a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi everyone...

We all saw yesterday how Prof refused to support Adarsh because he had committed a crime... and he in turn, was supported by Prats who refused to help Adarsh...

I want to see Prof's reaction to Krishna's arrest... what if Prof supports Krishna (after coming to know about Radhe's actions) ... what will Prats do then ???

Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
May be papa's laadli forgets evrythng fr dr papa's sake.
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
we have to wait 4 the other episode lets see what will happen next...
b2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think she still won't support Krishna and become silent as she did in JM's case.
shantatai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i don't know maybe i'm wrong but i think woman must support her husband even in such a small mistakes becouse we are human not angles ...after that she can expostulating him for what he had done...and prats know the character of krishna and how he is innocent and in the same time short-tempered...so...i felt not comfortable for not going with amma...imagine that pratigya the one who jailed what will this superb😉 man do????
just my thought...😕😕
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i really wish dat prof support Krishu...i really wanna c pratz reaction to dat...dnt worry guys...Prats luv krishna more dan anyone...n just now she is a bit hurt...dat krishu has again followed the path of violence...she will continue to b da support system of krishna...its just dat she is hurt by krishu's behaviour...in todays epi she really wanted to help krishu...but he has followed a wrong path n so she is heart broken is feeling helpless...evrything will be fine soon guys,if amma's plan does not come into action soon...
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sorry but Baba and Babu can never live happy togather as they both r da opposite faces of da same coin.Prat was looking very disappointed 2 say that he is my Pati...:(It means now she is feeling very bad on her decision 2 accept him as her Pati.She gave a very big lesson 2 every girl dat A WOMAN OF PRINCIPLES CAN NOT B LIVE WID DA MAN WITHOUT PRINCIPLES...:(CHAND OR SOORAJ KA MILAP NAMUMKIN HA...:(
ArjaAddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhaan-da-best

Sorry but Baba and Babu can never live happy togather as they both r da opposite faces of da same coin.Prat was looking very disappointed 2 say that he is my Pati...:(It means now she is feeling very bad on her decision 2 accept him as her Pati.She gave a very big lesson 2 every girl dat A WOMAN OF PRINCIPLES CAN NOT B LIVE WID DA MAN WITHOUT PRINCIPLES...:(CHAND OR SOORAJ KA MILAP NAMUMKIN HA...:(

wattt????dear wen did u start thinking like dis...dear...evry couples life is not always filled with rose petals only...there will be thorns also...n here as pper kriya...dey r made for each other...today the pain which was seen on P's face was not her regretance abt da decision made by her to marry krishna...but it was her helplessness which was seen as her pain...she wanted to help krishu but is not ale to do so coz he has again chosen the path of violence...n he hurt her...dats why she was sad...
@bold...
DIS BELIEF/POINT IS BEING PROVED WRONG BY KRIYA...N IS PROVING DAT ITS JUST A MISCONCEPTION...They r very happy wid each other...n just cant live without each other...
Hot_Indo_Chilly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It's a tough call for Prats...saiyya ya bhaiya...
ArjaAddict thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hot_Indo_Chilly

It's a tough call for Prats...saiyya ya bhaiya...

she shud go for "Saiyaa" for sure...