh fans😆
1-yes i think akshi or any woman in this stage want with him. and in LR also. and its totaly fine and requiered by dr here to. as in this case naitik is not at falt at all. and why so i think in this time all the woman want the support of there hubby😃 that give them strength and that is the most imp at his time. and akshi is looking for it too.
2-here in this time naitik have to give priority to his work before wife. but at this present time they just got there house back. if now naitik dont go then they might lose the house and after the baby bourn this is also needed . the money and house for the baby. so now this is the time akshi and natik have to look practically and not emotionaly. that is the correct way. and this is just show but now a days the woman are so practical and focus in there life . they say to there hubbys to do what is needed and they always think about future then there present because in parctial life the money is the imp for the baby after he or she boran . and they know that .
3-when askhi or any woman in the LR dont care who is outside. she is in so much pain and dr constantly saying only one thing deep breathing and push hard😆😉 at the point she is so much in the pain she dont care about her self. and at that point hubby or family mamber is out there they dont even know or not remember. and then after the baby boran they dont have any energy left.
4- when the hubby come back form the trip. they shoud enjoy the time that which they miss because of the problem. and not creat another problem😆. if i would akshi i will happily give him nice hug and give the baby in his arms and tell the baby that YOU MATT ALL THE FAMILY MAMBER BUT THIS IS YOUR DADY. which gave you the IDENTITY . in this world😛. and three of us make family.😊 and capcher that movement in my eyes and my life. and take cute pic of dady and baby. and thank the god that i have family. and god gave me that. not like others may be a singel mom , or those who were prg. and there husbend died in sep 11 in blast in NY😭.
sorry my pov is diffrent because may be i live here in usa were at work eveyday i see my friends prg. and working to the end and we call the 911 for them or take them to the hospital and some time they says my hubby didnt take the vacation . for the birth. he is saving so when i come to work he can take vacation and take care of the baby.
Akshi can be upset with natik for day or two but she will know now or later tha what naitk take that stap is good for the family and baby too. and then we can enjoy that naksh and baby time. 😳
sorry if some one dont like my view. i never experience motherhood but we alway helped and support each other in all the time. and take wise decision . and we alway look forward to the happy future.
so everyone get happy. dont worry . everything will be fine . this just the show. and naksh will be happy soon and we have to get rady for our next SMP topic😳😆

PS-- Divi ye likhne ke chaakar main bhul gayi 😆 Me first Me first🥳

🤗🤗
You were the first..Loved all your responses!!😃
To me its true also!!Naitik should look at his work first JUST because he HAS NO choice!!
Or else..Sab ghar badh yeh CVs ke vajese hua
-Sadiaa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

well i m also young and unmarried...

but my mom said ven i said haye mama naithik nahi hoga...my mama said so what...its not a big deal...

then my mama said you should stop watching YR 4 atleast one week...😭...u can watch it after when akshara baby born...😭

-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
superb topic chosen raz 🤗
loved it😃

here are my answers
1. If your pregnant and that too first pregnancy,would you want your husband on your bedside while giving birth??Why??
Yes ofcourse.. My hubby dear shud be with me.. i will force him even if he is not ready.. I dont know.. but i FEEL that when my hubby will be with me, during the most difficult time of my life, there might some sort of unexpressable satisfaction. So i guess he should be der😉

2.How would you react if in Akshara's case? If Naitik had to take the responsibility of work of his first choice rather than the baby yet to come?😲 I would feel very sad. I will be heart-broken. But in such a scenario.. who knows this immature kudi might understand... when my hubby will make me understand. What i mean is.. firstly i will be very sad.. he needs to make me understand.. so that i can calm down.. he needs to satisfy me with a reason.

3.The family is, again in Akshara's POV, outside of the labor room but Naitik is not there!!Would you feel different or uncomfortable?😕 uncomfortable. I am, frankly, more interested in the love and care my hubby shows. When i will clutch his hand, my mental pain would disappear. U think any family member can do this? I dont think so

4.Lastly, When your husband returns from where ever, how would you react?😕 will be sad, throw a tantrum.. and make him realize i need a reason for his absense. Thode cute se pal honge when he will make me understand why he wasnt der. he needs to pyaar se.. romantically make me understand😆😆 tohi toh gusse ka maza aayega😃 But, i will defo try and not look at my baby till my hubby is with me☺️

5.How would you want Akshara to react when her husband returns!! I want her to went out all her frustration.. clear out everything that is there in her heart. She shudnt be feeling sad for anything.. once everything is out of her mind.. naitik knows what she is thinking, and can make her comfortable in a better way. I mean if he dusnt know that she is sad.. how will he coonsole her, clear things from his side. At the end of the scene.. both should completely solve their probs or whatever they have in their mind, and this issue shudnt repeat itself again.. just like the RR mu, and sneha mu😃

Again raz.. superb post! I m telling the CM to sticky this!

