1st Bollyrama experience?

228398 thumbnail

what was the first bollywood movie u ever watched (and can remember) and how old were u?

for me it was yess boss-sharukh khan and juhi chawla, i was 4😆 ...my all time fav couple!😍
Edited by choco786 - 14 years ago

ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
for me.. im not sure which it was.. wether it was salman khan's or dilip kumar's movie..
im not sure.. but yeah i remember i watched sajaan at a age of 6 and fell for salman khan no i mean akaash he was so cute..
i do think i saw LOVE before sajaan but dotn know how to ask my ammi
401366 thumbnail

Parivaar starring Mithunda & some animals...

my dad bought our first VCR & as he was into back dated movies... i'm sure when i saw that the movie had already completed its 4th or 5th year 😊

i was... um... "don't like to disclose" 😆

Miss.Colorfull thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
my first movie i remember was kuch kuch hota hain i was watching it and cried at the end since it was my first time watching it and after that i got a haircut like anjali too i was around 7 or 8 i think.
Edited by Miss.Colorfull - 14 years ago
228398 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.Colorfull

my first movie i remember was kuch kuch hota hain i was watching it and cried at the end since it was my first time watching it and after that i got a haircut like anjali too i was around 7 or 8 i think.

oh god! plez dont remind me of the anjali haircut...three words 11, bobcut, braces...ewww...
thankgod thats over!
@ mongli...oh the vcr days, well when it would go blurry we would pick the vcr up and throw it on the floor and it would magically start working again...i take the credit for coming up with that one!!!😉😆
Edited by choco786 - 14 years ago
AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
as much i remember my 1st movie z DDLJ wen i ws 4/5 ...
i watched it with my mom and dad ...4m that day n after only SRK z my favorite b'wood actor ..😳
i think i've watched Rangeela be4 bt dont remember .i ws very little...

649486 thumbnail
First Bolly film was 'Maine pyar kiya' a long while after it's release because my father was obsessed with it he'd always put in on the weekends. I could remember the Antakshari part of the film where Salman was dancing to Inteha ho gayi intezaar ki I was hooked to that song.
ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hehehe yeah that was an swsome antakshari
i luvd his expressions on the song samaah hai suhana suhana
649486 thumbnail
^ When I watched the original song with Amitabh as I got a little older I realised he was drunk during the song, so I would grab one of my mother's perfume bottles which resembled the alcohol bottles used in the film and pretended to drink it while acting tipsy 😆, Once I tried to copy AB's way of talking and repeated a dialogue of his to my dad 'Dad aapke paas time nahi mere liye' 😆, he used to crack up
Edited by 2direct - 14 years ago
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
I think Beta..i watched with my parents in the theaters.. I was like 4-5 years in 1992 !!!😛
Keep-------------Smiling !!!!😊