Nisha_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Heyy can i join dis FC?

actually i was thinking of joining here before also but got busy in JDJ and PR jdj thread lolll..

@nabilah..dose pics are soo cuteee..u are soo lucky 😃 actually i saw some more pics of sush-Anki in same dress wid DID,Saregamapa guys in some supermarket dere i think..dere also dey were luking cutee..

i lovee him the mosttt in Black only but yeah i agree Black is getting repetitive and even in JDJ also he used to wear the same Tees only..he is either kanjoos 😆 or soo busy dat doesnt get time to shop..ufff mujhse kehdete will shop lke mad whole day lolll..but he really luked cool in ZND in almost every costume except for dat Grey wid a blue tie lolll

nisha...can you post the YT link of yes'day SBB segment? upbulk is not working for me
Edited by Gene_Nisha - 14 years ago
nikitagmc thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I agree Gene! He is either kanjoos or lazy.. I think the second is more appropriate! Also, maybe he wants to play it 'safe' by wearing something in which he knows he will look good.

He was at his handsomest best in ZNKD... ooooo... he looked fab yaar... waistcoats look good on him.. I also liked what he wore in that Pyaar Ki ye ek kahani.... that black jacket one.... hot hot!!
marjarry thumbnail
hi all,,,
well after a long time i m on IF....so guys kaise laga kal ka PR?? lagata hai sushant abhi pahile jitne shy wy nahi rahe...he knows very well how to express....his lovel emotions thr eyes....whatsay?
nikitagmc thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
*cough cough*

Helloooo!!!

*removes cobwebs*

Is anyone here?

No one?

Sushant, are you here? Please come out na, the girls are all gone and so we can enjoy together now. They won't be kabab mein haddis. 😆