Originally posted by: lizdarcy
Ah! FINALLY, the story's moving. Erm...i know, not really, but chill guys, Dutta was up today. Tried to get back to Naku, didn't he? Ugh. The precap did turn me off somewhat. But i will not start bashing up the CVs for that scary scene. One thing i've realized is that while i may have my expectations as a viewer, it'd be pretty stupid wanting the story to move the way i wanna see it. I'd rather they surprise me. Okay, the only reason i don't go 'That's it!I'm notwatching this crap anymore everytime i see something horribly stupid is because the story is for me, a fairy tale. Unlike most of you realists, i still enjoy the dramatic twists. And one thing fairy tales teach you is to have faith, to believe. Okay, i am still hopeful that the khoon on her maang was so that she kinda gets moksha or mukti from all her sins. It wasn't even like Dutta was aware of his blood being used for this scary act. LOL. Let Seema hope, till she hears it from D that he belongs to Naku, the only woman he's truly loved. Sigh.
Now coming to the good part...sigh...a single scene with Dutta totally makes my day. God! The scene where he sits up and sulks doing the lost boy act. OMG...I love this guy's expressions! And sigh, the scene where he walks out, to get to his love! Desparation is a good thing. The flashback scenes were mindblowing! I loved the fact that he remembered all the times she's held him when he stumbled in the dark. And that statement, ab kaha hai tu. Kyu nahi aati! Classic Dutta! Oh dear. This man will be the death of me! He's still as much the haughty, impulsive lover. In his desperation, all he wants is to see her! I don't want him to go all mushy this time,i want this passion and anger alive in his love when he gets back. And i loved loved loved the way they showed their memories blend into one. I seriously didn't know which was Dutta's memory and which was Naku's. It's like their memories are one. Loved it!
I know i may seem overly cheerful, but one thing i've learnt is, when you analyze, overthink, you kinda spoil the experience for yourself. :)
I'm waiting, for Tasha. And i know, no Seema, no Kala, no negative thinking can spoil it for me...coz in the end, it's gonna be TaSha, just TaSha!
Love ya all, for just being there!