tukun2009 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesum part👏 ...glad khurana women r standing for them self. acha hua jo sur ne bhi maan ko final warning dedi .. aur fiza ne divorce ka faisla liya .
RDKFF thumbnail
Chapter 22

"Papa I am fine'.I was held up by some things for these days'is liye phone nahin kar payi" Ramona said, trying to soothe her frenzied Dad.
"Deedhs mein samaj saktha hun'.honeymoon pe jaakar bala kaun apne parents ke baarein mein sochenge" a younger voice came through the phone.
"RYAN!" Ramona exclaimed loudly startling Krishna who was sitting engrossed in some thought.
"What happened'is everything okay at your home" he asked with genuine concern.
"Sorry Krishna" she apologized glancing at him.
"Ryan tum aa gaye aur tumne mujhe bathaya thak nahin kiya'.apne deedhs ko bhool gaya hain na gore kudiyon ke saath milkar" Ramona complained with a cute pout, making Krishna want to pull her cheeks.
"Come on Deedhs'..you and mom are the foremost beautiful ladies for me'.you both will put any western hottie to shame" Ryan said "Acha deedhs phone zara jeej ko dhijiye'mein unse baath karna chahthi hun"
Ramona was surprised but she couldn't tell no to her brother. Her family knew nothing about the original status of her relationship. Her brother had been abroad after her marriage. So he had the least clue.
Ramona stood up and went towards Krishna.
"Ryan wants to speak to you" she said handing him the phone.
Krishna took the phone with a smile. He was thankful that she was getting a little more comfortable with him. He was trying his level best to earn her trust.
"Hello Ryan" Krishna said with a smile.
"Hello Jeejs'.I hope you remember this one and only Saala of yours'..gosh kya naam hain..khud ko hi gaali dhena padtha hain" Ryan said with a chuckle.
"Absolutely'.lekin kabhi kabhi ye naam sahi bhi hotha hain saale sahib" Krishna said leaning back on the chair.
Ramona smiled at this jovial side of her husband she was seeing. She had always known that her husband was entirely different from his brothers. His behaviour towards her was due to the past incident. But to other people especially to his mother and rest of the family he behaved with love and care always.
"Acha saale sahib aapke Deedhs ko dethe hain'will surely call you often" Krishna said.
Ramona saw a slight colour rising in Krishna's cheeks and knew that her brother must have passed some comment.
"Ryan'.kya tang kichayi ki thune mere bechare pathi ka" Ramona asked in a mock angry tone.
"I swear Deedhs I am innocent" Ryan said in a not-so-innocent voice.
"Ryan Oberoi'.mein tujhe bachpan se jaanthi hoon'chal rakhthi Dad se kehna kal se bina bhule phone karoongi'.love you and take care" she said before cutting the call.
"He is really sweet and naughty too" Krishna said smiling at Ramona.
"He is still my kiddo" Ramona said getting nostalgic suddenly. Childhood memories after marriage are always a pleasure to treasure. A lone tear dropped from Ramona's eyes.
"Hey are you al right" Krishna asked slightly alarmed.
"Yeah I am fine'.just missing home" Ramona answered truthfully.
"You should visit often then" Krishna suggested.
"And risk bearing all bua dadi's taunts'.forget it" Ramona replied with a far away look in her eyes.
"Bua Dadi is not that bad you know" Krishna said slowly.
"To the children of Khuranna family'..to us and mom'.she is nothing but a devil'..I won't sugar coat my words'..she influences you guys too much" Ramona said without hesitance "I do not wanna talk about her"
Krishna knew that there was some truth in her words. His mom was always treated as second fiddle mostly because of bua daadi. He could never digest his Dad's behaviour neither could he oppose it openly. After all AK was his father.
Krishna cleared his mind of all thoughts and focused it on his current plight.
Suddenly an idea struck him.
"Ramona" he called his wife.
She turned and looked at him questioningly.
"Are you'.do you'I mean" Krishna Khuranna for the first time was stuttering to ask a girl out. That too his wife.
But he knew that he did have to be her friend first to able to love her.
Ramona looked bemused.
"What is it Krishna?" she asked.
"Would you mind coming on a walk with me if you are free that is?" Krishna asked in one go.
Ramona's eyes widened in surprise. She had an instant urge to resist just to give him tit for tat for all the pain she suffered. But then she knew that he was trying in earnest to become a friend and she had told about giving a second chance.
"Well I have to visit chothi'.Nidha that is'.just to check on her'.I guess we can go on a walk by four" she replied.
"Thanks" Krishna replied with a brilliant smile "I will come and get you'.and feel free to wear any dress"
"I have never really taken your opinion have I?" Ramona asked raising an eyebrow

