Will Bani walk out of the Walia Mansion?

anushka_5 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hello Everyone!

This is a warning before… it is going to be a confusing post! I might end up contradicting myself coz even I am not very clear 😕. So don't hold me for anything I say, I may find a different logic later on😆.

This is regarding what is in store for us after the fateful 29th June passes by. I will be discussing more on the production constraint than the characters.

We are expecting Bani to walk out in all probability coz knowing her, she wont stay with Jai after that(for the time being). We don't know what the god damn raaz is about, but it seems big enough for Bani to decide to walk out of Jai's life… that would by no way means she will stop loving Jai! Even if she wants to, she cant stop loving that Man😳.

Lets take the possibility of Bani walking out… the first question that comes to my mind is WHERE will she go? It is definitely possible for her to survive on her own all her life if she wants to. Well that is what a Bani in REAL life would do. See Bani as a fictional character and as the main protagonist of the show. U definitely need other characters with whom this character will interact. And all the characters are primarily situated in the Walia Mansion… and I see very less possibility of any of the characters leaving the Mansion with Bani (I don't know about Dadi and aditya) Even Rano is going to be married to Sahil. Pia will stay back to try her chances with Jai😡. 90% of the story is within the Walia mansion with the other 10% accounting for Jai's office, Pushkar' home and other sundries things.

If Bani is walking out of house she will be walking out of Jai's life... that would mean even his business. Interaction between Jai-Bani wll come to an absolute standstill coz Jai wont pursue he coz of his guilt😭… he will take it as a punishment and hit the bar…. He will put Devdas to shame😡. Apart from Ranveer who will be overjoyed to visit his Mamiji everyday to give her tidbits about life without her in the Walia Mansion😡😆… I don't see any venue of possible interaction between the Characters in the Walia Mansion and Bani. That leaves us with only one option.. Pushkar's place… That wont happen ever. As much as Mt. Abu sounds an easy alternative… it might not happen… simply coz Bani shifting to Mt. Abu will tie down the story… u cant have the protagonist away from the rest of the characters. Mohan Khandelwal is an option, he might be the link between Jai and Bani.

After all this bantering all I am saying is u need characters with whom Bani will interact after she leaves Walia Mansion. So that opens out a new venue for a new character or rather a new family to make an entry. As far as we know… there doesn't seem to be any new entry… but we can never say. Is it possible that the Singhanias will make an entry at this juncture coz invariably it is Bani's mom who is the missing link in this mystery😕!

If u ask me, I doubt Bani will move out of the Walia Mansion! (Call it wishful thinking or the illogical reasons i have stated above, which do sound logical to me. Atleast as of now😆) Bani will stay back. I don't see Bani's character vying for Revenge, but for someother reason… maybe to find out the ACTUAL truth… or Massi's health this time really takes a beating (Poor Lady… main bhi na… anything to keep Jai-Bani together, atleast the baby shows up to bind its parents forever…. Oops forgot it is an Ekta show… unless she has a leap on her mind, kids never make it into the world!😕)

Now to simplfy coz I am sure I confused everyone with my vague reasoning ranging from production constraints to characters , here is the question u have to answer…

Will Bani leave the Walia Mansion once the Park Road Raaz is out? If she does where will she go? And who are the people who she will interact with? You need people na… u cant have Bani standing by a window and remembering and crying over Jai all the time… with a sad version of Jiya dhadak playing behind. 😕

Will wait for ur answers with Reasoning.

Till then u take care

Lots of Luv

Anu.

Edited by anushka_5 - 19 years ago

princessjojo thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Ahh double dose! I get to ready your article and MT's back to back! 👏 👏

Ok. Yeah. I have 2 theories:

I dont think Bani will leave the Walia Mansion. My reasoning is that the RAAZ will be out Thursday, but the Rano-Sahil plot needs time to develop. They cannot be shown eloping before Thursday simply because that will be too abrupt. And from one article, we know that Jai will support Bani against eveyone else. So for that to happen, Bani has to stay in the Walia House. And Maasi does not seem to be returning to Chandigarh any time soon. So thats another hindrance to Bani leaving.

or, the alternate theory, which is highly probable

The RAAZ will get disclosed Thursday. Bani wants to leave. Tony figures everything out and he wants to stop Bani

Bani: bye Tony, thanks for all your service. Tumse milke bohot achha laga.

Tony: Bani nahi. Bani aap nahi ja sakti

Bani: Tony tumne mujhe mere naam se pukara?!!

Tony: Sach kehta hu, I dont want those shirts, I only want you

Bani: Oh Tony, chalo mere saath chalo

Tony: Oh Bani, haan, abhi aya. Jana mat.

