Hi guys,
I think that we should have another contest. You know the picture that's beside each serial forum's link on the main page? I think there should be a new one...why don't we have a contest for that? To make a new one? What do u guys think?
Hi guys,
I think that we should have another contest. You know the picture that's beside each serial forum's link on the main page? I think there should be a new one...why don't we have a contest for that? To make a new one? What do u guys think?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Mihir is a loser
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
YES SUMARIA....BUT...SOMEBODY RECENTLY JUST WON THE CONTEST...SO HOW ABT...WE SHOULD HAVE CONTEST EVERY MONTH OR TWO MONTHS GUYS...WHAT U SAY?😛
No no not the banner...this thing...look:
Kkusum Kkusum epitomizes the values & virtues of the Indian woman. Kkusum who puts the well being of the family before self & stands up for her principles. Kkusum story has now moved 20 yrs ahead. |
u know how we click on this to enter the forum? That picture should be changed...that's what I'm saying...
Originally posted by: sumaira.daud
No no not the banner...this thing...look:
Kkusum
Kkusum epitomizes the values & virtues of the Indian woman. Kkusum who puts the well being of the family before self & stands up for her principles. Kkusum story has now moved 20 yrs ahead.u know how we click on this to enter the forum? That picture should be changed...that's what I'm saying...
yea cuz the kkusum has been changed ;)
yea dat mite b a gud idea but dunno cuz i dun got control ova dat.....................wat v can do iz have an avatar contest..........every1 can make kkusum related aviz n snd dem 2 me or sai di den v gonna compile dem n let u all vote..............how abt it?....................itz a 2in1..........v get xcitement of havin a contest n den once contest iz on v can use aviz so v gonna get more avis.....................
letz c wat u ppl can do abt it.................so how abt an avatar contest......huz up 4 it?
YES...SUMAIRA...WE SHOULD HAVE A CONTEST.......BUT SHOULD WE OPEN ONE?......BUT FIRSTLY WE SHOULD ASK WHO WANTS TO PARTICIPATE..AND GIVE THEM A DATE IN WHICH THEIR SHOULD HAVE THE PIC ADDED BY THEN...OTHERWISE THEIR PIC WON'T BE ACCEPTED...AND THEN WE SHOULD HAVE DEAD LINE FOR UPTO WHAT DATE WHAT WILL BE ACCECPTED...AND THEN...WHOEVER WINS....WE ASK ONE OF THE MOD OR OWNER...TO CHANGE THE PIC....RITE?....ISN'T THAT WHAT U THINK?...LET ME KNOW...
😛AVTAR CONTEST WOULD BE ALSO A GOOD IDEA..