hey lady dabanng its time baby plzz post na baba
me waiting and ma mom is back of me for help in kitchen plzzz
honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs.msk

I culd become a shetan too...😆
wanna see?😈

naaa , i am more than happy having your shetan (maan) in my life...ek aur nahi chahiye...ye ek kaafi hai 😍😆
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
guys am done..one more sentence...😆
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeygrape

naaa , i am more than happy having your shetan (maan) in my life...ek aur nahi chahiye...ye ek kaafi hai 😍😆

lolz competition simi aab kaise bachayege apne maan ko honey se lolzzz
Edited by zohafarheen - 13 years ago
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeygrape

haha... okay... skg and which one are you gonna update today??? any chance of getting another update of hahk this week???

haha I wil update bm today (hopefully)
and yeah if I have time then I will uupate hahk since i have to finish it😆
Zohamaaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs.msk

haha I wil update bm today (hopefully)
and yeah if I have time then I will uupate hahk since i have to finish it😆

yaar simi de de update de de
warna mein so nahi pounge yaar
mrs.msk thumbnail
😈 SHETAN KA GHAR😈
Chapter 47

Geet stared at her parents with tears...her father hugs her with tears and so does Rano...Maan stood in the background looking at the family...he was feeling jealous seeing the love they all have for one another..the love that he never got...All three comes out of the hug...Mohindar looks at Maan with confusion...

Mohindar: You are Mr. Khruana right? You came here before?

Maan: Hmmm

Mohindar: Thank you very much for bringing Geet home..we were begining to get so worried for her.did you meet her abroad?

Maan: Actually...(Rano looks at Geet and saw her mangalsutre and sindoor..she looks at her shocked..Geet kept her head down...)

Rano: Geet what is this? (Mohindar turns around and was shocked to see what Rano was pointing at)

Mohindar (he looks at her with anger) WHAT IS THIS GEET!!! DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE WEARING!!

Geet: Woh..papa..

Maan: She is my wife..(both look at him shocked...Maan comes and stand right next to Geet...) That is what we came here to tell you...

Geet: Woh papa...actually...

Maan: We met abroad and decided to get married

Rano: Geet how can you do that...how can you take hasty decision like that?

Geet: please...everything just happened...and we wanted to tell you guys before..but umm

Mohindar: How long have you guys been married?

Geet: A month...

Mohindar (slaps her...Maan clethches his fist in anger..he was about to step forward but Geet stops him...and shakes her head no) If you have been married for a month then what is the point of coming here now?

Geet (cries) Please...papa don't say that..I wanted to tell you guys the truth...but I couldn't..I was scared...

Rano: I never expected this from you Geet...we trusted you but you broke our trust today

Geet (goes to her mom) please mom..I didn't break anything..please believe me..I wanted to tell you guys before...but I was scared

Mohindar (grabs her hand and pushes her..Maan grabs her before she could fall) Get out

Geet (turns around) papa...

Mohindar: NO!...we are no longer your parents...

Geet (goes to him) Please papa don't say that...

Mohindar (Again was about to slap her when Maan held his hand in anger...) How dare you! (Geet looks at Maan in shock)

Maan: ENOUGH! I can't watch you insult my wife anymore...if there is anyone to be blamed then you can blame me for this...I am the one that married Geet without her will (both look at him shocked) I am the one that kept her captive in my home all this time so that no one can see her...

Mohindar: YOU!! You ruined my daughters life...YOU HAD NO RIGHT TO DO THAT!! (Maan looks at Geet with guilt..while she kept her head down while crying...)

Rano: How can you marry someone without their will?

Mohindar: I don't consider this marriage...(he holds Geet hand and brings her toward her) She will NOT stay with you anymore...this is not marriage if the other person didn't agree to it...

Maan looked at Geet who was standing with her mom with closed eyes...he felt pain in his heart to see her cry all because of her..for the first time he realized what he did...how much pain he truly caused her because of his selfishness, stubbornness...he never regretted his actions before but today he did.he felt so guilty for this to her..marrying her for his selfish love...

