chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey tanu...🤗 agree with the very first line.. 👍🏼 no rama=more maza *dat rhymes*🤪 coming to the epi... actually their fight was cute.. like skul kids.. but dats wat makes one feel spl.. esp when u recollect those days.. From navya's n anant's POV i will assure that they will surely get a smile on their chehra l8r.. 😍😍 the way navya was having her pen and looking..😡 as i said she's a gr8 competitor.. proof??? yesterday anant tore papers.. n today navya did.. 🤣🤣 equally powerful.. as u said i wish rama's scenes are shortened and we get more of college scenes...😍😍😭 i dont demand for out and out anya epi..😛 but except baba,papa,BD, rama n shagun 🤢 my heart is ready to bear any kinda scenes..😳 *spl note to ladoo.. seeing the zombies in ur sig, i faint many a times lol* 😆 😆 coming to anya's hug..🤪 "She actually gets to speak, act normal, rather than making her eyebrows dance, gulping like a goldfish routine..😕😆" exactly u said my heart..🤗 i'm loving navya right from the maha epi..😍 shifted to "normal ward" i hope... 😉😆 i was 🤣 @ "race mei bhag rahe ho kya.. thoda aaram se nahi chal sakthe??" 😆 as u said i too like the part wer she holds her ears n asks maafi..😃 sho cute na..😉 and the hug.. the BG is killing me.. 😍 anant's smile was the highlight in it.. n the way he asked sorry for doing that in public.. appy in awe.. n finally the trio hugging.. everything was just perfecto..👏👍🏼 the car scene was cute.. after they made rules suddenly the gussa wali navya returned..😡 if u had observed, first time he gave his hand in hers and they were smiling ☺️ but the second time she took it off..😭 and i must say.. i'm in love with anant's "paagal ladki"..😳 @last navya also came to know abt the surprise party *which is no longer a surprise*..🥱 i jus hope that she doesn't leave anant disappointed 😔 😒 (as he said the precap).. anant's surprise party plans shouldn't turn out into a shock for him.. 😲😲 one more..😃 as the precap contains jus anant scene, i think in friday's epi, the zombie family will be back to make us 🤢 🤢

btw nice post once again...👏 looking forward to read ur posts on daily basis..!! 😉 😉
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
hey tanu fab post 👏 u have explained every aspect of the episode so beautifully .love ur style of writing .So precise in sequence .with correct expression .u are a very talented as well clever writer .writing captivating posts in Brief is quite a talent which few possess like u
Great episode loved it to the core n loved all the scene No chudailya so happy
Loved Anya's acting today .want more such episodes .waiting for the Navya's birthday now
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Tanu,

Thanks for such a lovely post. You did a great job summarizing and calling out the highlights of today's episode so beautifully. Really enjoyed reading your post. And I loved every minute of today's episode. It was just superb. And thank God, Anant was acting normal and not so bhola bhala. I know lot of people like to see his bhola bhala bevakoofness, but I like to see our Anant smart and intelligent just like he was portrayed today. Thoda badmash, thoda attitude but his attitude is so cute, literally to die for. And of course his mischievous smile, just totally LOVED him in today's episode.

I hope the CVs take a cue from today's episode and keep ALL future Navya episodes this way. Am back to loving Navya again!!!
supria thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😊 hey tanu...this episode takes it all...isnt it?..soumya was just so pretty n at her natural best, the way she mocks her anger with her loved ones..like with appy in the classroom scene n ananth in the car...i just loved her with those big earrings n those lovely eyes, the hair style n that heart-beat stopping smile...n ananth was so perfect...n indeed this was once after ages that we got all our loved ones together on screen...without looneys and creepsters...loved navyas family n daadi ...seeing the navya-daadi moments, i very badly wanted to hug mine ...but she stays far far away...n the six friends...appy at her charming best, her expressions when ananth gave that bear hug to navya...i loved every moment of it ...it still seems like a dream after all the poison we had in the form of rama n sagun!
.Juhi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: laddoo598

