im so loving UR FF !

Baaji and roops are really nice !
i like their cute lil fights <3

bUt Tasha interaction is just too awesome :D

LOVINg it :D
Vampgirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
wowww really nice updat........... all tasha scencs r really gr8 spl that sheera part............. naku knows so much abt sci how??????? eager to know.............. baji & roops also make nice pair....... hmmmmm so naku have diff past............. & yes now i'm again gonna read 1st chap for hint.......... plz update soon
tinkerbe11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Chapter Six
The Vrat
Before it was sunrise Naku had already got up and showered and was searching through her clothes in a hurry, whilst clinging onto her towel, as she was freezing and shivering at the same time, when she finally found it, the suit he'd given her, she smiled to herself, and transformed into her koel avatar, and with alot of effort and struggle zipped up the back of her kameez. It was one of the only figure hugging suits she owned and wore it every Shivaratri as a reminder of him, which always put a smile on her face.
She had put her dupatta in in her neck creased up and dangling at the back, being able to see her body shape better with the perfect lowcut and low back style, unlike her usual dresscode she adopted with her long sleeves, short necklines and no skin revealed at the back, which obviously for Naku meant less colour application, but as it was Shivaratri she always made this exception and even her Ayi wouldn't stop her providing she would have to apply more colour to her exposed skin, but it was only once in the year. Tai tu apne kaale avtaar main itni sunder dikhe gi, to main to bilkul bhool hi jayega ke tu apne gore rang mein kaise dikti hai....Nakusha smiled to herself remembering Sethji's words, and her Ayi who would always tell him off for speaking so openly, when she'd wore the same clothes the previous year. Whilst shivering Naku tried to squeeze the water out of her long hair, which didn't seem to drain due to the cold morning.
Roop's alarm had woken her up, as she was excited she'd got up and showered and slipped into a knee high flowing dress with a churidaar, which she'd never worn as it wasn't her style, she always wore suits that practically had two tiny thin strings on either shoulder to keep on her bony body, her Bhau hated it but than she always got away saying it was afterall indian cultural clothes and not those over exposed english clothes, so Dutta didn't bother but he didn't like it. She left her room to meet with Naku, and felt strange as the silence in the house swept into her, she'd never been awake so early, but it had a very calming effect, she could hear the birds starting to sing, and the crack of dawn starting to break through the darkness.
Naku was surprised to see Roop awake and ready dressed, that too in a lovely white looking dress, wow she was gorgeous thought Naku to herself, she looked like a little angel with wet hair, as they both walked up to each other both surprised at each other, but remaining quite making sure not to wake anyone up, Roop giggled like they were sneaking out to do something, and Naku put a finger on her lips to signal her to be quiet.
Wow, Naku tum kitni sunder lag rahi ho, yeh look tume bohut suit karta hai, tum hamesha aise kyun nahin rehati, whispered Roop, making Naku uncomfortable at the risen topic.
As they headed towards the Kitchen, Roop again questioned Naku, as to why they were going to the Kitchen, it's suppose to be a Pooja right? She questioned. And than Naku went on explaining how you have to make Panch Amrit, which basically consisted of five things, Yoghurt, Milk, Sugar, Clarified Ghee and Honey, which was used to offer to Lord Shiva as it is his favourite, and she than told her how white is Bholenath's favourtie Colour as it represents pureness, and clarity, and his favourite flower is a Datura, which is also white it is said that this is the flower he used to smoke in the ancient times, Lord Shiva likes everything to be perfect....in a symmetrical sort of way....she explained to a much interested Roop, as she carried preparing the Panch Amrit moving around the Kitchen for each of the ingredients. She filled Roop in on the routine of the day, and told her that the abishek of Lord Shiva's Shivling will start as soon as the Sun rises, and we will please him by offering this liquid mixture eleven times and than bathe the Shivling with water, dry it, and rest it on Paan leaves and than make offerings of fruits or dry fruits, and than we will adorn it with kumkum and chandan, and finally flowers finished Naku. As they commenced to the Mandir (in their house), and started preparing for their day, moving a few things around and placing the Shivling to where it will remain for the day, Naku carried on explaining the process, to Roop who was now helping by laying out the sheets and getting the toothbati ready and occasionally looking up to Naku to see where she was, and than asked Naku about the obtaining a husband of your own choice part of the vrat that was popular even in modern society. When Naku simply answered that anyone who worships Lord Shiva is sure to get a life partner of their choice.
And than Naku could feel the Sun rays coming through the glass panes, and told Roop they must start their first Pooja, it was 06:45 am, the house will be waking up soon thought Naku, she needed to get to the Mandir, and than prepare breakfast for the family members not keeping the fast, which was practically everyone, except herself and Roops.
They were to do the abishek every three hours, with the same process repeatedly, until the next Sunrise, that is how her Guruji had taught her to do it. The perfect circle representing the ever eternal light of Mahadev which has no begginning or no end.
