swamini5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This post is dedicated to my friend Laxmi.

Lax u thought i always thought from Arpita's point of view but i guess this should make u feel otherwise.

Avdesh Singh Thakur

A person with a sky high ego, an attitude which said " I can change the direction of the wind"

Avdesh Singh Thakur urf Bhaiyaji who ruled & controlled lallanpur, and in return his heart was ruled by a pious soul called Arpita.She Captured his heart and captured his soul with her charm & innocent smile. His life started revolving around her and her whims & sparkle in her eyes mesmerized his senses & was bewitched by her sincerity.

Unconsciously his heart started shifting to a land of Love a world which gave his life a new meaning .Arpita's Love was a like a soothing medicine in his blood shed life,his face blossomed by her mere name. She entered his life as an angle to guide him.

So was the Irony of life…… a heart full of love which went weak for a moment, his mind took over his heart .He could not gauge the difference between Trust & betrayal. His castle of love came crumbling down. His life fell apart.

Alas it was too late…. as his love of life was no more in this world. His heart wept profusely for the loss, cherishing every moment they shared ……full of love. Death is phase but the love remains strong in the heart of those who remain. Avita's love started off as Fair tale but had a tragic end.

Yes, Avdesh Love/belief is strong, that his Love would come back .We were all talking about Arpita's selfless love for Avdesh ( Infact I posted something on the same)but now I feel Avdesh's love has reached a state of divine.I feel his love to be much stronger and pious than Arpita's as he could get the vibration of her presence and the conviction than she is not dead. I guess this is called Soul Connection

My heart goes out for this Avdesh Singh Thakur, for his helplessness, for his hurt, for his madness…. A true LOVE STRUCK IDIOT.

But I am sure their Love will surely overcome all the obstacles and vicissitude and emerge even more stronger in future.

Hey girls wanted to write this post since the last friday. ...when Avdesh runs after Pihu like mad man thinking she is Arpita.Got very emotional watching the scene.

Eagerly waiting for your reponse

talkie14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Swamin Thanx for the dedication..Aaw thatz so cute...🤗 I'm so touched...🤗
Coming to your post tu itni acchi writer hai..Wow..Hats off .And so well written...And I agree with evry pwritten oh sorry printed word... When Avi carried her away & spoke to her & begged for forgiveness. in day before yesterday's episode.,.the memories lingered in me till yesterday..Never have I had a television touch me so much..AS does such a brilliant job as AST...When he begs for forgiveness in his innocent voice u want to cuddle him & console him..A man so broken down by the same love which built him up... But nothing to worry his Arpita is a woman on a mission and when the time comes they will rise in love. together arm in arm against all odds..
On a lighter tab jaake mere sapne saare sach honge..SR ka mahaepisode hoga!!!😳...
chatterbox thumbnail
oh la la kya likha hai

awesome👏

with avdesh now we hv turned into love struck idiots
_nandini thumbnail
Hey Swamini 🤗
Very nice post 👏... such a beautiful word paint on Avi's journey till dt. 😃 Though he's a love struck idiot but we all love this idiot like anything 😳 Really wish to see the happy days of Avi n his love soon 😊
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Swamini😃
wonderful post.👏
Hubby at home, will comment later.
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Swamini Di🤗🤗🤗

U have written it sooo beautifully,...👏👏

They will be together soon,...
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Swamin so well written agree with what u have said. Sure his arpi will be his soon.
talkie14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Swamin tu kahan hai..SHarma rahi hai kya???
chista thumbnail
hey swamini🤗

thats wonderful dear

wud comment later now i m busy...

swamini5 thumbnail
aree nahi yaar got busy
bol
thks for ur comments girls