bubbly23 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
The Episode begins with Meers, talking to herself that she must have not got angry on mihir , now that she was so close to mihir , i have lost everything with mihir , she say that she must ask sorry for mihir, so she calls mihir on his cell phone and asks sorry for that day she misbehaved , and tells mihir that she is not keeping well and she will not be comming to office today , and mihir tells her that , dont worry about the office u go to doctor , then meera tells mihir that 2day there is a meeting in the office (making her idiot face looks) and the file is at home , so if u personaly come home and take the file , then we both can sit and discuss of the meeting here. Then Mihir say that OK i will come and pickup the file.Then she hangs the phone and starts with her wicked thoughts ... saying that kisey bathaoo mihir mera elaz doctor nahi tum thika kar sakthe ho... mai tumara intizar karoongi aur zindagi bhar karthi rahoongi....

Nxt Tulsi goes to check on Mohini to ask abt her pergent and she dsnt find her , and feels sad..

Karan gose to the police(toll gate police man) to ask abt the trucks which passed from that side when his daddi's accident took place ...i mean the date when savita's accident took place.Then the police wnt tell him , karan tries to bribe the police man , he wnt listen to karan and tells him to leave, then making esara to his lawyer saxsena he says that he dnt listen to him (police man) then vijay saxsena makes a bahana of having some attack sitting in the car , so all the people and police rushes to him to help him , then vijay slowly tells karan that he will make this bahana of attack u go fast and check the records from that register, karan runs and gets the records and returns back to vijay , then karan tells every1 that dnt worry i will take him to the hospital , and leaves the place , he tells viay that he got the truck number . Then they will be happy . Latter vijay callsup to some1 and ask abt the truck information , and the person who was driving that day, vijay come to know that it was a fake truck number and fake drivers name. he tells this to karan, karan tells him that think now how to get the avidences againt meera now, so vijay tells him that we should make talasi of meera's house , then they both start thinking of how to get her out from the house bcoz all the time she will be there at home sitting...

Here Mohini callsup to her friend sheela and tells her that Tulsi maiya knows abt her pernency and that she will abort this child , then her friend advices her not to do this bcoz its danger to her life, mohin tells her that her dreams of staying in shantiniketan will be destroyed , and that she has to abort this child, then both of them will go to doctor and talk to her , but the doc again tells her the same its very critical for her to get aborted , then mohini and her friend will be taking , her friend tells her that she will talk to the baby's father , but mohini tells that the baby's father loves his wife ganga so much that he is not ready to accept the baby and her, her friend will be shocked to know that Sahil is the dad of the baby.
In the car mohini tells her friend that she has not told any1 abt this and this shld be betn us only . plz promise me for our friendship sake that u wnt tell any1 that sahil is the father of the baby.

Here meera will be dreaming that she will make mihir to take care of her ( making him to put cold water patti on her forhead ..) then the door bell rings , she will get happy , she tells , mihir file is here near me in the bed room come here, then the person goes into her bed room, meera will be shocked to see Tulsi instead of Mihir... (that was intersting hahaha ) Tusi tells meera that i knew all ur natak of this illeness , ur not ill by ur health ur il by ur mind.(tum sharir se beemar nahi hoo , tum demag se beemar hoo)... patha hai meera jab maine mihir se pucha koi beemar hai tho mihir ne kaha , meera is not well and that he need to take the file from her home , Tulsi tells meera, that meera is making all this drama , so she told mihir that u dnt worry i will tell gautum to get the file from meera's place u go to office, and i dnt even tell gautum to get the file infact i came here to see all ur drama. Tulsi again tells that ru not done of breaking mine and mihir's relationship, u even tried to seperate us through the court bahana... Meera gets angry and tells , that One or the other day mihir will be hers forever , tulsi says that she needs to get 8 janam for this 1 day as for 7(sath) janam tulsi and mihir are tied forever , and now u better take rest bcoz for 8 janam she shld be there, and goes away.

Ganga will be making some phone calls and taking to her collouges on phone abt the office meetings , sahil enters the room and hugs her from behind, ganga tells him that just give me 2 mins i will be done of this calls, sahil gets irreated and goes to remove his coat, and tells ganga that she has no time for him now, all the time she will be in office work or with the kids u dnt have time for me, latter ganga tells that its his work wht she is doing , 2moror if mihir papa will ask u then u shld not get blamed so i m doing this for u , sahil gets angry and goes out.

Here ganga will be worried , damini and taniya asks her y is she worried and wht is she thinking, ganga tells her that mohini is carrying and y she dnt tell this to every1 at home when all are so sad abt that all happned , atleast this news can get every1 happiness, and all can be one again, andTaniya will give birth to a baby and so do mohini and all khushiya will be back at home.

2moro: Ganga will go upstair and finds out that sahil and mohini are talking in dark and she will start thinking wht is that mohini talking to sahil in the dark, then mohini's friend tells ganga do u want to know wht they are talking.........

Sorry guys i dnt knew how to right the update i tried my best ....

srkjil275 thumbnail
thanks for doing the update 😛
ashbipasha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you very much.
We really appreciate your effort to update.
guddusoni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thank you honey, we all reallie appreciate your work..... 👏
Janvi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for the update...I missed that episode...nice update...
vat_269 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks 4 nice updates...nicely written 👏