Thank U to ALL Mahek Supporters!

707763 thumbnail
I want to thank to all yoos amazing people residing in
India that voted for MAHEK CHAHAL.
Finally, the day we all have been waiting for.
7th Jan 2012
-May the best win 😳-

BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
PROUD TO BE A MAHEKIAN!!! 😊

thank you India for voting! hope those votes result in Mahek winning!! SHES ALREADY A WINNER FOR US!

tomorrows episode will be exciting! (especially for Mahekians...) 😆
659287 thumbnail
VIP , will miss you dear after show is over , would you??
kameshreddy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏 but she lost to Amar and Juhi

SHE is in Third place

Source

Originally posted by: V.I.P

I want to thank to all yoos amazing people residing in
India that voted for MAHEK CHAHAL.
Finally, the day we all have been waiting for.
7th Jan 2012
-May the best win 😳-

harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thank you to all those supported mahek..u guyz are awsome..love you all🤗
amina.ahmedraza thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
love Mehek and yes because of her i got to meet so many lovely ppl ... Mehek rocks
Soapaddiction11 thumbnail

Miss you all guys, pata nahi kyun mujhe rona aara hai seriously 😭
sincerely wishing for Mahek's victory
Mia1love thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
👏👏Mahek has Won the Hearts Of MILLIONS and MILLIONS of People.. from India to AMERICA TO CANADA TO EUROPE !!! Mahek will always Be the winner in Our Eyes IF WE were given the RIGHT TO VOTE MAHEK Would Be the winner HANDS DOWN !!!!!!!!!!!! . MAHEK We are soo Proud to be a fan of you and Want to thank BIGG BOSS for giving MAHEK A SECOND CHANCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAHEK NEW YORK LOVES YOU !! MAHEK CANADA LOVES YOU!!! MAHEK
A ROUND OF 👏 FOR MAHEK MAHEK MAHEK MAHEK .👏👏 THE TRUE WINNER OF BB5 !!
👏
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --P.K.LeLe--

VIP , will miss you dear after show is over , would you??

yea babe ill miss U too
707763 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kameshreddy

👏 but she lost to Amar and Juhi

SHE is in Third place

Source

Finale voting is under strict supervision so I won't believe who won until in about 15-16 hrs when winner articles come out. I don't believe any online websites or any spoilers for FINALE.
Even I guessed all evictions for myself except for the Mahek one that I got wrong. So none of the spoilers are doing a WOWOWOW JOB 😆 It has always been OBVIOUS.
Being her fan, from the day I joined, I knew Mahek will not be able to win the finale. But, whatever happens, happens for good.
Yet, we supported her and I'm glad to have done it.
I will like to add one more thing. If Juhi Shroff wins, the world is ending on the last friday of december 2012 😃