😍😍😍😍😍😍
So after a long time i truly liked the complete episode...
1. Geet FINALLY gave it back to Maan... in the spirit of the good 'ol days when she could give it back to the great MSK, our girl got back her attitude...
Esp. loved her conspiratorial exchange with Dadi... finally she is taking control... way to go girl!!! 👍🏼
ALSO loved the matter-of-fact and somewhat devilish way Geet said at the end... "Ab Maan Sir kya karenge... unhe mere saath yahaan rehna padega... chhodo... mujhe kya!!! 🤣🤣... loved that last bit!!!
2. Maaneet WERE the episode... Devini, Lucky-Mama were the fillers... Awesome stuff...👏👏👏... Loved Maan's expressions too.. they were the ones of yore...
And for once, didnt even mind the Lucky-Mama bit 😛😛
3. Finally some logic to the Devini track... wherein Dev's past is catching up with him... and HE will have to face the consequences of what he did rather than the others... after that even if Nandini forgives him it is fine... but at least he needs to get come-uppance!! 😆😆
4. DEV KO MIRCHI LAGEEE... serves him right!! 🤣🤣🤣
5. MY NAYANTARA IS BACK!!! ... though i would have loved it to have been Karishma... but dont mind seeing someone else too as long as they get the essence of her right... 😆😆
And for once... i have full hopes that NT will engage in making Dev's life miserable and try and prevent HIS new love angle rather than Maaneet's... so...
here's to NT making Dev pay for his past deeds... while keeping out of Maaneet's way... leaving them completely free to romance 😉😉😉😛😛😛... my dream come true... NT sorting out Devini while Maaneet have fun!!! 😆😆😆
UPDATED... YAY TO NEW ARTICLE...
All in all.. total paisa vasool!!! 🥳🥳
Edited by deejayaqueel - 14 years ago