.Dilwale. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kubare

Shaan comes over to GB house (Yumna as taking tbhis from you...you said it dear it to long to type..lol) and being the Burthal he is goes on to the wrong room and gets on the bed and calls that person Burthal for acting...thinking its Khanak...but it GB and she screams Robber ..In this scene one could see how happy Shaan was or should one say KT was to again share screne space with Bhavna ji...

hein?! krishna, did yummy and you both write the analysis together? 😊
Edited by zennnn - 14 years ago
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zennn

hein?! krishna, did yummy and you both write the analysis together? 😊

Heheheh Nah I am stealing her Abrevation...lol that she used in her update yesterday...saying Gangu Bai tooo long to write..I agree...ROFL
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Veeni I always loved Jas even in RO...the only problem was his character was not given the proper platform, proper treatment at all...becaue he did well in his scenes..and me happy to see him retained too and the ones that did not work out gone for good..from the track ...
@Vaish dalring thats what we have been waiting for since Novemeber -December...and thank God Our wait paid off...
iluvmanar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oh god jess..i luvved it 2 yaar...
dr.dsr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oye aamar Shona Jess!
Kitee chaan lihlas ga tu! 😳
🤗
Am in the midst of a manic schedule...have not caught the epi as yet!
Will defo try and add my 2 cents...if i manage to catch the epi before today's!! 😆
Loved seeing it through your eyes, though! 😳😊
Onek aador o bhalobasha,
Tomar Mishti Dyo!😳
Edited by dr.dsr - 14 years ago
Prernarbofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Jess di awesomely written
shanak are the cutest n hotest pair
ever and I was literally on the floor
when shaan just hugged gangubai hahaha
and bhavna ji,KG n saransh are just the perfect match
with shanak n jas the perfect bha !
love thm all
mnx12 thumbnail

Very good analysis👍🏼

tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Jess,
Sorry for the delay. Just read it. Lovely post! YM and KT have indeed given a lot of meaning to how romance can be portrayed on the small screen. The directors and writers also have a role to play no doubt, but at the end of the day, these two actors are able to convey their ideas so well. 👏