Lavs aint Human is she ? Selfishness=Raizadas!!

-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
This post basically looks into the Lavs-ASR fallout and the implications and reactions of the key players😆 and throws light onto the fact Lavs aint human atleast as far as the high on morals ,ethics ,sanskars raizada's are concerned

-1st Player Nani- Well Well the woman showed no respect to the girl right from the start , she didnt know how to treat a guest and she didnt value the effort and time someone put to change to become a part of their household ...and how that girl put up with everything bec she had a soft corner for her grandson ...and her reaction to her having left just sealed her char for me ...and i see no surprise as to why she got a DIL like Manorama...I mean can u be happy while someone left crying from yr house ...how can u show as if nothing happened no one was hurt and life goes on ...when yr grandson hurt someone bad ...but what do i expect from Nani for she is only a shade better than Shyam ...and Nani can read thru Khushi but she cant read thru a changed Lavanya maybe her eyes are only meant to read the human Khushi and not the alien Lavs...cause she is modern and therefore her words and tears dont matter

-2nd Player Anjali- She started this game of making Lavs traditional ...didnt she ..knowing her brother's stand and knowing the feeling nani had but still she went on and even after the fallout she was only worried abt her chotte and his marriage not abt the girl who suffered a setback and left crying ...or ya bec Lavs is not human ..cause like Anjali can see thru Khushi's tears and pain and hug her ...she really cant see thru an aliens hurt and tears for which she was responsible ...Uhmazing aint it ...modern girls dont get hurt and dont deserve sympathy ...lesson leanrt

-3rd Player ASR- Well not much at fault but at fault ..his dialogues yesterday of having fought his family for LAvs was plain bullshit IMO ...he never fought no one ...he felt suffocated bec of Nani so chalo La ke ghar , family thinks ASR going bring LA home ...what did he do ...and even when La was being badly handled he never said a word till the very last ...and he cares ..nah how can he care for an alien ..he only cares for the human khushi whose dupatta gets stuck to his buttons and who keeps falling in his arms and who keeps meddling in his life and yet who he apologizes to ...Lavs to alien hai ...she can be yelled at ,mistreated, not understood ...and yet no apology ...not even remorse ...and the next he works on his lappy like nothing happened ...even if u dont love her or like her ...pal u were with her kuch to ethics dikhao

Lastly Khushi- Why meddle to the point u end up hurting someone ...even tho La is modern and sweet enuf not to get hurt ...but she will...when u dont know the fact that she is alien for the raizada's then dont go to deep into it

And the whole family after the walkout was like as if nothing happened and life went on ...yahi value hai kisi insaan ki ...uske aaansoon ki in the sanskaari raizada household ...well insaan ki baat hai but Lavs is not Human ,,is she ?

Sorry for this post ...but i thought someone wud raise this ...but guess everyone is happy that she is out 😆...but for me i wanted to know what yesterdays epi meant ..except for the fact that if u r modern u wudnt be cared for😕

I really dont know what the whole purpose of this La live in track was ?...except if they wanted to show how nice La is ...and how to show the connect with KKG they trashed her into an insignificant object ...and how crappy the raizada's are other than that it served no purpose ..cause arhi stand as they were before attraction is there ...and guilt ...and it didnt help in shyam ka revelation ...so what did it do ..except provide for some fun moments

Edited by rdfan - 14 years ago

556195 thumbnail
you know i totally agree with you though i was also happy that she was out😆 didnt think it llike this way you know but i guess really no one cared about poor lavanya! they were like nothing happened at all😲 and specially nani ji..she was too much😆 she was getting happy like a child gets happy getting a chocolate😆 and anjali..she was like chote shadi nahi karenge😲 lavanaya went but she didnt even bother to ask her anything😕..like you said may be beacuse she is alien😆 and about ASR! yaar uo khud insaan nahi hai uske bare me kya bolun😆

rechup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Nice post
I too have the same feeling
After watching everybody's expressions after La's departure
I feel that they like "bada bade gharom mein aisi jhoti jhoti baatein hothi rehthi hai"😆
Nani was too much😡
Only khushi was there feeling bad and trying to bring La back😊
But I think this time Khushi is wrong, relationships cant be imposed on anyone, especially marriage😊
Edited by rechup - 14 years ago
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST !!!

Cheers,
Monsi
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
yeah the only person who called to see if she was OK was Kushi...and she is the only one who is trying to do something to patch things up! She is flogging a dead horse, but her intentions are good!
As for Nani, total lack of respect show to Lavanya is shocking, and the fact that she gave Kushi sweets to celebrate her leaving! Kushi and Anjali looked appalled! At least Anjali seemed upset...however she is now worried her brother will NEVER get married and she is stressed about that...
That Nani should just let Akash get married...why should HE suffer coz Arnav is not interested in marraige? WHY is Nani hell bent on getting him married or the rest of the family as well? Is marriage the only object of a person's life?Dont get me wrong NOTHING against marraige! I am married too! But it should not be done under the pressure of others...it should be a decision you make for yourself and one with which you are happy!
As I always used to tell my Mum..."I will get married when I am good and ready, coz everyone will attend the wedding and leave, and I will be the one who has to live the marriage"...so if I am not happy with it, then my life is the one that will be screwed! So same applys for ASR too! Lets watch this space!
SStephy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Nice post!!
Yeah La was treated as an alien in their household.
Even maami who took La's side in the beginning (for sake of Aakash's marriage), is also now not bothered about La but about when will Aakash's turn come..
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I so agree Pooja!
I'm glad La went, cause ASR didn't respect or deserve her...
and Nani's reaction just made me go 😲

-RD- thumbnail

Originally posted by: S.Stephy

Nice post!!

Yeah La was treated as an alien in their household.
Even maami who took La's side in the beginning (for sake of Aakash's marriage), is also now not bothered about La but about when will Aakash's turn come..

I think the whole family maneuvered La as per their own needs and it was as if she was an object they got for free to suit their needs ...when did ne one treat her like a person ..And i hold Lavs highly ..cause she changed for the man she wanted to be with ...its very hard to change and even harder if u dont get yr due for it ...its easy for ASR to say i didnt ask u but pal u didnt even ask yr family to stop the nonsense
-RD- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvi7884

I so agree Pooja!

I'm glad La went, cause ASR didn't respect or deserve her...
and Nani's reaction just made me go 😲

Nani 🤪...no wonder the family has been blessed with mami as DIL and shyam as Son in law....and th whole trash abt tha family having values n all was trashed by themselves yesterday ...no one tried to stop her or ask her
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Good post.. Agree with u..