ffiona25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Kitu is sitting between her parents and she tells them that she wanted to tell something, which is worrying her. Both her parents are listening to her attentively. Kitu tell them that Yuvraj has proposed her for Marriage and both of them are shocked. But the mother says to her lekin and Kitu dad stops her and asks Kitu what do you feel about Yuvraj? She hugs her mom sideways and tells them that I respect him and I care for him but I did not have the strength to tell him that I love him. Both are shocked hearing this. Kitu father puts his hand on her shoulders and tells her that we all are with her. We are with her whatever decision she makes. Kitu is assured and there is smile on her face. She thanks her parents.

It is morning and Anshu is sitting outside on the staircase. Kitu is calling loudly Anshu where are you? Anshu say I am outside. Kitu too comes outside and tells her it is 7 in the morning why are you sitting outside? Did you brush your teeth; had your milk and your breakfast? Anshu says no. Kitu tells her by sitting outside your parents wont come? They are suddenly about to go when they see a taxi coming in. Both Anshu and Kitu are very happy? Kitu brother comes out and Kitu is happy to see her brother keeps the coffee mug down and goes to hug her brother and says Bhaiya. While her bhabhi goes and hugs Anshu. Kitu see her bhabhi and says Babs did you forget me and hugs her. Kitu dad and mom comes out and are happy to see Kitu brother and his wife. Kitu brother and his wife take blessing from their parents and Kitu father asks Kitu brother what happened to the bank problem? Kitu brother tells it is solved bcoz of Kitu. Kitu is surprised. Kitu tells her brother not to joke with her. Kitu brother tells his dad that he told the bank official that he is the brother of the famous journalist Karthiyani Purohit. Hearing Karthiyani Purohit name the bank official got scared and did all the formalities. All are happy.

Kitu mom tells her daughter in law the whole morning she was thinking what to make for breakfast? But Kitu brother tells his mom but first a cup of tea for all of us and all of them go in. Suddenly the taxi driver who was waiting so long calls them and says if you have any more people to hug you can do but fist pay my bill. Kitu brother tells him sorry and pays the money and everybody go back in the house and Kitu takes the suitcase while her brother sees. He tells her to give the suitcase to her. Kitu father closes the door.

Kitu enters NNN office and meets a person and tells I want to talk to you immediately and goes forward. Shelly, Rolly and Shivani are walking together and Shelly ask Rolly so what happened about interesting news in NNN. Rolly tells shelly that she is very exited about the KY series. Shivani is wondering KY series. Shelly tells Rolly that she wanted the KY series should be together they make a cute couple. Kitu is listening to them. Shivani asks them what is this KY Series? Is this a news show? How come I do not know this and am I part of this KY series. Rolly tells Shivani that KV series is Kitu and Yuvraj love story. Kitu who is listening to them and looking at them. Behind Kitu Ramlal sees Kitu hiding and he loudly tells Kitu what are you doing here? Yuvraj Sir has asked twice whether Kitu has come. He tells her that Yuvraj wants her in her office.

Kitu turns back and sees Ramlal and tells I was just and she pauses and tells him to do his work and by passes Shelly, Rolly and Shivani. All the three-get astonished coz Kitu heard their conversation. Kitu goes to Daksha cabin. Daksha tell Kitu Yuvraj is a nice person. Any girl would be lucky to have him as a partner. She also tells Kitu where there is fire and there will be smoke. So don't get swayed by these people. As she says this Kitu goes into a cute daydream that Yuvraj is calling Kitu plz come soon we have to go to the office. Kitu comes with a bag and tells Yuvraj again you forget your laptop and Yuvraj tells her sorry and come we will go and Kitu call Antara and tells we are going. Antara comes to the door and Kitu tells her bye and she will come home soon. And tells Antara to give her a kiss. Antara gives a kiss and there is a funny moment that Yuvraj tries to kiss her and tell her what about me. Kitu comes back from her daydreams and starts smiling and she tells Daksha that she is still confused. Suddenly Yuvraj comes to the cabin and tells her that to get ready and we both will go for the party. But Kitu tells Party and Yuvraj says Yes. We are going for the party, which is giving Television awards, and the good news is that you have been nominated as the best journalist. Kitu is surprised and happy so is Daksha who tell Kitu that is good news and congratulates her. Yuvraj tells Daksha that there is also another good news that NNN is also nominated as the best news channel. So both of us would go for the party. Daksha shows a smile on her but is sad. Yuvraj tell Daksha to take care of the office. Daksha says Yes Sir and tells Kitu not to forget to mention her name. Kitu says no how can I forget and leaves

