ntsindia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ha ha ha... i think things are going fast now... I feel that father and daughter do not have common sense... they think that there is nobody else in the world other than them. Always thinking about themselves. And what a girl is this! Coming to her fiance's house and shouting like this...!!! Oh God!!! Only people @ Padwarthan Niwas suffer such type of girls... In real, by that reason that mrg will be broken...

lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Things are really moving fast in SSBN👏 good for dakshna

The scene between sona and daksh in today's episode,to be frank I knew this scene would come but not this fast and naina is planning to leave the house..oh my god..ab kya hoga hamare dakshu ka, bechara😭.I think he will not let naina to go at any cost but if naina leaves (she is too stubborn),he will be devdas once again😕

I want daksh to break the marriage and teach this baap - beti(joshi- sona) a lesson👏...loads and loads of attitude.😡.😡.hope ayi soon realises that this sona is going to make dakshu's life miserable..woh daksh ki layak nahi

What do u think daksh will reply to that cartoon in tommorows episode??
aditya151 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ya really..daksh will not let naina to go away from home as he promised her that he wont let her go...i am sure that daksh will break the marraige...not tmrw but on friday i think so..bcoz cvs usually makes twists at weekend...at d end dakshana marraige happens and those two baap beti..will turn negative...then akruti's truth...,nainas real mother...there is lots of stuff to come...and may be sonakshi becomes more negative as she comes to that she is her step sister...
Edited by adityarao151 - 14 years ago
niksidfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ya...and now daksh will get more dan irritated by naina 's changed behaviour...no one can tolerate this type of behaviour from deir loved ones...daksh will surely confront her as he always does...but now he wud not leave naina widout getting his answers...and dat moment might turn out to be highly emotional between dese two...and moreovever naina has broken the little bit patience dat daksh had by opting to leave patwardhan house and i m sure he wont be able to tolerate this and wud surely make naina answer all his questions...
however...i think..unlike abhi and naina marriage... daksh marriage will be broken by daksh for naina and all will come to know dat what naina means to daksh...whats her priorities in daksh 's life...
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I'm hating sonakshi.She's just too much..How can she bhave like this???? But hope everything gets well n sona leaves daksh alone.can't see daksh bearing all this torture...
ntsindia thumbnail

I think, if Naina goes eventhough avoiding all the family's desire, Daksh will confess his love in front of everybody (ayi-baba). That he loves her and he cannot live without her... and he understands that the reason she goes from there is to go away from him knowing that truth...

Otherwise, if Naina goes from there Daksh will understand that the reason of her decision to go is Sonakshi. Her words hurt her a lot. So he will go to Mr Joshi's house and tells if she showing this rights because of the ring she put on his finger, he wants to throw it away and give it back there. And will ask Mr Joshi to find a doll husband who will be able to jumb on her words for his daughter.

Hows my idea?

Anyways.. i strongly believe Naina cannot go from there.

Edited by ntsindia - 14 years ago
Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Really that sonakshi is to much cant tolerate her anymore stubborn kind of n Mr.joshi he is so cruel god knws what wil happen if daksh backs out hope he is nt torturd by mr.joshi
ntsindia thumbnail
i think none of the above mentioned incidents will be happened. I think Naina goes ahead with her decision to go from the home. But by then Akruthi's issue will be burted out and there will be difficult situation in Padwarthan Niwas. Naina cannot go anywhere leaving them in such a difficult situation (unlike Rohini ma'm) na... she will cancel/post pone her decision to leave the home and stay there for supporting the family and Daksh.
ntsindia thumbnail

Originally posted by: adityarao151

Ya really..daksh will not let naina to go away from home as he promised her that he wont let her go...i am sure that daksh will break the marraige...not tmrw but on friday i think so..bcoz cvs usually makes twists at weekend...at d end dakshana marraige happens and those two baap beti..will turn negative...then akruti's truth...,nainas real mother...there is lots of stuff to come...and may be sonakshi becomes more negative as she comes to that she is her step sister...

yah... if Naina plans to go.. Daksh will tell if she goes he will definitely break the commitment with Sonakshi... so naina will be in confusion... 😉