pop77 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice FF..Love suspense..waiting for Geet reaction..
angel_smily thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
superb part..
but there r lot of confusions
thanks for the pm
continue soon

punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
THIS WAS GREAT
MAAN IS GETTING MARRIED TO GEET FOR REVENGE AND SHE DOESNT EVEN KNOW IT
AND HE ARRANGED IT ALL IN A FEW HOURS
WHAT I WANT TO KNOW IS WHY AND HOW WILL HE PERSUADE HER
LOOKIN FORWARD TO THE NEXT UPDATE
Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭WAITING😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

PART 7

Thank you friends for giving me a huge support...thanks for all of them who hit like buttons.😊and commenting me..😊

Maan gave them a blank gift cheque.
Whats this sir.This is a gift from me for you both.You both go and purchase what you want to wear in evening.go straight to KM and help daadi in making arrangements.
Yes sir..
Be quick.
Yes sir.
Sasha ran out.
Adi wHere is she.
She will be having lunch now sir.
He smirked.😳
Ok.you can go now.
Maan sat there for some more time.When,he came out of the conference room,the office was empty.He entered into his cabin.He searched for her through the glass partition.He could not see her.Then,he opened the door present between their cabins.He saw her sleeping with her head on the table.Herpizza was left half on the table.he walked to her.
He scooped her in his arms and entered his cabin.he made her lay on the couch.
He cupped her face.he could feel her in his hand.He kissed over her face like mad man.

I'm really sorry jaan.I mixed sleeping pills in your food.I don't want to do this.but I know you will not accept so easily..you are making me do things that my heart doesn't accept.
Saying he tried to remove her tops.but,still something haunted him..i know this is not the first time I'm going to see you nude. I cant do this when you are not in conscious He switched off the lights and started to remove her dress.i'll have you enough tonight jaan..he dressed her with the bridal dress which he brought from home.he switched on the lights.You are looking so gorgeous in this out fit jaan.He was talking to her as she is listening to him.
Today is your last day of happiness..I remember each and every minute I spent with you.you may have forgot all.but I don't. Bcoz of you I lost all my happiness.i felt like I'm sitting inside a fire.i've lost my sleep for several months.today I'll sleep peacefully and I'll make it sure that you will not sleep peacefully from today.There was no movements in her.

Maan got a phone.Hello,maan .I'm rosy.i'm here in kc.where should I come.
Come to my office.
Yes.

In a few minutes,rosy,with a girl came there.Rosy is the regular beautician of anie.
Hai maan.
Hai rosy.he showed geet.
This is your bride.,whom you have to add beauty.
But maan.i think she is unconscious.you have to call a dr.
Maan broke the flower vase .
I know.She will get her conscious soon.i want you to make her look a perfect bridebefore she gets her conscious.do it fast.
But..before she continues maan took his gun out.blowing air at the tip of gun,
I
don't want to give work for my gun today.

He threatened.
Yes we will do.
They started to do her hair style, megandhi n makeup.
What name should I write in her hand.
Maan singh khurana.i will cut her hand,if she writes some others name in her hand.
And how can you ask such a question.

Sry.maan.i don't know.
Ok.you made mistake for the first time so,I'm forgiving .next time don't expect it from me.
Y'es.

He stood there for few minutes ,staring at the sleeping beauty.How innocent she looks.can anyone say ,that she betrayed me.Me,the great maan singh khurana.the single owner of khurana empire.girls die to marry me,talk to me and spend a night with me.But,I love her only.I cant think of other girls,than her.For her one word I can do anything.but she betrayed me.She said she did not love me.she gave pain to Maan Singh Khurana.but,its pay back time.i'll give you the same pain you gave me.
He took another package n went to Dadi's cabin.
He came out changed in sherwani.he took geets phone n looked at the last number.
He dialed it from his phone.
Hello.
Hello papa.
Kaun.
Maan
Maan beta.tum.how are you.
Fine.is mama there.
Yes beta.
I'm getting married today.Iwant both of your blessings.
Gud news hai beta.Atlast you decided to marry.Who is the girl?
You both come here n see. Tell me your address. I'm sending the car to pick you both.
Maan noted the address.
Ok papa.see you in evening.
Bye beta.

Maan called KM.
Anie took the phone.
Hello.
Hai baby..So you are here.You did not call me,that you have reached.
Oh...you surprised me.you are getting married'If you have said me before I would have went for shopping.After all its my bhais wedding..i also want to look good.
So I went for shopping. sry bhai. She giggled.
Have you finished ur shopping .
Yes.
Have the arrangements done.
Yes bhai'mostly done.
Ok.tell adi n sasha to go through all .
Yes bhai.when are you coming.its your wedding n you are not in home.n who is my bhabhi.
We both will be there in an hour.
Both..is bhabhi there with you.
He looked at geet.
Yes.
Give the phone to her.I want to talk to her.
No.She is getting ready.You all can talk to her only after the marriage.
But why bhai.
You will know it later.bye see you baby.

By the time geet was all ready.
Maan shall we go.
Yes.but you are straightly going to KM.dont you want to attend my marriage.Anie baby will also be happy to see you.
Ok.
Then ,you can go.but don't try to fool me.otherwise you will end in trouble.
Ok.

Precap:maan n geet ka aama saamna ..kese hoga?

(i know i'm confusing you all..only a few more updates..i'll get into flash back)

Leave your precious cmnts too..:)😉

Sorry for any hindi n mistakes..LOL

12.11.2011...11.45 am
Next :PART 8
Edited by valli22 - 13 years ago
Dazlingdivya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing👏👏👏...

But plz reveal what is maan upto????
nazsij thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ye geetanjali behuth confusing hai...
ye geet and anjali ek nehi hai kya?dono twins tho nehi?
eisa huva tho geet ka kya hoga?and maan ka kya hoga?uuufff i can't wait 4 next update...update soon...
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
nice part dear
when he knows that is geet
means
what he ll do
jssood thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
WONDERFUL AS WELL AS CONFUSING UPDATE
POOR GEET