How adorable was today's episode?? shud i tel u the % 🤣 🤣 I can't believe we have got two good episodes back to back..me too yaar...lagta h 1 pathetic epi dene k baad CVs realised der mistake 😆 Am I dreaming or there actually wasn't a scene on Rama the witch?? evn i was shocked 😲 but dats tru...😆 I seriously cannot get enough of AnYa..😳😳😳 same here...Embarrassed Embarrassed

Switching of the peace committee: The gang's reaction to the fight was so funny..Seeing AnYa shooting daggers at each other Appy goes "Yeh bomb kab phata?" Harry goes "Jab bhi phata ho ag toh dono taraf barabar ki lagi hai"🤣🤣🤣 OMFG 🤣 🤣 i juzz luvd der reaction...as well as the dailog 😆 Loved how they decided to switch the peace committees and Harry and Ranbir went to Navya while Appy and Ritz went to knock some sense into Ah-nant..In this way at least the respective peace committees would return unscathed and escape the wraths of AnYa..😆😆 oh yeah...😆 😉 I loved Ranbir today..he explained everything to Navya so nicely..😃 Honestly CVs take some screen time away from Rama and give it to Ranbir..huh...thnakfully... 😆 I get happy at the very sight of him..He is possibly the most sensible character of this show..😃Poor Appy and Ritz on the other hand couldn't get a single word out their mouths because Anant would not stop ranting like a 5 year old..😆😆 lolx...he was repeating his wasted 8 minz 🤣 🤣 Ultimately it was Appy who told Navya that the one who loves their partner the most says sorry first..😳😳I was shocked seeing Appy using reverse psychology on Navya..same here dude...but i reli luvd her dialog...EmbarrassedI mean I expect this sort of behaviour from Ritz, the mother hen, not Appy the "crack" friend..Can I just say, I adore the trio..Their friendship is one of the most beautiful aspects of this show without a doubt..i agree...i luvd dis trio frm the beginning of dis show...Embarrassed

Make up with a hug: Ahhh my most favourite part of the episode..mine too...EmbarrassedI am loving Navya these days..me too...😉She actually gets to speak, act normal, rather than making her eyebrows dance, gulping like a goldfish routine..😕😆hahahah 🤣 The way she was trying to manofoy Anant was soo damn adorable..yeah it was...Embarrassed I ROFLed at "Gussa karna allowed hai, bhagna nahi" Loved how Anant tried to keep up the angry young man pretense but the moment Navya said sorry all cutely, holding her ear and all, he melted and his face broke into the infamous 100 watt smile..😳😃 evn my face litted up 😃 Embarrassed Of course if Navya said sorry then how can Anant stay behind..After all we can't forget their sorry/thank you count silsila and how much these two love saying sorry and thank you to each other..😆😆Its like the running joke of this show..😆😆 I was smiling from ear to ear when Anant hugged her!!😳😳 i was blushing too Embarrassed EmbarrassedIt was such a cute and spontaneous hug, with innocence oozing out..it was supr cuteee Embarrassed My absolute favourite part was when Appy and Ritz were looking at them like proud parents..ADORABLE.period.😃😃😳 hahaha...yeah...especialy Appy...😃

"Bhutta" date:
The most significant thing to take away from this scene is Anant and Navya have started to communicate like a proper couple..Telling each other what they expect from each other is essential..👍🏼 huh...yeah...😊
Loved how they laid out the ground rules of their relationship:
1)Navya can never be angry with Anant..She can try to make him see her point, scold him all she wants, but she cannot be angry with him and stop talking to him ever..😆
2)Anant will have to take time out for Navya no matter how busy he is..😃i reli luvd dese 2 dialogs...Embarrassed dono apni apni maang bata rahe the 😆
Anant was at his mischievous best today, telling Navya that it won't be possible for him to celebrate her birthday this year.. Navya bechari was trying so hard not to act all angry with him..Poor thing...😆😆😆 dat was reli adorable...Embarrassed
Dadi the Kavi: Who knew our know-it-all dadi is a closet poet?Shocked😆 Chalo dadi's poetry at least disclosed the big surprise to Navya..She was so happy when she realized everyone isn't nonchalant about her birthday after all..🤗 hahahaha...daadi sab jaane hai 🤣 🤣

