R.A.J thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Thr mst hv bn many times wn v came across a song, a poem, a quote, a dialogue or any words, which suited KAJEN/KSG/JEN or KAJEN as AR. So if u come across sumthn like dt, plz do post here.
Edited by vishnuraj - 13 years ago

R.A.J thumbnail
The greater your capacity to love, the greater your capacity to feel d pain.

Dis goes for KAJEN as AR.
452840 thumbnail
Ishq letha hai kaise imtihaan so ksg/jen/kajenish song I haver ever heard<3And the roka sequence awww😍
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
KaJen friendhip is something , we all absolutely love :) and this lil jingle is tailor made for kajen..it says,'' Little things you do for me , nobody else make me feel good..lil things you do for me, making me smile like no1 else could😳...THATS WHY I like to sit next to you and hear your mad stories!!!!..I know they'r not true😆..and I like that we share a secret or two..together !😉 😳

Here goes the video❤️ -

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9a6T09wdMQs&feature=channel_video_title[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by vaishali-AR - 13 years ago
Sanju_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vaishali-AR

KaJen friendhip is something , we all absolutely love :) and this lil jingle is tailor made for kajen..it says,'' Little things you do for me , nobody else make me feel good..lil things you do for me, making me smile like no1 else could😳...THATS WHY I like to sit next to you and hear your mad stories!!!!..I know they'r not true😆..and I like that we share a secret or two..together !😉 😳

Here goes the video❤️ -

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9a6T09wdMQs&feature=channel_video_title[/YOUTUBE]

wohooo! this is so damn perfect for KaJen!!❤️

and awesome topic vishnu...I'll come back to it..."love or hate, but nobody can ignore you" just goes perfectly with KaJen
soniyoKSG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sorry i cant post vm like others bt i defo wanan share my 2 fav song which i always think abt kajen when i hear

smiley_lizi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
One word about KaJen I remember is that one where Jenny said about KSG that, "He treats me like a princess"

Another one is that where KSG said about Jennifer that
"She is a complete package"

These VMs definitely remind those words

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SSFO5sLqAzg[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71PgM6a0KLc[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by laizu - 13 years ago
R.A.J thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishali-AR

Here goes the video❤️ -

Dis jingle fits KAJEN so well. Thanks for sharing.
R.A.J thumbnail
Her love can make you saint or devil - Dis is for Jenny
R.A.J thumbnail
Dil ne kaha dekhe jo jalwe husne yaar ke, laya hain kaun inhein falak se uttar ke - Obviously for KAJEN

Credit :SBS😆