This mahaepisode abhay in next one we want SID!!

OriginalsFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Please someone from creative team who visits IF hear our voice we dont care who u bring back whether maya or another entry we are not interested in them!! We also dont care how many werewolves u get on the show! What we want is complete Raichand family back on show which includes Sid as well!! Please think of any idea and bring him back from dead u can get maithali later first get sid back!!!

Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wat else could i have expected from u archu?????🤣🤣amazing post dear...
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wat else could i have expected from u archu?????🤣🤣amazing post dear...

without Raichand's n esp sid na main paak chuki hu stupid entries ko dekh ke ab torcher saha nahi jata😡😡
.syeda. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya it will be cool if even Sid's entry cud tak place in maha episode
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: syedasaniya

ya it will be cool if even Sid's entry cud tak place in maha episode

His exit was bad now his re entry must be grand😳😳😳
AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
The whole world depends on hope. I am amazed to see that you are still keeping up your fight😊. But I am afraid that your pleadings are falling into deaf ears.
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika1570

The whole world depends on hope. I am amazed to see that you are still keeping up your fight😊. But I am afraid that your pleadings are falling into deaf ears.

No ani many people from facebook are also calling daily to star one including me and they told that the team is working on track for sid's return so we can hear news anytime of sid's return😳😳😳
-rupa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
U know what it is confirmed that SID is gonna come back. yes right now they dont the story ...but trying to put things into it . Thats what SID tweet also says ...i am positive now
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I wish aisa hi ho...wnt him bck...Raichands family is the best...unke bina aisa lagta hai jaise ped ki bina jungle...cn u thnk abt it...wnt sid bck bt nt evil as earlier...shld b grey...thr shld brothers's bonding bw abhay-sid...n fight with the werewolves...panchi ko aisa dekhkar...khud sid bhi hairan pareshaan ho jayega...
OriginalsFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhaylove

U know what it is confirmed that SID is gonna come back. yes right now they dont the story ...but trying to put things into it . Thats what SID tweet also says ...i am positive now

Rupa u know when sid thanx to me on that wall post I showed asking people to call star one to get him back tabhi mujhe strike hua ki something is up maybe they will get him back in next mahaepisode😳😳😳😳😳