wat new montage indicates?

Yasharanrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
cvs it ll b better if u give us a new montage only w\ith shanak.sunny is not needed.n wat do u want 2 indicate thru that new montage???????better change it soon😡..........

Silpa_25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe this new montage is just for 2 or 3 days..
... Actually it wasn't necessary...
... Because I think after the concert all be cleared...
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yaar varsha it does not indicate anythign they wanted to accomodate sunny in the montage..
and I guess he will play a major role in telling shaan about rahuls evil plans.But that paint wala was cute But this si also good yaar..
Sunny is standing at a distance..and shanak are so close ..😃i
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ya i hope ther nothing ther cuz i am nt ready for trangels yaar......................i hope telll get rid offf soon and also sunnny and rahul tooo🤣
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
The new montage.,....W*F !!
M sure that they wudnt have gone for it unless they have a track around it now...
While m glad that the montage does not have Sam and Rahul...........
The mere fact that Harpreet is there means he has a track thatz a parallel lead OBVIOUSLY.....The last person sharing the Montage with SHANAK was NATASHA......And she had a Major Track and role !!
And a Montage remains in place for 2-3 months......Which means this Sunny-Khanak business doesnt stop at the MMS.........We will be subjected to a Luv Traingle OBVIOUSLY !!! And that is INSANE !!!
And is the precap a new plan of Rahul?? Sending Sam to delete the MMS.......I mean he sent the SMS and Immediately he tells Sam that we have to delete the MMS??? Then why did you send it??? What the HECK !!!
Is it just me or is everyone going INSANE ???
Edited by togepe30 - 14 years ago
iluvmanar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
are yaar chill yeh kuch nehi hoga.....kehte hai na k history repeats....pehle humne khanak-shaan-tashu montage dekhe the abhi
shaan-khanak-sunny montage dekhenge.....😆...what a big deal....

and i also think that this is 4 fewdays...
iluvmanar thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

The new montage.,....W*F !!

M sure that they wudnt have gone for it unless they have a track around it now...
While m glad that the montage does not have Sam and Rahul...........
The mere fact that Harpreet is there means he has a track thatz a parallel lead OBVIOUSLY.....The last person sharing the Montage with SHANAK was NATASHA......And she had a Major Track and role !!
And a Montage remains in place for 2-3 months......Which means this Sunny-Khanak business doesnt stop at the MMS.........We will be subjected to a Luv Traingle OBVIOUSLY !!! And that is INSANE !!!
And is the precap a new plan of Rahul?? Sending Sam to delete the MMS.......I mean he sent the SMS and Immediately he tells Sam that we have to delete the MMS??? Then why did you send it??? What the HECK !!!
Is it just me or is everyone going INSANE ???

agar teri baat sach nikli...i'll also becum insane...😆..hope it doesnt happen...
snehapatro thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
montage ne mujhe hila diya.....im totally shocked ......cvs should know what kind of track they have planned and what this montage implies ...mujhe toh Zor ka jhatka laga.....
iluvmanar thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehapatro

montage ne mujhe hila diya.....im totally shocked ......cvs should know what kind of track they have planned and what this montage implies ...mujhe toh Zor ka jhatka laga.....

@sneha...last week of RBO se main jhatka proof ho gayi hu....😆 😆

ab kuch bhi jhatka nehi lagta.....😆
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Varsha - Rename your topic so that CVs know that we DONT want a Triangle .....

Please this montage is not at all expected ... Sunny helping SHANAK is one thing... But getting a parallel lead is different ....

DONT TROUBLE SHANAK yaar .... Pleeezzzzzzzzzzzzzz