Colors put out a voting poll between Shehbaz Badesha and youtuber Mridul Tiwari. Whoever wins will enter as a contestant.
Page
of
1Colors put out a voting poll between Shehbaz Badesha and youtuber Mridul Tiwari. Whoever wins will enter as a contestant.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Is the Shahbaaz who is the brother of Shehnaz Gil ?
Yes. He also came in BB13 for connections week

Yes the whole family I mean brother and sister wanted ti use Sid s star dome for their own benefits she still keep milking it yet . Sorry I never liked her .
Like what is he doing.... like whatttttt??? Opinion : I have never heard any clear opinion, he only repeats what others say or try to make a...
Wow.....he is so handsome. Wow.....his dressing style is so proper! Wow...his abs are so sexy! Wow....he has opinion on all matters, such...
Did I hear correctly that Shehbaz thinks Siddharth Shukla fans are supporting him and he will win on that connection basis? Talk about being...
It was obvious they made a whole setup, a fake wall and fake lockers with somebody standing behind to place pictures based on chain reaction. It...
Shehbaz Badeshah most entertaining person of bb19. I didn't like went heard he is entering the show but this guy makes everyone laugh all day....