anticlimax ! but expected...:(

Aish_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

din c d whol epi cos i knew psycho wud b upto her usual crap.her parents land up at the patwardhans, she's mad at them for that,rohini blabbers til sanket takes her off, psycho's dad insults naina, ayi almost catches daksh consoling a crying naina in the kitchen...hell.ye sab to hona hi tha.don sweat peopl...all d stuf everybody predicted s right on track...tempted to quit videos for some time.

lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ya, u are right

All this was expected,lekin watching all this is painful,Better to quit for sometime till psycho's real intentions are out,
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
but still dont know y i liked today's episode. in the kitchen again aayi found her chintu with naina & i feel she is doubting heavily on dakshna which is in a way good thing. today dakshna's pain is shown very nicely..my god they r soo attached to each other god khows what will happen if really something goes wrong. again precap is good coz someone saw psychic mostly akruti & she might do something which helps dakshna.
Edited by Ranjinikishan - 13 years ago
storytellerSSBN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Akruti sees Sonakshi's real face and Aai realising about DakshNa, suppose this is good

DakshnaFan thumbnail
It was really painful to watch todays Dakshna kitchen scene... Cant bear dakshu's tears... 😭

Between I still think it's rohini who will see Sonakshi outside in tomorrow's episode aur it's easy for Sonakshi to make some bahana to fool her... Aku will come to know mostly in next weeks episode...
Aish_21 thumbnail
arre nai yar...promos r gna b as misleading as usual...looks lik akruti who chances upon psycho bt d probablity f nythin comin out f d encounter s not much...kyu kha ma kha hope kare...damn.sumone kick psycho out f d show na pls...
ntsindia thumbnail
actually after reading the WU, i feel better. I have a feeling that Sonakshi's plans are coming to the end. 👍🏼Her papa-mamma returned, ayi saw Dakshna together in kitchen and the precap etc. 😛 I am happy that Daksh couldn't say the matter to ayi-baba. oh... no no no... don't throw stones at me... i didn't mean it. Actually what I want to say is I will be more happy if the things go like this. If Daksh said the matter to Ayi and our sweet ayi supports Sonakshi, that will be painful. I think it is better Ayi does not know abt the truth of Dakshna and she supports that psycho.
If it happens like this I will be happy.
* Daksh cannot say the matter to Ayi (I don't know what happened to this lady. her son has been trying to say something imp to her during this one week. But she is not eager to know what it is!!!!! anyway, leave it )
* Aku will find the Sonakshi -ayush tie up. Current stage, she does not have any voice to reveal it. So she tells the matter to Daksh.
* Sonakshi's role in Ayush's case is getting revealed and family members starts to doubt on Sonakshi
* Ayi finds Dakshna's love or Daksh confesses it. also tells Sonakshi knew all these.
* Ayi will more doubt on Sonakshi will get a pic of her real color.
* Supriya will come to c Naina and finds Diwakar's photo in her room and that truth will also be revealed.
* Daksh and Naina handles ayush's problem etc..

DakshnaFan thumbnail
@ Neetu gr8 idea... If Sonakshi is exposed before Daksh tells everyone about his love it would be in favour of Dakshna as Aai would not be angry at Naina then...
.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
yeah agree with u pata nahi kya dikhane ki koshish karahi hai cvs
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@neetu

I totally agree with ur idea..its gr8👏.Actually things in SSBN should happen in that way..I mean to say in lil sensible way which is missing these days

I would be also really happy if ayi doesnt know about dakshna love before..because as u said she will be supporting psyho and will balme naina.😡.I can't bear watching that..so its better raaz aakhir mein khule and u know what these days I find ayi more irritating than psycho( her expressions and behaviour towards naina.)😡😡.kal thak tho naina mahaan th,i.till psycho's entry naina was her beti and blah blah...and now she is behaving as if naina is nothing...it sucks🤢

Coming back to your idea neetu,as u said aku should come to know abt psycho's ghatiya plan and tell dakshu ,dakshu should act smart and behave as usual as if nothing happened..let psycho proceed with her plan..and at the last day uska bhanda phodna chahiye in such a way that she can't do more chalaki.I will be xtremely happy if dakshu, aku and naina act as team and counter that stupid psycho and all patwardan's should kick her out.😆

I hope something of this kind happens in SSBN😛