saanjh11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
In his article GC said -

"Maan Singh Khurana will see a dramatic turnaround in his life. "Maan is injured and is pronounced to be critical. The production team has a very good story line planned, and we will never disappoint viewers. This is going to be a very interesting track in Geet Hui Sabse Parayi", promises the hero. "

so this turn around is maan back to young angry man look ,lets trust GC and enjoy .
coming with me for a exciting ride????😊

jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i trust his words and waiting for a good and interesting story line which will bring old charm back🤣
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

What is the turn around ?
The turn around is NANGU PANGU MSK 😆 .
🤣 🤣 🤣
saanjh11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

What is the turn around ?
The turn around is NANGU PANGU MSK 😆 .
🤣 🤣

sudhar jaao in geet's word🤣
saanjh11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasraj123

i trust his words and waiting for a good and interesting story line which will bring old charm back🤣

you mean that line will end on SR😆
saanjh11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: misshoshiyapur

waiting forr😍😍😍

say despo for......😉
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sanjh1234

sudhar jaao in geet's word🤣

Varna aapki kher nahi 😡

🤣 🤣 🤣
Edited by manesha76 - 14 years ago
iMadz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
i'm tellin you, i'm gonna LOVE this track and this new tortured confused angry possessive MSK...!!!

somwhow, i love MSK this way only...............😉
Roller Coaster Park Riding Ride Amusement Park Smiley Smilie Smileys Smilies Emoticon Emoticons Animated Animation Animations Gif
I'm on it! The ride I mean. 😆
Chelsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sanjh I'm always ready for a jolly good ride wid u.
But i doubt my snail speed can ever match ur jet speed. Give me a break yaar. Otherwise I warn u, I'll give up following u.
Edited by Chelsha - 14 years ago