Maan Singh Khurana ruled the show

..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Maan Singh Khurana is Maan singh Khurana. The last 10 minutes he stole the show from every body. Omg Omg how he stared them without blinking the eyes.That was a stunning thing. He asked all questions to her in that staring. Geet at least nodded her head but Maan spoke only with eyes. Yes Guys if u see again he never blinked in that shot. A Great 10000000000000000 Hats off to GURU for producing that.He never doubted her when he saw the pic in the office. He belives her that this cannot be true but still he thinks that DEV may be doing something and so he went there.The way he saw the picture of the black mailer and his conversation with that Black mailer says he is really a Don. The last scene he just walked off without saying anything thing to his wife because he considers DEV as a third person. Geet was very much feared of his this behaviour because she knows that his silence is more Dangerous one.

Precap:- Don't understand why he stops DEV. We have to wait and watch. This Show cannot be guessed many times but still my small guess that may be he want to read DEV thoughts and so he is stopping him.

Fingres crossed. Last but not least GURU thanks a lot for gracing us every day with your performance
Edited by verode - 14 years ago

-lovestory- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
he is the best..😍and the precap..that v hv to wait and watch😉
Rituparnaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Absolutely right Veena....the last scene was the show stealer today...
Brillianlty executed n performed by GC and others too did well.....
But the way MSK stared without blinking as u wrote is so damn good.
He expressed every emotions thru his eyes........hats off to him.
And an epi (minus AAN ofcourse)worth watching.
minnie_tweetie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
lets wait what happens 2mrw..................! i guess all said in starone forum was right................mayb he thinks the wrong way................no more assumptions.....................lets hope for the best..................!
but GC was superb with his expressions....................!
..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Absolutely right Veena....the last scene was the show stealer today...

Brillianlty executed n performed by GC and others too did well.....
But the way MSK stared without blinking as u wrote is so damn good.
He expressed every emotions thru his eyes........hats off to him.
And an epi (minus AAN ofcourse)worth watching.

Oh dear ritu today AAN was totally waste. i hate them yaar
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Today Gurmeet stole the whole episode . Last scene was superb . And the thousands Expressions of his eyes kya bolu superb . I love Maan and Maaneet too. But don't understand one thing Kya tmorrow MU clear hoga ki nahi . Kiyu ki maan stopped Dev
bobby13rocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ya agree with u Veena..........Maan stole the last scene.........his super expressive eyes spoke volumes today without uttering a single word....... & I'm sure Geet could understand every bit of Maan's instinct coz they r true soul-mates........... hoping for a clear sky between Maaneet 2morrow
maaniqra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
he is the bestttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt yaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr i m waiting for the next epiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
the last scene was just super....no dialogues, only expressions....👏....GC's expressions were spot on so were DD's.....both are remarkable actors....👍🏼
362035 thumbnail
MAAN was simply outstanding....
loved him to the core........
i am eagerly waiting for 2morrow......