glad u lyk it buddy...aww...swooo sweet of u...thanx a lot 4r such beautiful n lovely comments đOriginally posted by: shafaq_abhiya
This was soo good dear loved it yaa.. This girl hav gt so much talent.. Awesome nd really touching
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
glad u lyk it buddy...aww...swooo sweet of u...thanx a lot 4r such beautiful n lovely comments đOriginally posted by: shafaq_abhiya
This was soo good dear loved it yaa.. This girl hav gt so much talent.. Awesome nd really touching
glad u lyk it sweety but i cant publish these poems on social networking sites...i had started writing cuz my DII wants me 2 write ...who is no more ... she left me alone...these poems are always dedicated 2 her... hope u ll understand...bt thanx 4r such motivation n inspiration n 4r ur lovely n beautiful comments...đOriginally posted by: sweetkitty123
Never put off until tomorrow
what should be said today.
Love begins with love
Sometimes with the first hello.
theses two are fantastic this is best yaar please again suggest u make a peom book of ur on microsoft and publish into socail sites
thanx peehu 4r ur lovely n beautiful comments...glad u lyk it...n u dont need 2 b sorry ...đaw..beautiful poem...loved it...sorry didnt rply to earlier p[oems..as kinda busy..but read it...and loved them all...
swooo sweet of u ...thanx dear...glad u lyk it...n happy cuz u forgive me 4r late rplys on ur ff ...đ
thanx ...glad u lyk itOriginally posted by: KaJenroxx
Lovelyy Poemm!!!!! đ Greatt Jobb oncee Againn!!!!
A heart that feels,
Such a great pain,
Bond by restraints and chains.
Ready to roam free,
Like a lion untamed,
To find something,
More then sorrow,
And pain.
To find joy,
Even a shot at love,
Another heart,
That could,
Heal the scares that,
This heart bears.
A heart that's strong,
One that's not scared,
One that is not soft,
But not fragile,
That will fight for its love.
But unfortunately,
These shackles won't,
Be released anytime soon,
So my heart sits heart dwelling.
In sorrow,
Maybe my heart can escape,
That's the dream I wish for,
Tomorrow.
But today,
I must continue with sorrow
Losing someone
Once upon a time I loved you
Just seeing your face was a gift
But a bunch of things happened
that made my heart shift.
You stopped calling me your friend,
but I was one of your best
even though you dislike me now
I feel as if I was blessed.
Being with you, all the memories we share
No other girl in this world I can compare
Your beautiful hair, with those blue eyes
Can get any guy hypnotized
To my surprise, you chose me
but why make me happy, then just flee
I wanted to be someone you can trust
not just some guy, gone with the dust
But just like rust, I rotted away
Because I knew you weren't here to stay.
But someday, if you find the need
to come around and see what we can be
I'll drop to my knee with tears in my eyes
and tell you I love you till the day that I die.