ClaraOswald thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rdfan

@Ash, @ Priya - I really dont know what the whole purpose of this La live in track was ?...except if they wanted to show how nice La is ...and how to show the connect with KKG they trashed her into an insignificant object ...and how crappy the raizada's are other than that it served no purpose ..cause arhi stand as they were before attraction is there ...and guilt ...and it didnt help in shyam ka revelation ...so what did it do ..except provide for some fun moments

Me neither , I did not really get the whole purpose of La staying at the Raizada's. 😕 Yeah Shyam , escapes once again. Shashi babua , is not going to find out about Shyam for ages ,his dective skills are really poor. And also I really thought Arhi were moving , especially when Khushi said sorry about her throwing the tea at Arnav and when Arnav said Sorry to Khushi at the partyHmm but I guess not. I do like watching the show, it's like a rollercoaster , it has it high moments and then low moments. .I guess thats how it is.😆
aura9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
[QUOTE=rdfan]
This post basically looks into the Lavs-ASR fallout and the implications and reactions of the key players😆 and throws light onto the fact Lavs aint human atleast as far as the high on morals ,ethics ,sanskars raizada's are concerned

-1st Player Nani- Well Well the woman showed no respect to the girl right from the start , she didnt know how to treat a guest and she didnt value the effort and time someone put to change to become a part of their household ...and how that girl put up with everything bec she had a soft corner for her grandson ...and her reaction to her having left just sealed her char for me ...and i see no surprise as to why she got a DIL like Manorama...I mean can u be happy while someone left crying from yr house ...how can u show as if nothing happened no one was hurt and life goes on ...when yr grandson hurt someone bad ...but what do i expect from Nani for she is only a shade better than Shyam ...and Nani can read thru Khushi but she cant read thru a changed Lavanya maybe her eyes are only meant to read the human Khushi and not the alien Lavs...cause she is modern and therefore her words and tears dont matter

-2nd Player Anjali- She started this game of making Lavs traditional ...didnt she ..knowing her brother's stand and knowing the feeling nani had but still she went on and even after the fallout she was only worried abt her chotte and his marriage not abt the girl who suffered a setback and left crying ...or ya bec Lavs is not human ..cause like Anjali can see thru Khushi's tears and pain and hug her ...she really cant see thru an aliens hurt and tears for which she was responsible ...Uhmazing aint it ...modern girls dont get hurt and dont deserve sympathy ...lesson leanrt

-3rd Player ASR- Well not much at fault but at fault ..his dialogues yesterday of having fought his family for LAvs was plain bullshit IMO ...he never fought no one ...he felt suffocated bec of Nani so chalo La ke ghar , family thinks ASR going bring LA home ...what did he do ...and even when La was being badly handled he never said a word till the very last ...and he cares ..nah how can he care for an alien ..he only cares for the human khushi whose dupatta gets stuck to his buttons and who keeps falling in his arms and who keeps meddling in his life and yet who he apologizes to ...Lavs to alien hai ...she can be yelled at ,mistreated, not understood ...and yet no apology ...not even remorse ...and the next he works on his lappy like nothing happened ...even if u dont love her or like her ...pal u were with her kuch to ethics dikhao

Lastly Khushi- Why meddle to the point u end up hurting someone ...even tho La is modern and sweet enuf not to get hurt ...but she will...when u dont know the fact that she is alien for the raizada's then dont go to deep into it

And the whole family after the walkout was like as if nothing happened and life went on ...yahi value hai kisi insaan ki ...uske aaansoon ki in the sanskaari raizada household ...well insaan ki baat hai but Lavs is not Human ,,is she ?

Sorry for this post ...but i thought someone wud raise this ...but guess everyone is happy that she is out 😆...but for me i wanted to know what yesterdays epi meant ..except for the fact that if u r modern u wudnt be cared for😕

I really dont know what the whole purpose of this La live in track was ?...except if they wanted to show how nice La is ...and how to show the connect with KKG they trashed her into an insignificant object ...and how crappy the raizada's are other than that it served no purpose ..cause arhi stand as they were before attraction is there ...and guilt ...and it didnt help in shyam ka revelation ...so what did it do ..except provide for some fun moments

[/QUOTE]
Well I was quite disappointed with the Nani

Anjali did what was in her power to convince Arnav to get Lavanya back to the RM. She even said that Lavanya had changed herself so much to fit into their family.

