EagleEye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ann33

i saw several post .. even which in which she was badly abused .. a girl giving her maa bhen galis and everyone agreeing to her but most of them are deleted now .. so its a positive sign that people realised or the page owner might have deleted those post themself .. whatever the case we should maintain our decency and not stoop to the same level .. if we do what right we have to ask her what she did ?

Giving it back to her to let her realise that public are not supporting her views ,doesn't mean they have to resort to personal abuses.I think here, we are talking about expressing opinions in dissent,without crossing decency level.
510506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EagleEye

in her Facebook(Link below)

facebook.com/pages/Pooja-Bedi/65863586323?ref=share

and in BB5 site(Link below)

biggboss.in.com/season-5-videos/mahek-is-a-bundle-of-negativity-says-pooja-bedi-2599.html#top

_ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ _
she posted this about an hour ago...in her facebook

Pooja Bedi
An interesting observation!people angry w/ me for defending sky, but if he is so awful and vile and hated how come he got so many votes ???

_ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ _

ohhh plss Poob aunty..keep ur love on sky urselves only..dont try to support him infront of us giving such statements that "how could he got so many votes if ppl are angry wid him"!!!!!!😡 dont worry we will send him as early as possible for u
EagleEye thumbnail
some miscreants will always be there who will stoop below decency level and that is not encouraged.
ann33 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EagleEye

Giving it back to her to let her realise that public are not supporting her views ,doesn't mean they have to resort to personal abuses.I think here, we are talking about expressing opinions in dissent,without crossing decency level.

thankyouu this is all i want to say 👍🏼 constructive criticism should be welcomed .. not abuses and ill talks and useless points..
tj_mum thumbnail
Either she herself is dumb or she considers everyone else in the world who sees BB as dumb.

- She claims that Sky got so many votes and hence he is popular. In the same eviction vote, she was evicted. But, reason she wants people to believe is --- she herself wanted to leave.

*** Why should she force people to give more votes to other contestants if she wanted to leave. If she wanted to leave... just leave like Shonika did. Why does PB want to leave via nomination and eviction route only.

Their team lost Rajneeti task. Juhi had also assumed that their entire group at that time Sky-Juhi-PB-Sid will be nominated that week. Maybe she knew it well in advance that even with her own group, her chances of survival are very less.

*** Bigg boss house is not a jail. If she wanted to come out... all she has to do is go to a camera and ask to be ejected. Bigg boss cant keep her in forcibly.
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
PB was the most insecure woman in the house...and she still feels insecure in public thats why all this drama...
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved when Shraddha gave it back to her by calling her 'pagal auraat'..it pinched her right in d heart..and when she repeatedly calls PM a psycho...what then ? She is such a woman who can degrade to the lowest of low levels...arre usne toh apne childhood friend Shakti ko bhi nahi choda, strangers (pm) toh bahut door ki baat hai !
drDopa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
the title should be showered with chappals, juta's and anda's
BWSweetu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
maine to pehle hi kaha tha ke log uspe phos phekein ge whenever she comes out😕