111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I think because of this baby show khushi's real parents will come into the scene later in the story.
iViews thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

I think because of this baby show khushi's real parents will come into the scene later in the story.

Tumhare muhh main Ghee Sakkar ... Plz real parents take the baby away ... CRAZY KIYA RE 🥺
Shwets1502 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
now i think we are confused as to where the baby was happy...with the original parents...in the park...in the police station or with Suhana...
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I predict that kushi will win and Suhana would be called as her mum by the judges and she would recive the prize and that would cause Disha to fume, I agree with Jiya that the family would PAT. Suhana Kay Wah Wah kiya baat hai, I just couldn't believe what SGP is trying to portray, I have heard of Healthy Baby contest which just check the weight , ch ch what's happening with people obsessed with only LOOKS, Suhana didn't learn anything.
anu-radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i don't know but i miss those cute,humorous,witty and hilarious episodes of SGP.. i mean common little girl calling mom..an whole epi with repeated dialouges..by the characters...now the beauty contest😔..and . badi maa first time unko confused dekha hai...
ho kya raha hai yaar?...bechari khushi usse toh apne original parents kay pass bhejdo for god sake...
Edited by vidusha - 14 years ago
ShadowImbue thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .sb.

More than the beauty contest..the thing that irks me is the precap!!What is Suhana doing???Checking which baby is prettier than Khushi??Thats ughh!How CAN you differentiate between babies on the basis of their looks?🥱

Its so insensitive and inhumane approach comparing the babies on the basis of their looks😲pathetic🤢 Babies are all beautiful as their beauty lies in their innocence they are all the gift of God and they are all Angels and should be loved equally😊
munni_sgp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 111192

i desparately want this to happen.day by day sgp is becoming horrible to watch with this baby track.2months baby being taken to beauty contest,😡wat do the cv's want to show by this baby track.
mjtruelegend thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am sorry to say guys that as wrong it is THIS is HAPPENING in REAL life everyday. I've seen it where Proud mothers/parents puts their child into every contest you can think of just so they can win and feel good about themselves. It's sad but it's true!
This was shown in Friends and they did it the comic way, not sure which way SGP will go!

gendaphoolpn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
first, i don't believe in beauty contests and now i now want khushi's real parents to come along and take khushi because suhana is getting overpossessive...again