perfectdreams thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Have you noticed that even in the last season Arohi was the first one to confess her love for Arjun.

This time it's almost the same thing-both of them do love eachother

but Aohi was the first one to say those three magical words.

It has to be the most appealing part of the whole episode

Arjun looked adorable with his stunned expression

You could tell that he was desperate to tell her how he felt too

Just like Arjun in the last season

So i guess it has not changed much...concerning the order of their love story😊

connectedhearts thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
good observation...didn't notice that👍🏼
unlimitedfun thumbnail
yh-ur right
arohi is always the first one to confess
Nisa_nr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah.... Same thing came in my mind yesterday....
ishikaek43 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yah nice observation... Lets see how this goes. I really wish ki there are no serious missunderstandings that will pull them apart. Though lil emotion is good but i would love this to go mostly fun way.
Mujh se dooriyan bardasth nahi hoti .. Arre yar arohi tho abhi confess kiye hai chalo baki sab chodo aur kushi manoa.