I have to admit the pace is a bit slow for my liking but if they keep providing us with such cute scenes that I ain't complaining..Will look forward to reading your reviews..As always likes/comments much appreciated..😃

Tanu...lots of *hugs* 🤗 🤗 🤗 as olways...beautiful post...wenevr i read & rply ur post my face is lyk 😃 😃 luking 4wrd 4 2day's epi...😉
Luv,
Juh!
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Its weekend and hubby s around...Will reply tomorrow...
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bijivn

Very nice epi... started liking the show again... thax that not rama in todays epi

Thanks for the reply hun..Everyone is happy with the no show from Rama..😆

Originally posted by: silla

and what i m wondering anant phr se apni hrkaton pe aarha hai hahahhaha jus kidding
but really loved his harkats's now atleast he hd confessed whatever hppend before was without conffession now it mke sense like huging and holding hands

Yupp mischievous Anant is back with a bang..Thanks for the reply..😛

Originally posted by: divyasn

Very nice episode 👏

Agreed & thanks for the reply.

Originally posted by: anyafan

Agree - FINALLY FINALLY a good episode...

Why was it good? Not just because of the cute AnyA scenes :)😊 but equally of what was NOT there:
a) Rama
b) Rama
c) Rama...
:) And Anant behaving NORMALLY
👏KEEP IT UP CVs...

Ditto!! The moment Witchy Witch appears the quality of the episode goes down by quite a few notches..🤢
Thanks for the reply..

Originally posted by: shenzz

was a lovely episode and loved every bit of all AnYa scenes!! the gang was superb too and the hug scene was my tOp favorite of all

The gang was at its best yesterday and I have already ranted enough about how cute the hug was..😳😆Thanks for the reply..

Originally posted by: smisidren

Its weekend and hubby s around...Will reply tomorrow...

No worries Resmi..Hope you have a nice weekend..😛
Edited by laddoo598 - 14 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: barbie2011

Hey Tanu. I am back with my comments after watching the epi, as i had told you..and yes it was the Analyscious episode for me today😳..so pure and everything looked so real...