Evening''.
Ramona and Krishna had been walking through a countryside for a while now. Besides a few casual talk they hadn't spoken much.
Ramona smiled looking at the peaceful surrounding.
"You love nature I guess" Krishna remarked looking at her.
"Oh'yeah I am'.nature observation is my hobby" Ramona replied with a smile.
"Passion would be a more correct word" Krishna said.
"How do you know that?" Ramona asked in surprise.
"I have seen your paintings'.I had a good mind to destroy them at the time'..but well that would have been really childish" Krishna replied honestly "Plus they are undeniably beautiful" he did not forget to compliment.
Ramona smiled.
Her phone rang.
"Abhay'.yeah I am fine'.no I am with Krishna'.on a walk'.I will be fine dear'.honestly Abhay stop worrying about me" Ramona said firmly.
Krishna was irritated that his attempt at conversatio was stalled by Abhay. He had apologized to Abhay for his behaviour and given a friendly hand to him. But right now he resented Abhay for being close to Ramona.
"Take care" Ramona said cutting the call. She found Krishna gazing intently at her.
"What?" she asked slightly annoyed "Can't I talk to my friend"
"Uh'no nothing like that'.was lost somewhere" Krishna replied looking sheepish.
Idiot! Iss tarah tho tum use bagah dhoge he admonished himself.
Ramona smiled inwardly.
See Mr. Khuranna even I can be rude she thought smugly.
They climbed up a steep hill, Krishna enjoyably Ramona fearfully. But she wouldn't let Krishna know of her fear.

They reached the top.
"Wow'.what a view" Krishna said admiring the look around and below them.
Ramona was standing a little behind him fighting with herself.
Krishna saw a very beautiful view of a village getting blanketed by twilight.
"Ramona'. look at this you will love it'it will make a great painting" he said looking at her
"Where?" Ramona asked trying to mask her fear.
"Here'..arey waha rah kar kya dekhogi come closer" Krishna said
Ramona moved just and inch and put her head forward to look in the direction Krishna was showing.
"Arey yaar! Come here na" he said and pulled her by the wrist.
Ramona who wasn't expecting this move was thrown a little forward and would have gone down if Krishna hadn't held her on time.
But nonetheless a terrified scream escaped her mouth. She was shivering from head to toe holding tightly onto Krishna.
"Pl'.pll'please don't do that again'.I '.I ..I am frightened of heights" she managed to say between shivers.
Krishna was surprised but pleased to know this one fact about his wife. Suddenly he remembered the terrace scene and how she was shivering even then.
"I am sorry'.I didn't intend to do that" he said softly gently rubbing down her back.
Ramona calmed down after a few minutes. She wanted to see the view now but was afraid to move "
"You can hold on to me and look" Krishna said understanding her dilemma from the way she was moving her head.
She turned her head a little more still holding onto Krishna and looked at the view.
"It is beautiful" she commented appreciatively "Thank you for showing" she said smiling at Krishna.
"My pleasure" he replied with a small bow of his handsome head.
"Now shall we go back" he asked
Ramona was reluctant to let go of him due to fear. Krishna understood this.
He silently took her hand and helped her down.

