707763 thumbnail
m a first time survivor viewer!!!

havent watched any epi yet..

can sumone tell me how many i missed..(this season) where to find hq videos?

dont know whoz participating but I see Karan aka Robbies AT..

Robbbieee <3

Edited by V.I.P - 13 years ago

cool-boy_018 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
You missed 3 episodes.

You can watch those episodes here:
http://www.urlremoved/star-plus/survivor-india-the-ultimate-battle

You can also find the episodes on youtube.

GREAT SHOW!
707763 thumbnail
Also how many times per week does it air?
Gunjan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hye welcome V.I.P 🤗 This is gr8 show !!! and ya Robbie's there ☺️
btw u missed 2 episodes and i think u've got the links and i think it'll be shown on saturdays n sundays =)
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: V.I.P

Also how many times per week does it air?

i saw its episodes on friday,sat n sunday,.i ve no idea either fresh epi will get telecast 2day or not😃
ravishin_dude thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Maine Saturday ka miss kar diya . .zara batayiye ki kya hua in summary?
510506 thumbnail
hey jenny🤗i dint see it yet dear..actually i have no interest to watch this show...i will active in DID forum...but came here as lot of BB fellows are active here😃
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: V.I.P

m a first time survivor viewer!!!

havent watched any epi yet..

can sumone tell me how many i missed..(this season) where to find hq videos?

dont know whoz participating but I see Karan aka Robbies AT..

Robbbieee <3

Ohh Jenny!! Thank God!! You come at this forum!! It is going too slow!! Awesome show hai!!
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hey Laraib mein ne sunna you are supporting Shilpa!!
605921 thumbnail
koi bindass banda he nhe hain is show main!!!!!!😆