Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Actually naina abhi cartoon se pyaar nahi kartiti na. then itna sad khun hai woh. she should get angry with him coz he lied her par aisa lagtahai kal naina royegi engagement ke baad as if she was loving him. y cvs r showing like this.

lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Common yaar,

Though naina is strong but still we know she have a sensitive side.Any person who claims to love u for whole life and makes big promises,gives false hopes..leaves ur side when u need them mostly anybody will feel bad.Naina is sad😕 but she is more shocked😲 to see abhi putting ring on other girls finger without any regret,as if nothing happened😡..

She didn't love abhimanyu for sure but she had hope he will give her all that love she was craving from childhood..but he didn't..its normal to get hurt when ur hopes go into trash

After seeing naina's expression got a feeling she is going to forget that, a person called abhi entered her life..good for her
Edited by lucky.m - 14 years ago
ntsindia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
absolutely Ranjini.. i was also thinking the same... why she looks so lost now. when she was engaged to marry Abhi she showed a confusion behavior always. She was not sure whether she is happy with him or not even. And then she had a feeling that she was going towards Daksh and she tried to convince her mind that he is just a friend not more than that. Only thing is she trusted Abhi that he loved her so much. Even after she came to know that Daksh loves her she decided to go ahead with Abhi just because of that. And because of that liar, how much she got insulted!!! He stood seeing all that stupidities as a deaf and didn't move his finger a little even. Actually at that day itself she should hate that guy.. Now she should have a feeling of regret in believing blindly such a wrong person. As you said.. she should show a bold and hatred face there in seeing that guy wearing ring on another girl's finger without having any regret or shame. Thats waht we expect from Naina Baradwaj like a smart and bold girl.
Edited by ntsindia - 14 years ago
ntsindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: lucky.m

Common yaar,

Though naina is strong but still we know she have a sensitive side.Any person who claims to love u for whole life and makes big promises,gives false hopes..leaves ur side when u need them mostly anybody will bad.Naina is sad😕 but she is more shocked😲 to see abhi putting ring on other girls finger without any regret,as if nothing happened😡..

She didn't love abhimanyu for sure but she had hope he will give her all that love she was craving from childhood..but he didn't..its normal to get hurt when ur hopes

After seeing naina's expression got a feeling she is going to forget that a person called abhi entered her life..good for her

You said it well.. you are correct... if a person gives many hopes and the he cheats like this will not be bearable that much easily. yah.. Naina's sensitive side hurt a lot more... but just because of that Naina should hate that guy.. moreover in the case she didnt love him.. I feel so.
ntsindia thumbnail
I think, there is no need to be this much worried and upset for her... she did not show this much worry when her mom said she is not her daughter and she told that she gets pain when she sees her face etc. Now she shows a lot of pain in losing a fraud person to whom she never loved... Yah.. I agree she definitely has the pain of insult she suffered. But I don't know whether any need of it affecting the mental state... She overcomed the past situation at that time (when she was not this much bold even) with more presence of mind. So I think now they are overrating her pain...
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
this is what i said yesterday. at the 1st place naina didn't love abhi.. forget about love she didn't even care much when he was not around her. she should get angry for what he did instead they r showing too much of pain from naina as if she was loving him.
storytellerSSBN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she may think the same thing always happens to her.