Yuvraj and Kitu comes out of the car and walk together and at the entrance a group of journalist come to them and ask Kitu how she feel nominated? She says she feels great and they ask did you know about Bibi Amrut was ruthless? Kitu answers that that if I knew I would have taken more precaution. The journalist asks her how do you feel on the other side of the camera now? Kitu answers I feel very awkward. Yuvraj tell them excuse us and they both go downstairs. The host of the show of TV Awards welcomes everyone for the coming for the awards and call Mr. RK Verma for the best producer and tells R K Verma to take the award and tells the next award is for the best journalist who made a very good contribution to the television industry and she is Karthiyani Purohit from NNN. Kitu is very happy and Yuvraj tells her to go and take the award. Kitu comes to collect and the host announces that the award for the best journalist will be awarded by the sponsor and CEO of Kapoor industries Rohan Kapoor. Kitu is shocked so is Yuvraj and Kitu looks sideways and Rohan comes out and keep staring at Kitu. Kitu also keep staring at Rohan. Rohan gives the award to Kitu. Kitu unknowingly her fingers touch Rohan fingers. Yuvraj sees this and get angry. He stops clapping and looks at everyone with a sad face. Kitu realizing that she is accidentally touches Rohan. Both Rohan and Kitu keep on staring with each other. Suddenly Kitu realizes that everybody is looking at her, sees everyone and Yuvraj and smiles and Yuvraj who has a sad face now keeps smiling and clapping for her. The host asks Rohan to talk few words. Rohan comes to the mike and tells Kitu is very strong and intelligent and I wish all the best in her work. She is the perfect example of girl who has got lot of guts to face any challenges in life. Kitu smiles and goes back to sit with Yuvraj as she sits down. Yuvraj looks at her and tells her congratulations and Kitu smiles.

The next shot Kitu is talking with someone and Rohan watches her from an angle and is about to go and talk to her. Kitu see him and is in tensed mood. Rohan then turns away and goes to the Bar and Sonia his mother pats him and Rohan looks dejected. Kitu see him and walks on the left. Again Rohan walks on the left and sees her. Kitu sees him again and Rohan turns his face the other side. Then Kitu takes the courage and goes to him and why is doing this? Yuvraj who is talking to someone see Kitu and Rohan talking to each other and is very sad. He excuses that person and come closer to Kitu and Rohan. He tries to hear their conversation. Kitu tells Rohan that he is married and this is not right. Suddenly somebody calls Yuvraj and Kitu is shocked to see Yuvraj is nearby. Yuvraj tells in his mind Plz Kitu tell Rohan tell him everything. Kitu tells Rohan that he is married and this is not right. Rohan tells Kitu nothing is right. He tells Kitu that he is separated with Nandani. Kitu is shocked and tells how this happened? He tells him it all started from the honeymoon. U know Kitu after coming from the honeymoon, a couple come home together hugging and loving each other but we came into separate flights. Kitu is shocked and Rohan continues that he just received a courier that Nandani wants Separation. He tells Kitu that he knew that Nandani was not good for him. He also tells that not they are fighting for a different purpose. This is for Alumni. Kitu is shocked and there Yuvraj is jealous seeing them together. Rohan tells Kitu that even though she from a rich family she wanted an alumni bcoz Rohan is from Kapoor industries. He has to give her the compensation so that she is happy. Suddenly Yuvraj takes the courage and ask Kitu for a dance. Kitu agrees and Kitu looks at Rohan and leaves with Yuvraj for a dance. Leaving Rohan alone and ends the serial with Rohan dejected.

reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you for the update.
I want Kitu to go with Yuvraj and not with Rohan 😳
Shruthilaya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well done kituu! i'm soooooo glad u went with yuvi 😉
Lovely-Maiden thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah so what if he is not with nandini anymore. thats no exuse for coming close to kittu. and even if nanndini is gone his mom sonia is still thr to torture kittu...on the other hand both yuvraj and antara not only love and like kittu but respect and value her so much.
well done kittu, dont fall into the same mistake of falling into rohan-sonia trap again.
ffiona25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
they have showed that today episode Sonia is going to tell sorry to Kitu that she has spoiled three lives her son, Nandani and Kitu. She is repenting now.
Kitu is really in dilema as to whom she is going to choose. She has not declared her love to anyone except her parents. I hope Kitu does not behave like Pia character in Kasam Se in case of marriage.
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
u got one thats divorced.. ones that jealous...

thanx!
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thnaks fiona yaar
nice kituu & yuv 😃

rohan back, thats something to watch for 😃