short os after the kidnapping pt 4 page 4

suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aham stood proudly next to his wife, she was smiling doing the pooja as finally her husband accepted her as his wife. As soon as Gopi finished the pooja she was feeling light headed everyone was complimented her n Aham what a beautiful perfect couple they were. Then Gopi faints Aham picks her up n takes her to the car, jigar calls the doctor to meet them at the house.
Back at mm Aham takes gopi back to their room n lies her on the bed, the doctor comes n checks Gopi he tells them due to low bp . As soon as she wakes up give her something to eat she will be fine. Aham looked worried. kokila looks at him aham dont worry she will be fine.
It was already 3am in the morning Aham went to sleep next to Gopi, about 5 oclock gopi is screaming who are you? who are you? bachoa bachoa, Aham wakes up startled he looks at Gopi what happened? Gopi looks at him who are you? everyone come running into the room whats wrong Gopi vahu? kokila asks Gopi looks at her strangely Who are you? kokila looks at , then Rashi comes in already annoyed that gopi had taken away are her fame. Rashi says whats happened? Gopi sees Rashi n smiles Rashi ben Rashi ben where am i ? who are these people n why was i in bed with this man? pointing at Aham, Aham looks at her shocked, kokila says hai krishan bhagwan Gopi vahu what is happend to you? Why are you calling me vahu? i am not married where is mahma n mami ji Rashi? Rashi looks at her Gopi you are married to Aham jiju, Gopi looks at her shocked no i am not married Gopi insists. kokila looks at Aham call the doctor now.
Gopi holding on to Rashi for dear life, she keeps asking where mahma ji is? she wants to go to her mahma ji. The doctor arrives n checks her again, n this time checks the back of her head where there is a hugh bump n bruising, he tells them he will need to get xrays done n also a ct scan so they can assess the injury but he is sure the memory loss is due to this. Aham ask how long will it take for gopi to remember again? The doctor tells them it can tomorrow or a few days or even years or never it all depends on the injury.
Aham n the whole family are shocked. Chirag calls jeetu bhai n tells him everything jeetu tells them he will be there soon.
Jeetu n urmilla arrive with kinjal n dhawal urmilla avoids kokila, they go straight to Gopi who looks happy to see them, she says to mahma who are these people he starts to explain, that this is her sassural n Aham is her husband, Gopi refuses n says she never got married so how can that be? Aham standing there listening to this walks towards the mandir he has tears in his eyes, jigar follows him Bhai are you ok? jigar i never accepted gopi being my wife n now that i do look what has happened. Aham bhai have faith in god Gopi bhabi will remember soon, Aham looks at gopi who sitting there crying.
Edited by fanbidaai - 14 years ago

swasthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Suk, that is a good take on the kidnapping.
upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow... Ahem getting his just desserts... but a nice prediction
rsk16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
A very nice way to lead the story forward.
Very nicely written.
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Great OS
Enjoyed reading it 😊
sandyuk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely os. Thank you, I loved reading it!
suk19 thumbnail
thanks part two coming up soon
suk19 thumbnail
In the morning Aham takes Gopi n mahma ji to the hospital, he told gopi that he will take her she was very nervous, Mahma ji saw this n told Aham he will go with them. At the hospital Gopi spoke to mahma ji about returning to CM but mahma ji told her that is her sassural n she should stay there, he also knew if Gopi returned to CM she would be treated badly by urmilla. Mahma ji explained that aham will drop him off at CM n not to worry Aham will take her back to MM n rashi is there.
After dropping Mahma ji Aham kept looking at Gopi through the mirror she was looking outside was extremely tense, Aham says suniahya Gopi looks at him, i know you dont remember me i dont want you to get upset about anything if you need anything at all plse ask me, Gopi replies ji n goes back to staring outside.
At MM Hetal n kokila are sitting down drinking tea, kokila is really upset about this motabhabhi if all gopi well we should all go on a pilgrimage just then Goham walk in, kokila asks Aham how was it, Aham replies the results of all the test should be back soon the doctor will call, Gopi looks at Hetal n kokila n greets them she then says aunty ji where is the bathroom, kokila looks at gopi in shock hetal has tears in her eyes, just then Rashi comes in Gopi come i will show you, she takes Gopi to the bathroom GOPI stop this drama you need to stop you just want sympathy from everyone i told you once before this is my sassuaral not your, Gopi looks at her n says drama n if its your sassuaral then why am i here, Rashi looks at her because you are the naukrani, Gopi looks at her shocked, then Gopi asks so why am i married to that man Aham, Rashi looks at her dont ask too many questions just dont forget your place.
Gopi came out of the bathroom n bumps into aham, Gopi come with me n i will show you your room she follows him he takes her in the room n she see the picture of their wedding day she looks at it, she was looking so happy but Aham sad, Gopi turns round Ahamji why are you sad in the photo? did you not want to marry me? Aham looks at her n tells her you will not be able to understand she looks at him n says tell me. So aham tells her about Anita n how he wanted to marry her. Gopi looks at him n says u should have married her instead of me because i dont remember you at all. Aham looks at her n smiles so does Gopi.
Gopi slept in the guest room that night how could she sleep with a stranger she didnt know but Aham accepted it, during the night her would come to see if she was ok. The following night Gopi woke up sweating n her face felt as it was on fire she walks over to Ahams room opens the door n shouts why did you slap me, is it because your a man that you had the right to slap me, Aham wakes up Gopi is now shaking why did you slap me? Gopi i didnt slap you Gopi looks at him n says you slapped me because i could not read n write, Aham smiles you remembered gopi you remembered then his smiles goes away n he has a flashback, Gopi looks at him you slapped me n see my face it was red for days, Aham tells her yes he did slap her n he is sorry for it, it was his fault. she looks at him see my face its even burning me now, Aham looks at her, her face was red as if it was slapped he didnt understand how could that be, he ran into the bathroom n wet a towel to put on her face then got ice.
Aham sits Gopi down n explains if he could he would try n erase what happened in the beginning of their marriage and he is so sorry so plse forgive him, Gopi nodds her head Gopi do you remember us getting married now she looks at him n says yes.
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow.. really nice update
continue soon! ⭐️
upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
really nice part... hope to read more on this