Khushi felt sad for Lavanya and even after being an outsider she is trying her best to get Lavanya back to RM. Though some may call it her interference into the family matters but she can't really tolerate any injustice being done to Lavanya.

Arnav, I am not really surprised by the way he is behaving; he had never promised to marry. Lavanya never really mattered to Arnav which she should have realized long back. She was got to the RM to challenge Nani and thrown out of RM to challenge Khushi.

I don't think it one needs can compare Arnavs behavior to Lavanya and to Khushi. I think he has always been more harder on Khushi than on Lavanya. He blamed Khushi when Lavanya had proposed her in front of the entire family (I mean La is not an kid though the idea was Khushi's but La had proposed him out of her insecurities)

Arnav 'Lavanya relation had to break a day because it had only compatibility in common. It lacked all the other factors important for a relationship.

1. Arnav never shared his feelings, problems or anything with Lavanya.It was more like a boss- employee relationship. He always kept on giving orders to Lavanya and Lavanya carried it out without a second thought. She always compromised her dignity and her beliefs at the cost of their relationship which she shouldn't have done.

2. Lavanya was never able to convince Arnav to share his feelings with her. She was so much into her lipstick and powder she never made cared much about this fact. I don't know why she never interfered into Arnav's life I mean she had the right to. And one fine day she asks for marriage it is just so ridiculous.

3. Lavanya- Arnav relation was never emotional but more of professional at the office but at the RM there was nothing much left in their relationship.

Edited by anonymous4444 - 14 years ago
ash08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdfan

@Ash, @ Priya - I really dont know what the whole purpose of this La live in track was ?...except if they wanted to show how nice La is ...and how to show the connect with KKG they trashed her into an insignificant object ...and how crappy the raizada's are other than that it served no purpose ..cause arhi stand as they were before attraction is there ...and guilt ...and it didnt help in shyam ka revelation ...so what did it do ..except provide for some fun moments

Pooja - All I can understand is since KKG had left the office and there was no other way for Arnav and Khushi to interact, they got La to get into the raizada house and everything that followed... For me, everything is the same except that I have gotten to like La a lot. 😆
AquaBluez17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
nice post. good too see ppl care bout our Ms. Kashyap too. i thought Nani handing out sweets tht Lavanya wuz gone wuz a bit too much. but it's okay i guess.
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
nani lacks humanity,..d way c used to insult la was to much,..c is really a evil women,...poor La c has changed so much 4 ASR n he leave her in d mid way,...!!
654772 thumbnail
La was and is a stand up woman! She was in love and did right by it. She stood the taunts of a horrible woman for love when many if us would have walked out. She stood the indifference of the man she loved because she believed her love was good enough for both of them. She changed her views and herself for love! She reminds me of Cohellos book The Zahir in which he expresses that to have experienced love is a blessing, that fact that it was unrequited or unsuccessful or not long lasting is no matter, you are blessed because you are capable of the emotion. That is something that Arnav is not blessed with. Therefore La is human. It's ASR who is the alien! But then a question arises: aren't we being speciaist??? Don't aliens have emotions too?!?!
sun2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
The rich Raizadas despite their perect dress sense and jewellery have no clear moral compass unlike Khushi and the Guptas.

I wish Khushi finds someone else instead of the RM zoo for her future - of course if she lands in RM - she has to reform lots of people - Arnav, Anjali, Shyam, Nani, Akash, Mama - - except for Jaiprakas and Rahim kaka!and Khushi's hands would be full as rightly siad y Buaji - RM people are a circus where people need to be trained!
cherrypansy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
For me Anjali should be the first person to be blamed...because nani's stand we all knew before La entered RM. Anjali ,only cares for her brother's happiness ..there is nothing wrong it but why at the cost of others? you use others and when they prove of no worth ...you just don't even bother to look at them...this trait of Anjali will play a crucial role once Shyam's truth comes out and KKG is to blamed...
CV's are dead bent on giving the message that modernity is not accepted as such people lack certain ethics required to live a life...but what about nani ...who is traditional, does puja everyday...but still insults some one for no mistake of her own...yes, la was not at fault..she was in RM because ASR brought her, agree she was a bit selfish but may be noone taught her right and wrong...isn't she changed when someone told her...