The girls has finished their pooja by 07:00 am, and were finishing up, seeking their blessings from Shiv Ji. By this time Dutta had woken up and heard chattering, and made his way down, following the voices, as he drew closer he was captured by the view before him, thick black long tresses hung lower than her back, leaving a wet mark on her backside to where all the water was being soaked, that was dripping from the ends of her hair which were stuck together at the bottom retaining all the water making its way down.
As the girls turned around, they were surprised to see Dutta standing there in his white kurta (the one he usually sleeps in), with his sleeves rolled up to his elbows, and arms crossed, concentrating on something. Roop brought Dutta out of his trance when he looked at Naku, and said tumare baal itne lambe hai, foolishly, and Naku in reaction to his words automatically started moving her hair to one side nervously, as she weren't sure what else to do, feeling embarassed. Hai na Bhau, Roop butted in, dekho na kitni achi lag rahi na meri dost, she showed her off as she put her hands of either shoulder of Naku, in order to make her aware to Dutta. Hmm, feeling abit silly, but confessed achi lag rahi hai tu Naku,....aaj kuch khaas hai kya he questioned, changing the subject as he could feel Naku getting uncomfortable, and than just as he'd guessed, she lit up, and replied, haan Saab, aaj Shivaratri hai, aaj ke din Bhagwan Bholenath ne Mata Parvati ke saath shaadi rachai thi Saab....she continued enthusiastically, a disinterested Dutta just replied, hmm, hoga lekin mere liye sirf Aitwaar hai, he said, looking at Naku, knowing she saw the reluctance in his tone, as he walked away.
She always picks up on the little things don't she, thought Dutta as went up to his room, people see me everyday, and still can't figure out my ways....but her.... she manages to spot something without fail, and she never fails to suprise me, yesterday with her cooking and today...and today he thought not trying to admit it to himself her hair......wow...her thick tresses, she has such beautiful hair, but yet she ties it in such a tight bun...why...he thought to himself, trying to figure her out,......okay so she has an extremely dark complexion, but she has big eyes, a petite figure, angelic tresses, innocent voice, she's cultural...clearly he thought, while going into the shower and letting the water hit his body,.....intelligent and smart......he smiled to himself thinking of her baashan, ......and of course she can cook, who doesn't want someone who can cook like a michelin star chef....wow...that Sheera...was that good or what, he thought, whilst finishing up and putting one of his classic kurta's on from his wardrobe. So she had all these talents, yet they weren't being flaunted, apart from her complexion, Dutta couldn't really see anything wrong with the girl, but what caught him was that regardless of having such qualities, she didn't use them to better herself, why he argued further, taking a sip of the cup of tea that was left waiting for him, instead she spoke without confidence and never made eye contact....actually he thought that excludes me thinking back to the previous events occuring between the two, and than she keeps her hair tied in a horrible bun making her look older than she is...and to add icing to the cake, she wears the most baggiest suits under the sun, when she's got a figure like a ramp model, he finally confirmed to himself his assumption of being a size zero when he was with Supriya that night, but today she was wearing that white suit which was hugging her figure like second skin, and to put a cherry on top she didn't cover her whole body with her duppata like a curtain today either, tempting he thought as he weighed all the odds. Something was definately not right about this girl's appearance, he was sure of it, it looks like she wants to be unattractive, concluded Dutta, ......no, what am I thinking, who would want to be unattractive deliberately, thought Dutta,....especially when there's a hunk like me here, feeling impressed with his looks and appearance as he glanced at himself one last time in the mirror before leaving, disregarding the whole idea.
Okay, I know alot didn't happen in today's update, but once all the character's are introduced and the foundation of the story is layed, than it will speed up, I hope you guys are cool with the speed at the moment, I did think I'll be able to squeeze Naku's past in this update, but I guess I was wrong, I will definately try in the next one, BUT however there are clues from her past in this one.
And I'm sorry Yuvika about Madhu and Baji not being together in my ff, but she will enter soon, like I said eventually the on screen story will take place, with a few additional characters of course.
Lalitha, your comments are always very pleasant to read, and MisHeZ, you literally make me laugh out loud. Appreciate your comments Sophia, AzMishy thank you for you hug😉lol, and mahi rckkz thank you for always commenting.
A big thank you to everyone who comments, there very satisfying, and believe it or nor it's 'cause of your guys comments that I'm pushed to update sooner😳.
Thanks to silent readers too, lol, (although, I don't think alot of people are reading my ff)😭.
Edited by tinkerbe11 - 14 years ago
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
resvd.x
hmm 1st of all reli wana c how naku lukd in da whie clothes that even roops n D thought she lookd gud.. >>Dutta looking at Naku LMAO
now that u wer talkng bout giving us hints bout nakus past..it her guruji somehow linkd to her imense knowledge especially in thingz wich r importnt in life...ie.her religous n natural healing..knowledge
gee D in showa!!>>now is defo our time 2 drool!!
ukno i had 1 question in my mind wen i was reading the bit wer u said Ns top was abit wet due to water..wel woulnt D hav questiond himself as to y her face is blak n body (ie.her back) dsnt seem blak..i mean ukno wen u wear white cloths n if it gets wet u cn see bit of ur skin..wich is more visible if ur darker....
hmm D geting lil suspicous as 2 y she wana hide herself n not make use of her other feature...me like it ...D is soo surprised to see a girl doing that as everyother girl he met mde esur they use their beauty to da max 2 impress him..(hes soo bigheaded lmao but tru )

