Originally posted by: sanjh1234
tezi and maan omg me felt like laughing .do u think tezi wud have helped a girl like geet never!! he wud have handed her to brij, on the contrary he wud have killed her himself,teji is what he is see inside out but at that time maan was shown like coconut as daadi said once he put his life in danger for a girl who challenged him openly had tezi been able to take that insult .maan was shown arrogant but not hard hearted or emotion less ,he took geet home remember when munshi ji warned him ,brij insulted him later coming back from amritsar he was so worried abt her, he helped her in hiding her friend from brij yaar how all this cud be forgotten. even then he was always with geet ,and regarding geet she always loved him ,and brought his inside feelings out she was never spine less as i see her a little 18 yrs old been always been dominated by others remember her taking coal in hand with that look in her eyes .
@Underlined - Sanjh u put it well..
i think u got me wrong .....
i dint want to contest her view only wanted to show a mirror image that comes when we call Maan as Tez...that goes to make Geet Pammi too.. ..just wanted to present it