Edited by RDKFF - 13 years ago
sur001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nidh it was just a way too awesum shona...really enjoyed the update..the blossoming love between Krishna and Ramona is a pleasure to watch...love the way you tried to show Krishna jealous and krishna enjoying it.,ab hum ka kahe itna pyaara update padh ke mann garden garden ho gaya... love ya
Deepi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update! I'm glad Krishna is trying to start his relationship afresh with Ramona! Their nature walk was so cute and adorable! Looking forward to the next update! Continue soon 😊
desisweetheart9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
great update. Love that Krishna is trying to be friends with Ramona. Update soon.
soni4eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
mindblowin update
finally krishnas atleast tryin 2 start is relatioship
fanx 4 da pm plzz cont soon x
shrutisinha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awsome updating like this chapter sooo much
Cuty16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update dear thanx for d pm.
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awesum
thanx 4 d pm
RDKFF thumbnail

Chapter-23

Nidha was pacing to and fro in her room ...Jeh entered and grabbed Nidha's hand
Jeh cupped her face in his hands"What happened Nidha..you should be in bed and you are stressing yourself"
Nidha moved away removing his hand.."What do you expect from me after what happened today.."
Jeh himself was stressed by what had happened today
Flashback

The Khuranna's were sitting in their spacious living room . They had returned from Mauritius a day back
Sikha came running..She was looking very happy..she hugged Maan "Bhai I am so happy today..I wanted to tell you something"
Maan smiled "Haan chutki bata..whats the news?"
Sikha blushed"Bhai I am in love"
Ramona whispered"kiske bhaag phute" to which Fiza smiled and Sur and Nidha indicated them to shut up
Maan did not understand how to react ..he managed to utter"Who is the lucky one?"
Shikha said in one go "Bhai you know him..Ayush Singhania ..Nidha & Fiza bhabhi ke bade bhai...He is here ..Ayush andar aaye na..You know bhai in Shimla he save me from goons"
All the member of Khurana family were watching Ayush as if they had seen a ghost..Maan smiled"Chutki now can we have some time alone with your prince charming we need to clear some points" Sikha was reluctant to go but she finally left with BD..
Maan"So You love my sister"
Ayush nodded"Yes I do"He added"Nidh how are you?..heard about you I took the first flight and came here"
Nidha replied"Why you are sad to see me alive"
Ayush innocently replied "What are you saying baby sis?"
Jeh protectively said"stay away from my wife and sister..I know you know only one thing that's profit..so don't dare to show your face to any of Khurana member and I make my words clear'any'"
Ayush grinned sternly"I know that these two fools (nidha and Fiza) came to know everything and they will surely either tell everything to Papa or will give divorce to their husbands that's why I played my game ..the heartbeat of Khuranas their sister is madly in love with me and on the indication of my one finger she can die for me"
Krishna headed to punch Ayush but he raised his hand in air to stop him"Don't you dare to do that Krishna Khurana...you don't know your one punch will make you regret for your whole life..Sikha wont like to see her husband getting punched by her brother"
All together in astonishment"Husband"
Ayusha continued "Yeah husband will have to say your sister is a big fool..it was easy to make her fall in love with me and then in my love she crossed all her limits and like a true lover I consoled her but she wanted to get married so we married in court..."
Maan shouted"Ayush shut your mouth ..you are lying Sikha cannot do this"
Ayush"Well to your disappointment she did this and the result will also be seen in few months"
Sid clenched his fist"What do you mean"
Ayush said"the thing which you did not gave your family in two years that I gave them in short span of one month..your sister is pregnant "
Fiza gave a disgusting look to ayush"I am ashamed to call you as my brother"
Ayush "Feeling is mutual behana ...now the point is think what will happen if I leave your sister..Khuranas reputation is once again on stake and I am the only saviour again"
Maan shouted"Get lost ..I will prefer to kill my sister than handing her to butcher like you"
