zobsheh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Completely agree with you..and Anant looked so cute when he was crying just like a four year old it really made me sad ...and really hope that Navya's love will give him the courage to stand for himself..just like he said that before Navya came he didnt know himself that he is that ziddi ..maybe later on he will get to know that he can be courageous also
..StarAngel.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
..seeing anant all helpless and crying...and asking navya lyk a cute little kid (i felt lyk hugging him *blushing*) main kya karoon?...i was lyk plz anant pehle rona bandh karo! Ur tears wil make me cry too...

yaaa agree wit ur above lines yaar...👏he was lik a cute kid wen he ask navya "main kya karoon"nd making me cryn agn nd agn...😭cant see him lik tiz..😭.i want my ziddi nd cute smile wala anant😳
silver4karan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
anant saying I LOVE U 2 navya.. i hope wo din jald hi aaye.. m waiting..!!
..StarAngel.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: silver4karan

anant saying I LOVE U 2 navya.. i hope wo din jald hi aaye.. m waiting..!!

yaaa me 2 waiting fr tht day😳
DEE2803 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

what a lovely post...n u r so right there regarding Anant all helpless and crying for help n advise from Navya ...bechara Anant ...he is so madly in love with Navya n he still doesnt realise thats its love he has fallen into ...once he does realise that the power of Navya's love will give him that courage to speak up infront of his whole family ...cant wait to see where the story will take us ...so eager i m to see Anant and Navya to confess their love to each other b4 they go n face the world ...

i have been watching all Navya scenes the entire weekend ...they are so cute ...
Devika
x x x x x
silver4karan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starangel

yaaa me 2 waiting fr tht day😳

yeah v all AnYa fans r waiting 4 that day 😳 😊