saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

"My wife is my most prized possession" Samir Sharma

Saturday, May 08, 2010 | 2:11:31 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 19 Comments
"My wife is my most prized possession" Samir Sharma

Describe yourself in one word:
Interesting

The one thing that you never leave home without: My wife Aachla's love (smiles).

Favorite Accessory: Watch, the one which was gifted by my wife during my wedding.

Favorite Holiday Destination:
Goa

Favorite Film: Too Many to name but the movie I can watch again and again is Star Wars.

Favorite Television Serial: Studio 60

Form of entertainment you like the most: Sleeping

Favorite Cartoon Character: Calvin

Do you have any phobia: I have a fear of rolling away my car (laugh) just kidding.. I don't have any as such any Phobia.

A mistake you often repeat: Not sleeping on time.

The Car you have a crush on: Porsche 911

Your most prized Possession: My Wife

Your Strengths and Weaknesses: My Strength is my mind and weakness is also my mind.

Your Future Plans: I want to buy a farm and keep all rescued animal over there.
Edited by sanjh1234 - 14 years ago

saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tazeen_29

nice one ...thanx sanjh...

he loves his wife so much awww😍
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for sharing...Poor Drishti she has to work with married mens😉...

Muniza
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: muniza75

Thanks for sharing...Poor Drishti she has to work with married mens😉...

Muniza

Not only they r married but madly in love with their wives😉!
24414 thumbnail
Thank you Sanjh🤗

Good to know he is married, he will stay away from Maaneet🥳
'Your most prized Possession: My Wife'
That's so cute! Dev might be and idiot but Samir seems to be very down to earth and a wonderful person.
Thanks Sanjh!
Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pickachu

Not only they r married but madly in love with their wives😉!

Pikachu & Muniza...EggXactly my thoughts...😆...Samir & GC...Biwi Ke deewane...Awww...Drashti toh solid bore ho jaati hogi inki wives ki taarif sunte sunte...😆
Absoluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

Thank you Sanjh🤗

Good to know he is married, he will stay away from Maaneet🥳

Confusion Mishty...MAANEET mein MAAN is married tooo FOR REAL...😆
Absoluv thumbnail
Thanx For sharing the article dear Sanjh...
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
He is a very sweet guy...
@Muniza: About Sameer, he is married since long time and he is much elder than both GC and DD, about GC, bharosa nahi hai, recently, he seems so much u know 😉😆☺️