GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Peeps,

Just watched Ragini Khanna at The Cricket World Cup who was sitting wid other SP Tv Stars....She was wearing Black Glasses😎 and White Shirt....If anyone has that video they are welcome to Upload the Video
Edited by Rubaldhillon - 15 years ago

_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
just commentted in Harika's post tooo...

hope some one makes an avi of Ragini in WC...i m soo want a avtar yaar...!!!
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: trueraginifan

just commentted in Harika's post tooo...

hope some one makes an avi of Ragini in WC...i m soo want a avtar yaar...!!!

Yaar It was really Fast.....I was planning to sleep but Abh Toh meri Neend Ur Gayi Hai 😍

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Yaar It was really Fast.....I was planning to sleep but Abh Toh meri Neend Ur Gayi Hai 😍

hehe..mujhe ab poora match dekhna padega...have to catch every glimse of Ragipie..!😃
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: trueraginifan

hehe..mujhe ab poora match dekhna padega...have to catch every glimse of Ragipie..!😃

Hey Vips If U catch her again Do Give Details about her as I m Now sleeping for sometime😆

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Hey Vips If U catch her again Do Give Details about her as I m Now sleeping for sometime😆

yeahh...
i'll do that for sure...and if not me Harika will do it i know..!!😆