Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Dhurandhar 3
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
MATCH MAKING 16.3
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
I like the Vivek Style The Most..he was Looking So Gud... Abhijeet Style was gud also..But is he going to wear same style shirt With Change Color?? 😕 bcz in today episode he wears two shirts, having same Style.only color was changed...
I must want to say Today Dr.Sarluka was Looking so Gud.. 👍🏼 But freddy Dress style was Almost same..Yes Pinkz..new Dressing styles...
Abhijeet in Plane Shirt.with Coat butsingle Color Line Present on the shirt.Daya with jacket and Tea Shirt...Vivek with same Style what Daya wears some timeBack..waste Coat Style.Freddy with new Shirt But no big change.ACP Sir,Dr.Sarluka And Dr.Tarika Style same..But new Dresses..Kajal with Coat.But no change In Purvi and Nikil Dress..And Schain was missing from the episode..
His New Style is Definately gud..😊 I hope that Orange shirt not anymore...Originally posted by: deep_baner
well dear, as for the same style shirts..its the same pattern for everyone..be it vivek or daya...different colours but same kinda style...abhijeet was looking very dashing and i love his 4 new shirts..2 of today and the other two which he began to wear from last to last weekend.😛
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/2025860918253703178
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/2001169620565418322
The Finale Episode is here... Today we finally bid adieu to our favourite show and our favourite characters. 💔💔💔 (Pata nahi agla season...
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/2001169620565418322?s=20