Petanga jo ho jaye Mohabet me FANAA

hukshila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Petanaga jo ho jaye Mohabet me Fanaa
Ye us ki khata he ya Aag ka gunah?

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q65WQfwM7PI[/YOUTUBE]

Abhay is dieing but its also confirmed that he will come back by actors' fb updates. Now the first thing before they have shown that Patenga (Firefly) is going to be Fanaa (destroy) in love of fire. What do you think they are going to show. When Abhay will come back, will piya turn into a vampire in end or what? I thing she may turn into vampire in end coz that make sense of first promo as kishwer confirmed abhay is not coming back as human.

share your opinions

FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
would love to see pia as a vampire
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Ya as Kishwer said dat Abhaya r forever so most probable pia is turning into a vampire...😳 But lets c bcoz may be Abhay can return as a mixture of both human and vampire qualities😎
hukshila thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhayfan_dishu

would love to see pia as a vampire

yea, happy ending k liye kuch to hona chahiya na😛

while looking at promo it just looks that show has just been started, how speedily time pass away 😲
this promo was a promising n good one
Edited by hukshila - 13 years ago
Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i wanna c piya as a vampire n if she does become one raichand family will b happy n complete. but also wanna c a dhampire for a complete complete raichand family .
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Abhay as human or vamp dono me Haawt lagta hai yaar...aT the end want Abhiya...tht's it...dnt want 2 witness the death scene of Abhay...😭...
hukshila thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anurag--

Ya as Kishwer said dat Abhaya r forever so most probable pia is turning into a vampire...😳 But lets c bcoz may be Abhay can return as a mixture of both human and vampire qualities😎

Abhay is a vampire, yehan to aam insaan be hero ho, he comes back by hook or crook 😆 , its good to see a mixture/ hybrid Abhay if the show doesn't end, its going to me more fun😛
hukshila thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivanipandit29

i wanna c piya as a vampire n if she does become one raichand family will b happy n complete. but also wanna c a dhampire for a complete complete raichand family .

kishwer said that v will see a happy Raichand family so there are hopes for piya turning into vampire coz abhay can't be happy without piya.

no signs for the next option as i think we all shall be thankful if they show a happy ending after torturing for more than a year. still complications are there n even hero is going to die 😲
hukshila thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoozoo123

Abhay as human or vamp dono me Haawt lagta hai yaar...aT the end want Abhiya...tht's it...dnt want 2 witness the death scene of Abhay...😭...

as they have confirmed they are going to show death of abhay so the last of option is to switch off the tv to avoid at that time😕
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hukshila

as they have confirmed they are going to show death of abhay so the last of option is to switch off the tv to avoid at that time😕

There is one more option...mute the channel n go 2 study...😆