^*' #^15 Bittu Of The Week '*^

desi_lover_guy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Welcome everyone to our 15th MOTW of Baat Hamari Pakki Hai Forum. Also which is known as Bittu of the Week.

This week on the hotseat we have

none other than mirchi_tirchi(Amisha)

Congratulations !πŸ€—

You are now officially on the Hot Seat for the next week!🐷

Feel free to use this siggy below to flaunt your special status for this Week!πŸ˜ƒ

Siggy for u made by the talented Starry.phoenix

Now its time for some questions
-------------------------------------------

User name:

Profession/info about Education:

Date of birth:

How did you get started with India-forums?

Why the username mirchi_tirchi😳

Hobbies:

Your Favourite

Colour :

Food :

Sport :

Outfit :

Serial :

Movie :

-------------------------------------------

So what r u waiting for?.. fire away with ur questions for mirchi_tirchi(Amisha)😳

Baat Hamari Pakki Hai Dev Team

desigirl2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
AMISHA!!!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha i said it first!! whoot whoot!!!
chammak_challo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Awwwwwww !!😳

Thanks Lucky for making me Bittu of the week😳 I feel so special! 😳

User name: mirchi_tirchi

Profession/info about Education: Physical Therapy/Nursing

Date of birth: Jan 31

How did you get started with India-forums? I have been a member for a couple years - just never really was active until BHPH 😳

Why the username mirchi_tirchi😳 - coz it relates to my personality 😳

Hobbies: Photography, Music, Dancing, Shopping...

Your Favourite

Colour : Black & Pink

Food : Mexican, Italian, Indian

Sport : Tennis & Soccer

Outfit : Indian clothes 😳 i.e. Saris, Suits.....

Serial : BHPH😳

Movie : Oh my ! I have so many fav movies !😳 Couple to mention would be Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Om Shanti Om, My Name Is Khan, Devdas.....

Edited by mirchi_tirchi - 14 years ago
294531 thumbnail
Congrats Amisha 😊 you are also Saavn fan of the week. hmm deserving one πŸ˜‰ i will post my questions later!
shilparoxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations, Amisha!!!!!
Enjoy!πŸ˜‰
maris08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Amisha congratrs...A double whammy.. Bittu of the week as well as saavan fan of the weekπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌ... Enjoy the rare honour.... My ques later..
sangeeta9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
double congratulations amisha for being BOTW and SFOTW πŸ₯³
Mr.Zk thumbnail
Congratulations Amisha...Enjoy as Bittu of the Week...
desigirl2 thumbnail
Chalo amisha, since no one has asked I will ask first...where are your sets lucky ka baacha?!?
Hhmmm..let's c what should I ask you..,Hhmmm.. **aaw I can't think of anything 😭 **
sniff.... 😭
Oh wait!! I got it!!!! Haha maaf karna Mere dost..Meri light thodi der se jalthi hai.. πŸ˜†
ANYWAYS enough of my stupidity...my questions....
1. Will you miss me when you leave me?? 😭
2. Will you miss me..ugh..whoops I already asked u that 😳. see meine kaha tha...thodi der lagthi hai...par jalthi tho zaroor hai πŸ˜†so...Eerrmmm...now let me ask you some sensible questions .eerrmm..
2(for real now). What is one value that is MOST important to you?
3. What's your favorite food? Only 1!
4. How did you get associated with this forum? What about BHPH?
5. Uum what's one thing that you want to tell me? 😳
6. Who's your favorite singer? Bollywood please!
7. Were you always interested in the medical field from the start? If not then how did u get attached to it and what did you want to do before that?
Uuhhhh...I can't think of more now... πŸ˜•...but I'll come back with more if you answer these 😳...and dont worry! they will be sensible next time..i promise! πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by desigirl2 - 14 years ago
maris08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Amisha my ques below

Since you have indicated you want to become a nurse or physical trainer, Is patience your strong point?

Have ever come across situations that test your mental ability and strength?
When was the last time you visited India?If you plan to visit, then which city would you like to be in?
How do you spend your free time?
Do you eat food like a glutton or relish it like an epicure?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by maris08 - 14 years ago