How can he do that?
Did he truly love her?
Does he deserve her love?

He remembers the time he tortured her, kept her locked up in a room, the fear she had in her eyes whenever he was near him..it was the same fear he saw in his mom's eyes for his dad...he closed his fist in anger

He is just like him?
He behaved just like him with Geet?
He gave her pain like he did to his mother?
He is a Shetan..like his father?
He will also give her the same faith like his mother...?

NO...I can't loose Geet...I will die without her...maybe it is better if she is not with me...I am a Shetan...always has and always will be...I can't give her happiness...I only gave her pain and sorrow...she cannot be happy with me...

He turns around to leave...Geet looks at him shocked seeing him leaving her without any word...

"Stop...(he turns around...she comes and stands in front of him...) Is this how you much you love me? How can you think of leaving me here?"

Mohindar: Geet what are you saying?

Geet: I am tried dad..I am tired of everyone taking decisions for me..I am tired to having everyone treating me like their puppets..well no more! I am a human too...I have the right to make decisions too..what I want to do in my life...what I desire and most importantly with whom I want to stay with...(she looks at Maan) I love you..I gave you everything..I gave up everything for you..for our love and what do you give me in return? Pain...(Maan closes his eyes and holds his collar with anger)

How can you just get up and walk away without saying anything?
Decide to leave me whenever you feel like it?
How can you decide when to end this relationship?
Who are you to do that?
Don't I have any say in this at all?
Answer me!!!! (She shakes him while he just stands there like a statue...)

This mangalsuture you tied around my neck, you placed this sindoor on my forehead..you promised to be there for me for seven lifetimes...you can't just get up and end this whenever you want..you made a promise to God to fulfill this marriage no matter what...

I got news for you Mr.Khruana..I am not ready to end this marriage...you really hurt me today..by thinking that leaving me here will me happy and will make everything alright...I loved you..but you just insulted my love...(she looks at her parents..) I love you both..but this is my new life now and I can't leave from it...(both look at her in tears...)

Rano (hugs her) you made the right decision...be happy (Geet hugs her back...she looks at her father and goes to him)

Geet; I hope you can forgive us papa...I will always love you...(he turns his face around...)

She looks at Maan and walks away...waiting outside for him to come...Maan gets in the car...both didn't look at each other nor spoke a single word...he never wanted to do this to her..but he can't see her in pain either..how can he make her understand? He stops the car in front of the house..Geet gets out of the car without looking back and walks inside the house...Maan slams his fist on the steering wheel in anger...

Pammi saw Geet walking inside with a sad face..she was happy to see that..Maan walked in few steps behind her with anger and sorrow...she smiled at her success....

Note: I know it was not what you expected...but I couldn't just have the parents accept this marriage like that without saying anything..I also thought it was about time Maan truely realized what he did and have sherni Geet back😉😆

Hope you guys liked it!
111priyan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yipee
me first
nyc update
certainly geet's parents cudnt have accepted her marriage just lyk dat
there reaction was apt
nd it was tym maan realized his mistake
will lyk 2 c how he manages to manao geet ab uski baari :)
Edited by 111priyan - 13 years ago
SONU_29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by zohafarheen

Originally posted by SONU_29

Oks waiting dear.
Zoha wer u stay in india.

sonu i live in chennai yaar
wat abt u
and wat u do

Zoha i stay in mumbai.
Me doing my studies
Edited by SONU_29 - 13 years ago
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
ohh goddd me happy damn happy
cause of her parents excepted love u baby
omg maan wat the hell u were trying to do
u broke her trust now do something and owe her back with lots of romance

simi thanx honey now my mom is gonna kill me for going late its k for u and ur ff i can do anything
ill give a damn big comment abt the whole update its time for me to go
miss u sweety bye
tc and good day k

Edited by zohafarheen - 13 years ago