The end.

Edited by princessjojo - 19 years ago
armaandeewani thumbnail
I don't see her leaving the house...she will probably take the stand of staying in the same house w/the guilty party and getting even or making them feel guilty or doing both (but no that would mean she would move out of his room...no man that can't happen---if she did move out of his room we're promised loads of flashbacks from the good times they spent in that room). Well I don't know abt 'them' but atleast 'him' as in Mr. Walia.

A real twist would be if even after the raaz contrary to wat Jai is thinking maybe Bani will not react at all like that. Maybe she will have a calm reaction. Can u imagine then...that would surprise him to no end and give the shock of a lifetime to Roshni. Or maybe Bani will chose to hold Roshni responsible while looking over Jai's fault in the situation...that would be biased though.

If she were to leave in the unlikely case...wat if she went to Puskar's??? That would mean only one thing W-A-R...Kkekta style.
sweetus thumbnail
I dont think Bani will leave the house.
With your analysis it just dosent seem right that she would. The raaz is suppose to come out in like 4 days, it sounds really unlikely that within the next 4 days a new family can be introduced whom Bani feels comfortable enought to leave Jai's house.

But I have a question. If this raaz is so related with Bani then why would Jai bother to keep the girls in his house when they first arrived from Mt Abu, just to make sure that they NEVER find out something like their mothers killer, a real person (not drama character) would probably help them set up house somewhere far away, as well wouldnt a real person not wish to ever marry a daughter of the person they supposedly killed?

I dont know?

But according to my signature I dont think Bani will leave Jai. Its to soon.
suku thumbnail
Good point raised Anu. My theory is that Balaji never lets Bani get outa Walia house cuaz they dont wanna spend their money shooting outside somewhere else. 😆 😆 They dont even want to waste money on creating a new set. Basically weneva she wants to walk out they do one thing and tat is MASSIIIIIII. SO IT IS 100% SURE THEY WUD BRING UP MASSI AGAIN AND BANI WUD NOT GO.
sweetus thumbnail
Shoot the signature didnt work 😡
anyways it was the line she used during the consummation scene

Janti Nahi
Iss Raat Mein Kya Hai
Par Kyon Aisa Lagtha Hai
Yeh Raat
Ek Nayee Kahani Shuru Karegi
Meri Zindagi Mein
anushka_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suku

Good point raised Anu. My theory is that Balaji never lets Bani get outa Walia house cuaz they dont wanna spend their money shooting outside somewhere else. 😆 😆 They dont even want to waste money on creating a new set. Basically weneva she wants to walk out they do one thing and tat is MASSIIIIIII. SO IT IS 100% SURE THEY WUD BRING UP MASSI AGAIN AND BANI WUD NOT GO.

Hi Suku!
That is precisely what i wanted to say... i just was being kind to Balaji😆

sgumi82 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
👏
awesome analysis dear... kya baat hei we get to read ur and MT post at a go...
What I feel is that Bani is for sure not gonna leave the Walia mansion... Kya hoga jai kaa...
I feel initially Bani ofcourse will be hurt.. and thinks to maintain her distance from jai.. in the meantime.. jai who is already in hell love with her.. realises her love when she starts to be away from him though in the same house... ( i mean ek hi ghar mei ajnabbeyon ki tarah )/... It will be diffficult for both of them to stay away from each other and still.. cant hold each other in their arms....
Later bani does realise her love is more than the anger.. and jai is already head over heels love with his wife.. and supporting her when the whle owrld is against her...
so jo bhi hoga bani going out of the house os out of question....

luv,
savi
mistletoe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I don't think Bani will leave Walia House...Arre, all the action is in the House, especially the ever-changing Jai and Bani Bedroom! 😆

The whole world is in the Walia House, why should Bani leave it? If Jai has decided to make a Zoo out of his house, I guess it would only be nice if Bani stays put! 😆

Jiggy is surely going to come back.....to add to the already exisiting confusion!

Bani might turn into an avenging angel...You never know! She might turn the tables on Jai and tell him that she is not divorcing him till she settles scores with him (Bani doesn't know that by doing this, she will only be making him a happier man!)

Actually, all depends on what the Raaz turns out to be!

Btw, any ideas as to who will be Bani's knight in shining armour today - Jai Walia or Pushkar Shukla or Tony Butler? 😕 😆

My feeling is that it will be Pushkar, though I would give my left hand to see Jai jumping into the fire, ala Krrish style and rescuing Bani!

Cheers,

MT

PS: Btw, Krrish is such a crashing bore of a movie... 🤢
armaandeewani thumbnail
Probably is Puskar...

Want it to be Jai...

And humorous angle would be if it were Tony...