papigua2 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
UA fans are completely unjustified in calling BS losers and UA the true winners. If a game has been played by its set rules, then it is called a fair game. There has been no alteration of the rules, although Abhijeet and LL tried their best to do so. In every reality game show where there is public voting, it is evident that the home town people and relatives will support their boy or girl. This is what happened in EMAET. If UA fans are so passionate they should vote for them. They instead choose to opt for the free medium of internet. This shows that although 'they' love them they are not willing to part with their money which is more precious to them. The sms voting is a test of loyalty which UA fans are failing. Even God asks to part with something dear in order to prove devotion...you can find such examples in Hinduism, Christanity, Islam, Sikhism and all other religions.
Sharib, Banjo and their fans are way better than Ujjaini, Aishwarya and their fans respectively. They have proven from time to time that they will be ahead any day. UA will be dust...so BS zindabad... so stop being so sore losers and accept the fact that BS is the 'JODI NO 1'

apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

OK Banjo ROCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Did I follow the gua trend correctly? 😆 😆

Edited by apparaohoare - 19 years ago
apparaohoare thumbnail
Tati bhai,

Apna chote bhai ko samhalo. 😆 😆 😆
Padma55 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Who is your Ultimate choice between

BAPIGua

PAPIGua

or

TOTIGua

apparaohoare thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padma55

Who is your Ultimate choice between

BAPIGua

PAPIGua

or

TOTIGua

Its TATIGUA. Mera Tati bhai ka naam kyun bigad rahe hai aap. 😆

bangboy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: papigua2

UA fans are completely unjustified in calling BS losers and UA the true winners. If a game has been played by its set rules, then it is called a fair game. There has been no alteration of the rules, although Abhijeet and LL tried their best to do so. In every reality game show where there is public voting, it is evident that the home town people and relatives will support their boy or girl. This is what happened in EMAET. If UA fans are so passionate they should vote for them. They instead choose to opt for the free medium of internet. This shows that although 'they' love them they are not willing to part with their money which is more precious to them. The sms voting is a test of loyalty which UA fans are failing. Even God asks to part with something dear in order to prove devotion...you can find such examples in Hinduism, Christanity, Islam, Sikhism and all other religions.
Sharib, Banjo and their fans are way better than Ujjaini, Aishwarya and their fans respectively. They have proven from time to time that they will be ahead any day. UA will be dust...so BS zindabad... so stop being so sore losers and accept the fact that BS is the 'JODI NO 1'

U dont Have any right to state thus,,(Mainly abt fans)..

Anol have a look @ this

rocker1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bangboy

U dont Have any right to state thus,,(Mainly abt fans)..

Anol have a look @ this

I agree... with Papi

BS fans spend their time voting for their jodi instead of bashing the other jodi.

Edited by shadyhtown - 19 years ago
simplyskud thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Bapigua .... I miss Bapi !!!

😕
*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shadyhtown

I agree... with Papi

BS fans spend their time voting for their jodi instead of bashing the other jodi.

On the contrary, I see almost 'n' topics getting opened everyday by BS fans discussing the same things over and over again... Somhow it reminds me of overhyping Vinit during C2005 days! 😕

Hridi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You are absolutely right Jaya.