SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
Karthik aryan should go back to his roots
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
thats a compliment...if u leave aside hema being a woman, she was dream girl...😆Originally posted by: kuttabhai
I thought he looks like hema malini 😆 .....just kidding
I liked his dance as well .....i am goona see Dharam paji's pics again to see if there is any similarity .
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
This thread reminds me of Shweta's look-alike post with nasty and ugly comments from people..
Hope this thread doesnt turn out one like that.. 👍🏼
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
Good.. And I know only Shweta interests them.. Either to praise or insult her with or without any reason..
I find Sam more cute, if I am asked abt face-cutting.. Sam has a choco-face.. and cuter than DP.. 👍🏼 And also, Sam is a bit taller than DP.. and this always makes a man sexier.. ( Except the Tees Maar Khan's😎 )..
So, overall, I find SS better..
I have seen many movies of Dharmendra...and look at his height with Amitabh Bachchan, AB is 6'3 or 4"... in Dharmendra's time, 5'8" was considered a short hero😆...Dharmendra is not short....Rajesh Khanna was probably 5'8"..Hema Malini is 5"6"..Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
I guess so.. At least seems so .. ??🤔 Not sure.. But Sam surely looks taller.. to me.. 😃
Edit --
http://celelog.com/sameer-soni-wiki-biography-filmography-big-boss-4-photos/
this website says he is 5'10''..😕
And every website says DP is 5'8''.. 😛