The first scene, where their nok-jhok is on..so true..at this age we dont forget our fights that easily😉..so good continuation..Yupp the ego is extra inflated at this age! 😆
It was clear that Anant was eagerly waiitng to talk to Navya, navya noticed the same,but she intentionally ignored , him then dono ka guassa..awesome😊...
I loved our sweet friends😉..hamare Anya ko ek karne ki tarqeeb sochne lage..Dost aise hi to hote hai..I loved Haary's dialogue..: Agar sab kuch thik hai to ye delhi ka anant ka tapman delhi ki garmi se jyada garam kyun hai.😆😆..itne tension main bhi chehre par muskurahat ladi ..i just realized how much I missed harry being around Anya...I missed Harry's PJs..😆My most favourite Harry scene of all time has to be when he coorectly predicted Navya's reaction upon being asked to help Anant for the computer project..😆
Aur phir..Appy ki pyar bhari vani..So sweetly expressed that she misses all the special momments in her life becuase she does not have some one special in her life..She made NAvya realize that she is lucky that she hasAnant in her life then why is she wasitng her momments in fighting with him..and then the best part..Jo jyada pyar karta hai..wo dusre ko maanta hai..hayyy...so sweet...I just loved it..I am loving Appy lately..Its like suddenly our Appy has truned into a mture responsible lady..😃
I just love the trio..Appy- NAvya -Ritz..it really looks like wo bachpan ke dost hai..ek dure ko kitne ache se samajhte hai..
And then the part..Gussa chalega par bhagna nahin..such a stupid dialogue..but it was so beautifully portrayed...so sweet..
Anf then the hug...oh my..so cute and innocent..Anant knew ki Navya ko pasand nahi aayega phir bhikitne pyar se hug karta hai naur phir samne se sorry bhi kehdeta hai..wow...it made evrything so special.. Awww I loved the sorry cause he knew Navya is not exactly fond of PDA..
Aur phir bhutta date..one more beutiful scene..How easily they both expressed their feelings to each other..this shows the trust and love tey have for each other..that was lovely stat of a strong relationship😛..Loving how freely AnYa are communicating with each other..
And I want to give special emphais to the bhutta..The way anant was enjoying it , mujhe mere mumbai wale din yaad aagaye..I have very sweet memories associated with bhhutta😊 ..Barish ke mausam main pata nai kitne baar apni kinetic par apni freind ke saath bhutta kahne gayi hun..wo mausam and garam garam bhutta😛..wow...I jsut missed it...so i loved that scene a lot..
Aur phir the way Anant ka NAvya ko pareshan karna...usko bahot maza aaraha tha navya ko dukhi dekhkar..The way he was changing his expression in split seconds was amazing..Fab acting Anan👏t..Awesome.. Shaheer was awesome in that scene..The quick transition from serious to naghty expression was so cute..😳😆
Aur hamari Dadi ka to kya kehna..wo to chupirustam nikli😉..I loved the entire family love and the way they were trying to hide things from Navya..par kya kare , wo ANant jitne smart nahi hai na😉 ..isliye hamari NAvya ko sab pata chal hi gaya..aur NAvya bhi kitne pyar se is secret ko cesret rakhti hai..taki uske famil members ki excitement kharab na ho..how thoughful😳..I know!! It was so cute how she pretended to be asleep and then smiled to herself..She is a sweetheart..🤗
All i nall the awesome episode..
i know post zara lambe hogaya..par kya karu aaj ka episode hi aisa tha😛..ki koi khami nazar hi nahi aai mujhe😃..
P.S. I am in a hurry, so didnt get chance to prrof read it, so please excuse any mistakes..

Thanks for the reply Urmi Di..😛BTW its so cool that you know how to ride a bike!😎

Originally posted by: chucklebuddy

Hey tanu...🤗 Hiyaa sweety..🤗agree with the very first line.. 👍🏼 no rama=more maza *dat rhymes*🤪 Wah Wah Sandy..What shayari!!🤣coming to the epi... actually their fight was cute.. like skul kids.. but dats wat makes one feel spl.. esp when u recollect those days.. From navya's n anant's POV i will assure that they will surely get a smile on their chehra l8r.. 😍😍 the way navya was having her pen and looking..😡 as i said she's a gr8 competitor.. proof??? yesterday anant tore papers.. n today navya did.. 🤣🤣 OMG I completely missed this..Yeah Navya is no less..She is equally temperamental..Its literally fireworks when these two fight!😆😆equally powerful.. as u said i wish rama's scenes are shortened and we get more of college scenes...😍😍😭 i dont demand for out and out anya epi..😛 but except baba,papa,BD, rama n shagun 🤢 my heart is ready to bear any kinda scenes..😳 *spl note to ladoo.. seeing the zombies in ur sig, i faint many a times lol* 😆 😆 coming to anya's hug..🤪 "She actually gets to speak, act normal, rather than making her eyebrows dance, gulping like a goldfish routine..😕😆" exactly u said my heart..🤗 i'm loving navya right from the maha epi..😍 shifted to "normal ward" i hope... 😉😆 Yeah..CVs please don't transfer Navya to the goldfish ward again..Its downright frustating to watch the eye rolling, eyebrow dance, gulping..🤢😆i was 🤣 @ "race mei bhag rahe ho kya.. thoda aaram se nahi chal sakthe??" 😆 as u said i too like the part wer she holds her ears n asks maafi..😃 sho cute na..😉 and the hug.. the BG is killing me.. 😍 anant's smile was the highlight in it.. n the way he asked sorry for doing that in public.. appy in awe.. n finally the trio hugging.. everything was just perfecto..👏👍🏼 the car scene was cute.. after they made rules suddenly the gussa wali navya returned..😡 if u had observed, first time he gave his hand in hers and they were smiling ☺️ but the second time she took it off..😭 and i must say.. i'm in love with anant's "paagal ladki"..😳I am loving Anant's pagal ladki these days..She is a total doll I tell you..😛 @last navya also came to know abt the surprise party *which is no longer a surprise*..🥱 i jus hope that she doesn't leave anant disappointed 😔 😒 (as he said the precap).. anant's surprise party plans shouldn't turn out into a shock for him.. 😲😲 one more..😃 as the precap contains jus anant scene, i think in friday's epi, the zombie family will be back to make us 🤢 🤢 Yeah..You really can't expect the loonys to disappear for three whole episodes..🤢

