omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hope Dear i always like reading ur posts they r impeccably well written n bang on. I dont really comment though only click the like button coz u say everthg so well👏
Interesting isn't it that Manav doesn't look after himself purposefully so that he gets Archuz attention.😛The guy has come a long way. He is being more vocal these days. I'm loving this new Manav - claiming without reserve he loves Archu more than any1 else, telling her she looks lovely when she gets angry, stroking her hair all the time...😳 That SR will happen soon n my gut feeling tells me we gonna b pleasantly surprised.
There is only 1 department in which i dont find him faring well. It is his dealing with his loud n provocative mother. He needs 2 develop a spine n tackle this bully. I utterly dislike this woman. I just hope that 1 day she gets the right person who will remind her of her nani😡 Koi iss aurat ko bhaga bhaga ke maare i'll charofy 108 modaks 2 Bappa
Manohar is just a sweetheart. I'm gettg senti these days looking at him. Missing my dad too who unfortunately has passed away so young. I loved him with Archu n Manav in front of the TV. The way he is giving Manav all the deseving respect he needs just makes him my⭐️
The Venom gang, the fatty n nail bitting Minchoo are concocting a formula 2 get rid of ArMan n they've come out with a mindblowing idea. Just ignore the 2 n keep mum. 🤣 I too was thinking how wud Manjooz food get digested if she doesn't throw up her venom on a daily basis😆😆
Looking 4ward 2 2dayz episode n Manav's reactions n of course the entry of TDH😛

--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Anu:

Niki and TB aptly put it the other day. Dulhan Manav. When he says no he means yes. Don't worry Archu is getting the hints. Today he burnt his hand. Imagine if he keeps burning stuff like this from north to south. Archu will get full awareness like a Heat Wave. Don't worry, gaadi patri peh aagaye hai abh bas petrol, route aur destination chahiye, phir as my good friend Varshu puts it jungal mein mangal.

there has to be a reason they are delaying the moment. Could it be that they want him to find a job and take her to mahableshwar for it with his first paycheck? I am hoping it is not a stupid reason like another split because the viewers will lynch the offices this time around. I will not join ofcourse but I will stand back watch and make my lame ass comments.😆
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tanyadi:

yes the quality of the story is improving and I note this when I see it but today I am going to make some critical comments for the CVs

A couple of days back in response to Akash's post I suggested some types of jobs bechara Manav could get in bombay if he started THINKING SMART

I must say while I enjoy seeing him with Manohar, I could not question - why is a jobless man hanging around like a volunteer in an old aged home and sipping tea and watching cricket when he SHOULD BE OUT THERE LOOKING FOR A JOB?

he is jobless not retired. very bad to waste such precious time

The GJ track was for three reasons

a) gain sympathy and restore old manav
b) get archu strong again
c) give manav the time needed to find a legal job

I am very disappointed. Why is manav relying to mustaq and lowlifes for a reference?

he is an educated man. why is he not looking for a job in the classifieds section of the times, indian express or midday. like a normal person

call centres, garages, couriers are open in the evening. Why is he not shown going job hunting, rather than waiting around eating dinner and sipping tea and recreating with senior citizens?

this is wasting precious breathing space.

the only allowance I will make and ONLY THIS ONCE is that he needed to be present for the confrontation with Savita. Bas. After that he better be shown with a fire under his butt.

very bad CVs very bad

Manav accepted GJ so that Manohar and Sulo could look after Archu when he went job hunting.

while the romantic in me appreciates the hand holding and the nurturing, really if he wanted to do it this way and be around 24/7 he should have done it at home and saved himself the grief.

don't waste the track and its potential. get manav doing his research and banging on some doors.

jobs don't just come to people. THAT'S WHY IT IS CALLED JOB HUNTING.

come on already. don't question our intelligence and hide behind romance that cannot be sustained if he continues to remain jobless

FIX IT.

Hope

LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hai Hope Di.Excellent take di.👏.Nice analysis.Totally agree.

Yes mannu seeing archu in that outfit for first time.But still he is not sleeping along with her in bed.Actually I am not saying for that.I am worried for mannu that just after his marriage(1st one) till now(past two yeras) he hasn't sleep in bed.atleast archu due to illness,sleeping in bed.so feeling for him.be comfortable yaar when you have the options to be.

Me too wishing to see manav handling his mom in the way she should be handled and telling her what she has to hear for her doings so far.so wishing to see him strong today.These days,CVs have made him sweeter,whatever expected(show his love for
archu,accept his mistake,prioritize archu over anything)have been shown and the last one pending is he taking control over his mom.Hope he does that too.if it happens,I will be so happy.

But in precap sulo was talking to sav, I thought he will be speaking, once his mom starts her tamasha instead sulo was asking sav to get out.oh dont know how he is going to handle it.Is he going to point out his mom's mistakes or wil he get offended thinking that his mom is getting insulted by his MIL(because he is a good man by heart and sav is a dramabazzi,so will he fall to sav aai's words after that(sav may say see how am I treated and this is the return for you being GJ) and feel hurt and will he blame himself).Dont know.I am confused.

Actually happy with that villainous gang's decision,just keep quiet,Thats enough,ARMAN will be relieved and they will leave soon after archu get better.

Love you again for the Excellent take 🤗and looking forward.
Edited by umayal - 14 years ago
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Nikki.Excellent post yaar.totally agree.Archu is so madly in love with him and so crazy that she always wants him near her and surely as you said she is looking for all that.oh but mannu is not responding in that aspect.😊
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@umayal: Seriously yaar... just observe how she looks at him... if he gives even a tiny hint, she will pounce on him and kiss him to death. 😆 Manav continuously edges away nervously, so frustrating na?

Regarding the caftan scene, I really want to think that Manav got nervous of his oh-so beautiful wife after seeing her in a caftan for the first time... he probably gets nervous when aroused... 😆 kya hoga is ladke ka???
Jasmine10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
excellent Hope,

yesterday was a good episode. the small scene of father and daughter laughing( reminded me of my father when we both used to watch cricket and talk about it).

archu seems a tad disappointed with Manv for not showing his love physically.

Vaishu, varsha, vinod look like just tropical storms in front of hurricane savita. she gather moment from the rasika is about to spit fire along with lot of water in the k abode. today it is test of Manav on how he defends his wife .

savita walks into the k house and looks around sees the man of the house along with his daughter waiting on the table to be served . the lady of the house is doing puja and the damaad of the house is in the kitchen . I laughed at this scene a lot.

448368 thumbnail
U r rite Hope Manjusha did crack first 😛 as expected or her vicious mind would have exploded 😆 actually m loving the taunts I think this will finally lite the fire inside Manav nd help him rise in life. After this GJ track we'll see a ambitious pragmatic go-getter Manav 😃 seriously Dharmu cant get worse then this now he wants a share in his in-laws property 🤢