Ayush"Shh..dont shout what will sikha think about you if ahe hears you..I have no interest in you sister or that child which she is carrying as the sign of our so called love but I promise she will be happy with me until these two eclipse of my life will be away from my house and property...dont worry dear sisters we will maintain our fake relation"
Maan replied"Forget it..I don't believe you..its not gonna happen"
Ayush bowed"then let me show you a glimpse of your Chutki's confession ...Sikha ..Sikha I am going ho sake toh mujhe bhool jana"
Sikha came running down"What happened Ayush"
Ayush like a helpless lover"Forget me Sikha..your brothers told if I wont leave you then they will leave my sisters"
Sikha "How can you say that ..you promised you will never leave me and think about our child"
Maan"Sikha what are you saying ?..."
Sikha replied"Bhai I am pregnant...and if you wont accept our relation then "She took the knife kept in a fruit bowl.
Sid tried to pull the knife but she moved back"Chutki keep it down"said sid
Krishna and Jeh came from back ..Krishna clutched her tightly while Jeh threw the knife giving her a tight slap
She cried"I will kill myself if I can't marry Ayush"
Sur and Ramona took Sikha to her room forcefully followed by Fiza and Nidha leaving the men to handle the matter
Ayush gave a cute look"Wanna see more"
Jeh wanted to break his teeths but Maan had told them not to interfere
Maan gave in as he knew Sikha always meant what she said"what do you want?"
Ayush replied"deal..I will marry Sikha with all rituals but My two sisters should never come back to my house"
They were in great confusion for their sister how could they ruin the life of Fiza and Nidha but a firm voice of Fiza and nidha came from behind"Deal"
Ayush smiled"That's the way of Singhanias"
"Correction, that is the Khuranna tradition, rishthon ki maan rakhna, not something you will understand Ayush Singhania" Nidha shot back, looking daggers at Ayush
Ayush "Good joke ..so the marriage will be held tomorrow in temple"
Maan"But "
Ayush"Tomorrow or never ...I don't trust you Khurana's so only my words will be followed"
He moved out leaving behind Khuranas who were fully trapped by the situation
Flashback over
Jeh said"She is my sister today she left us and went to her husband's house, I am worried for her but I feel somewhere your brother cares for her and he will abide by the contract he signed"
Nidha looked at Jeh in rage"Contract Jeh ..Ayush bhai has signed a contract like you and Sid bhai..do you even know how Sikha will feel when she will come to know about this..She will be shattered..Affection and care doesn't help when a person looses all hopes..I have felt it so I know that's why I am tensed for her"
Jeh said"But I am sorry for my behabviour..I wanna change"
Nidha looked at the moon "Its too late Jeh..I know you wanna change but how can I be happy when my sister is sad...how can I live with a man who has no courage to protest when his brother tried to harm his bhabhi...how Jeh you tell me"
Jeh came out of room..and bumpd to Maan"Sorry bhai"
Maan said"What happened biwi ne kamre se nikal diya"
A voice came from behind"Bhai aap bhi oh bahar ghum rahe ho"
Krishna walked up to them.
Maan"haan baba I talked to Chutki ..she is happy that moron is taking care of her..I was thinking what we will say to Papa when he will come back"
Krishna assured"Don't worry bhai we will find some way but now we should look through his problem" Encircles Jeh's shoulder
Jeh "Bhai Nidha will drive me up the wall. I know I was wrong when I did not do anything jab sid bhai bhabhi ko marne wale they but she wants me to understand the pain and blah and blah equals to make Fiza bhabhi happy for that Sid bhai needs to come on track and that's impossible.."
Krishna.."No fear when Krishna is here.."
Maan" Bada kaun hai"
Krishna "aap"
Sur & Ramona came and joined them"Ye kaam hum dono pe chor do"
Maan "Chalo sab pyar se apnea one pyar ke sath try karte hain ..Hum do hamare do"
Jeh cleared his throat"Bhai family planning baad me karna pehle mera case"
Maan"That's what I am saying I and Sur will handle your matter and Krishna and Ramona will look after Sid..hue na hum do hamare do"
Jeh"Bhai ye toh chaar hue na "
Maan "Kuch din rook jao sab samjh me aa jayega...hum do hamare do ka concept bhi"
Jeh after saying good night entered his room and saw Nidha sleeping soundly on bed..He kissed her on her forehead and lay down beside her.
Edited by RDKFF - 13 years ago