continue soon sweetie😳😳
ps.glad u like my comnts..btw i wud love to see D getin suspicous day-by-day n ofc impressed by naku at the same tym😉😆😳

Edited by mIsHeZ.x - 14 years ago
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Awesomee update...
Aww i can imagine Nakku.. dripping hair.. tight sharwar... lol no wonder he's thinkin bout her 24/7... 😳
I love the way how he notices everything about her.. from his way to his room to shower to breakfast.. she was running on his mind! Ohh he felt as if she wanted to b attractive.. well i hope he looks into it further.. i hope he aint a gadha here lol..he's always the last one to know something all the time lol... 😆
Hmm Roops is keeping this vrat to get her kind of guy... i wonder who she wants lol..
I also hope nakku continues to dress like this lol.. she knows make eye contact cause of her lenses init? lol.. bless her!
LOL Dutta is so Vain... all checking himself out 😆
There are clues of her past in this? Was she a model?😲 cause he said she has a ramp model kinda body init.😆. or maybe im reading too much into it lol... Ohh Madhu will come as well? dats great!..
Continue soon :)
Edited by Sophia21 - 14 years ago
-Azy- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank u for the lovely update!!! Did I say I loved it!!! U r a grate writer u know!! 😉 😃
I like the phase its moving and waiting to read nakkus past on next part as u have mentioned 😉

Y do u think not much ppl read ur ff??!! 😕.please do nt discontinue it please. There r and there will be more to come!! 😃
U no there r late comers who will catch up the whole story in 1 day!! 😉. *me was 1 of those, those days when I was new to the forum. But now I won't miss a single ff* 😊 😆

Keep it up and keep up the good work and pls pls update the next part fast 😉 😛
Thank u for the update
*big big hug to u* 😛
Azmiya 😃
Vampgirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
gr8 update.......dutta watching naku so..... so baji & madhu or baji & roop....... so again hint of naku's past......... guruji????? now i'm very much eager to know her past........ update soon can't wait
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update !
i am liking the speed !

i like how u described Naku only dark but beautiful cuz complexsion cant stop anyone from looking beautiful !

But best part is Dutta investigating her !
true Dutta in every sense :D

cant wait for the next one
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
hey amazing update
hmmm is naku's past related to sum1 she loved.... a guy? there's a lot of mystery 2 her past.... a lot of discoveries too...long thick hair, her knowledge and also her music hobby...
hpe 2 c madhu enter soon n hpe she's paired opposite baji...pls...pls...plss... i'd like 2 c madhu-baji as a couple! pls pls pls hav madhu n baji as a pair... i dnt like roops-baji...
anyway u mentioned u hav problems with the PM thing... wel hpe this helps:
1) at the top of this page, u'll see a link which says "inbox" , click on it and a new page will open with a few options, such as inbox, sent, and new message...click on "new message" and there type in ur msg in the box and in the username section add in the username of the member whom u wish 2 send a PM too... hpe tht helps.
considering u wil b sending PMs 2 al those tht read ur ff, the easy thing to do is add them as a buddy on ur friends list, so wen u open the message link, there names wil automatically appear, n u select the box near their names n type in ur msg in the main body of the page n click send... hpe thts nt so confusing...let me knw if u stil hav problems!
tke cre
Yuvika😛
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 14 years ago
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
beautiful update dear

so D is attracted towards her and is suspicious about her look

great story
plz update soon