btw nice post once again...👏 looking forward to read ur posts on daily basis..!! 😉 😉

Thanks for the hilarious reply Sandy..You are quite the comic..😆😆
laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manojshonafan

hey tanu fab post 👏 u have explained every aspect of the episode so beautifully .love ur style of writing .So precise in sequence .with correct expression .u are a very talented as well clever writer .writing captivating posts in Brief is quite a talent which few possess like u

Great episode loved it to the core n loved all the scene No chudailya so happy
Loved Anya's acting today .want more such episodes .waiting for the Navya's birthday now

You are too sweet Manoj..I am all flattered now😳..Thanks for the encouraging comments..🤗Yeah eagerly waiting for the birthday now😃

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Hi Tanu,

Thanks for such a lovely post. You did a great job summarizing and calling out the highlights of today's episode so beautifully. Really enjoyed reading your post. And I loved every minute of today's episode. It was just superb. And thank God, Anant was acting normal and not so bhola bhala. I know lot of people like to see his bhola bhala bevakoofness, but I like to see our Anant smart and intelligent just like he was portrayed today. Thoda badmash, thoda attitude but his attitude is so cute, literally to die for. And of course his mischievous smile, just totally LOVED him in today's episode.

I hope the CVs take a cue from today's episode and keep ALL future Navya episodes this way. Am back to loving Navya again!!!

Thanks for the nice comments dear..Yeah Anant's mischieveousness made me melt to a puddle yesterday..The guy is too cute for words..😳😳
I know Anant was behaving like a sensible guy yesterday but his brains will vanish the moment he sees his dear bhabi..I hate how he is acting like a buffoon in front of witchy witch these days..I won't be surprised if he goes and tells Rama that he hugged Navi after he goes home..🤢

Originally posted by: supria

😊 hey tanu...this episode takes it all...isnt it?..soumya was just so pretty n at her natural best, the way she mocks her anger with her loved ones..like with appy in the classroom scene n ananth in the car...i just loved her with those big earrings n those lovely eyes, the hair style n that heart-beat stopping smile...n ananth was so perfect...n indeed this was once after ages that we got all our loved ones together on screen...without looneys and creepsters...loved navyas family n daadi ...seeing the navya-daadi moments, i very badly wanted to hug mine ...but she stays far far away...n the six friends...appy at her charming best, her expressions when ananth gave that bear hug to navya...i loved every moment of it ...it still seems like a dream after all the poison we had in the form of rama n sagun!

Supria thanks for the reply all..The episode definitely was awesome..I am going to repeat myself for what is probably the 100th time but I am loving Navya these days!! She is such a complete sweetheart..Aww I loved the daadi-Navya hug too..😳
I know what you mean about feeling like all this is dream.. I am just scared that our happiness might be short lived courtesy to Anant's stupidity around Rama..
laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Anant

Tanu...lots of *hugs* 🤗 🤗 🤗 as olways...beautiful post...wenevr i read & rply ur post my face is lyk 😃 😃 luking 4wrd 4 2day's epi...😉
Luv,
Juh!

Juhi thanks for the lovely reply!!🤗🤗🤗🤗 This is me while I read your reply>>😃😃