sonu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well im unmarried ..
but also if if ..such situation cums afcourse i wnt my hubby to be wht me ..during such a time
bcozz i read sumwere the pain we face when u deliver a baby is ..the pain u face ..when ur 16bones get fracture at ones..😭😭
imagine it .???
how horrible thht pain may be ..he cnt reduce tht but atlst help me .out and i need nt bare it al alone
if its case like askara na ..afcourse we wnt have any option left ..bcozz at this time work wll be the first priority
but if naitik dsnt cum delivery ..aftr delivery when aksara will see him,..she is really gona have complit diff feelings ..
in futre this thing may even create prblm between naksh😭😕
pree4ru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Its an awesome feeling in every couples life its a completely awesome feeling when parents take their baby in their hand it feels wow
and every wife not only the first but all the time wants her husband to be there but first time very important its for the first time a women is going through this and always want their husband to be by their side 😃as its a special and important moment of a couples life 😃

2.How would you react if in Akshara's case? If Naitik had to take the responsibility of work of his first choice rather than the baby yet to come?😲

Its not that naitik is prefering work as they have had such a big loss and bussiness is recovering he has to go,i am sure for first she'll be in shock and anger which is justified but when she'll think later she'll understand why did Naitik do,though Naitik himself doesnt wanna go as he does not wanna miss this feeling of becoming papa...

3.The family is, again in Akshara's POV, outside of the labor room but Naitik is not there!!Would you feel different or uncomfortable?😕

I guess thoda hoga as i am sure a women its natural she would hv always wanting or imagined herself that in this time her hubbby will be waiting for the baby and all so i am sure she wont be fully happy seeing the baby as the emptiness of baby seen by his own dad will be their 😭😭

4.Lastly, When your husband returns from where ever, how would you react?😕

How would you want Akshara to react when her husband returns!!😆

I am not telling this bcoz i know akshara is gonna taunt naitik😆 but if i was der i would do the same its justified but yea later own i wud do ask for apology as i know that it he wud have equally felt bad infact felt bad even more than her as he cudnt see the baby he is person who shud see the baby first and he missed it 🤢🤢

Awesome topic RAZ😃😃

Edited by pree4ru - 13 years ago
pree4ru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sadia94

well i m also young and unmarried...

but my mom said ven i said haye mama naithik nahi hoga...my mama said so what...its not a big deal...

then my mama said you should stop watching YR 4 atleast one week...😭...u can watch it after when akshara baby born...😭

yaar tab ka time alag tha dear tabhi aisa kuch tha nahi ki bt still somewhere they wanted there hubby to be near bt express nahi kar pate they 😃
jerry12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Stutz-

superb topic chosen raz 🤗
loved it😃

here are my answers
Yes ofcourse.. My hubby dear shud be with me.. i will force him even if he is not ready.. I dont know.. but i FEEL that when my hubby will be with me, during the most difficult time of my life, there might some sort of unexpressable satisfaction. So i guess he should be der😉

2.How would you react if in Akshara's case? If Naitik had to take the responsibility of work of his first choice rather than the baby yet to come?😲 I would feel very sad. I will be heart-broken. But in such a scenario.. who knows this immature kudi might understand... when my hubby will make me understand. What i mean is.. firstly i will be very sad.. he needs to make me understand.. so that i can calm down.. he needs to satisfy me with a reason.

3.The family is, again in Akshara's POV, outside of the labor room but Naitik is not there!!Would you feel different or uncomfortable?😕 uncomfortable. I am, frankly, more interested in the love and care my hubby shows. When i will clutch his hand, my mental pain would disappear. U think any family member can do this? I dont think so

4.Lastly, When your husband returns from where ever, how would you react?😕 will be sad, throw a tantrum.. and make him realize i need a reason for his absense. Thode cute se pal honge when he will make me understand why he wasnt der. he needs to pyaar se.. romantically make me understand😆😆 tohi toh gusse ka maza aayega😃 But, i will defo try and not look at my baby till my hubby is with me☺️

5.How would you want Akshara to react when her husband returns!! I want her to went out all her frustration.. clear out everything that is there in her heart. She shudnt be feeling sad for anything.. once everything is out of her mind.. naitik knows what she is thinking, and can make her comfortable in a better way. I mean if he dusnt know that she is sad.. how will he coonsole her, clear things from his side. At the end of the scene.. both should completely solve their probs or whatever they have in their mind, and this issue shudnt repeat itself again.. just like the RR mu, and sneha mu😃

Again raz.. superb post! I m telling the CM to sticky this!

u have bought out the exact feeling of me... since i'm not married didn't know how to express but u have really done a great job...!!!!!👏
n of course the major credit to Raz who have opened such a lovely topic...exactly tis wat needed... ple will defi get to know many things from ur post n varies replies...

-Swasti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I believe every girl should get the immense support from her husband during pregnancy,,,be it 1st, 2nd...doesn't matter...even if it is your 4th child, husband should be there...I truly believe a saying from my elder ones that when a girl is pregnant, she's in the way between life & death...no matter how developed our medical condition is, we never know what will happen in the following second... a girl is too frightened at this situation...for herself and the baby

In this case of naksh, i guess naitik hadn't anything to do except leaving...its very painful but he had no other way around. He's the only son of the house and he's taking care of the business for a while now. So, he had to go. and regarding akshi's baby birth, every1 is present there. although naitik's presence is most important, but due to the circumstances, naitik had to go...no options left.