-Aicha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KriaReyansh

it truly is really sad :(

becuz swayam is SOOO SWEET!
and to see him hurt 😲
but hes probably alone becuz as we've seen recently swayam keeps hiding his feelings from his frends whereas rey and vicky share with their frends.
but im sure when the rest of the boys and kria hear abt this they will surely help him and kria can go jhansi ki rani mode and beat up shivam 😉 JUS IMAGINE😆
but hopefully all goes well with swaron and sharon realizes her love for swayam and kicks shivam out the door

Hopefully he'll let it out..but you never know :/ He may pretend ki kuch nahi hua and shit..:(
HAHA yes. That'd be AWESOME xD
-Aicha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: krittika23

Why is everyone just taking out all their heartbreak on SHARON??!>.

Look, we don't know what happened in the episode..
and the scenes we saw may have a different context then!>.

Also, in an interview, Sneha did mention that ' Sharon behaves like this, because she's getting bhaw from another guy, after getting rejected from Swayam which hurt her BIG ego' and that ' usko Shivam bahar leke jaata hai, and she isn't able to really understand what's going on '

Plus. I really don't think Shivam-Sharon ke beech kuch hua hoga.. they dance ok.. but the car scene.. i think Sharon will stop him or something..
Swayam ne assume kiya hoga ki something happened..

Yes. Swayam crying. is heartbreaking. But let's not jump to conclusions!!

WOOORD! Agreed. You've said it alll. =]
-Aicha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2cute4u_22

i swear to god if this cheevam crap doesnt stop soon... im gonna be soo mad!!! i CAN NOT and WILL NOT stand swayam crying cuz of sharon cuz when she realizes.. it may be too late and then shes gonna be the one crying!!! but yeah im really really mad!!!

ME TOOO!! 😡 😡 😡
I HATE CHEVAM SO MUCH SOO MUCH SOO MUCHH!!
As much as I'd want to see Sharon hurt, I don't want that happen..instead, I want a HAPPY SwaRon track!<3