Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jnawaz

omg...the update has got me emotional..jaab dekhungi taab kya hoga mera! omg..thanks for the update luv!

JAZ

Jaz I tried my best to keep it humorous and yeh kya u became emotional? 😲.............No dont, save the tears for the epi ............yeh le has de ab 🤗
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hessa85

thanx for the update anu, considering the episode was so sad u still managed to put a really wittty light on the whole thing🤣

I was kicking my leg while making fun of that serious scene today 😆. I had to really keep the seriousness off on one side and look for humor 😆. I actually thought everyone here will kill me for making fun of the last two serious episodes 😆. Glad no one is throwing their chappal at me 😆
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: gp00

Yet another fantastic update! Thanks Anu.

Jeez, AS and Babi are just soooo dramatic. One faints and the other stuffs her face with her pallu. One of these days, I tell you, Babi is going to gag....

The two mahaan ladies are only to solve the drought problem in the world. Nothing else. Both stupid, cowardish and irritating in their own ways. Look at the way both of them stood and cried when Dutta was shoving Qs at them helplessly. I felt like getting into my lappy and strangle the two woman.
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalkanwar

Truly an emotionalroller coaster ride today... loved the episode! Am really eager to see finally who will manage to get through this 'shock/anger/denial haze' that Dutta has surrounded himself in!! Baji is also going to be charged a culprit... so who's left....Madhu? Please no😔

But I really couldn't stand AS today when she said ' Pandit ne bola ki Naku is ur suraksha kavach.. ur dhaal' that's why I din't tell u 'cause u had to marry her.'....it seems that is the only reason she wants nakusha to be in d's life and not 'cause she wishes happiness for Nakusha and for that matter even Dutta!

AS and Babi are two ppl who dont see anything beyond their comforts , prejudicies and family. They are a selfish bunch with a cowardish exterior.
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookworm2

too melodramic!!! she has not comitted a crime.
Hope he does not put his friend and the friendship they shared at stake. not worth it.
If he cant handle such a trivial mattler she better off with out him.
Hope and pray the CVs wont ruin this serial too!!!

Her crime is to hide the secret for so long. Thats the issue and not the actual truth which is hurting the guy. He cant relate to her anymore. Imagine one fine morning the person u love comes to u with a different face? So i guess his rant was understandable and abt the "loudness" , I guess Dutta was always shown reacting a bit too much. So this was in keeping with that character I guess.
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: bfunofbb123

Ohhhhhh anu what an epi it was to top it of with ur wonderful update uhow r u anu after the epi tum tik toh he na? u c u have done a marvelous job u were afraid u won't b able to. MR excells in his acting what a performance well done to him. poor dutta he is shattered even though it was expected it is hard to c him display his emotions like that spsly saying *Ai mera nakusha chahiye* god my heart went out to him. 4 him he lost naku all over again the person he love is no more exists God i have no words to desctribe him. Anu i remebered u when he said *q u kept me alive Ai* u mentioned it as well 😆. ohh the epi is getting interesting but at tasha's cost hope they reunite soon!😊

Ya Iam teek taak , or so I guess 😆. Man kya epi pe update likhna pada mujhe 😆. But thank god its over and I can relax for couple of days 😆.
67370 thumbnail
Anu, I don't know what to say about update. I am still crying 😭. I don't have the courage to watch the epi.
shivani003 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
We all knew this is how our lion wud react.... Anyway hoping he wont stay pissed for too long!
mussy.jamshed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks Anu for update....I just hope this hate-betrayal track does not last longer than 1.5months...or else it will b very torturous
Jyoe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Hey Anu..as always fab update dear frm you!

And absolutely loved the intro (the 1st para) you gave to this update..so beautifully written...hugs for that!🤗

OMG..wat an episode it was!!! You wont believe it but i refrained myself frm coming to the forum after the episode as I could not get a hold on my emotions after watching the epi...😭 I was completely shaken after seeing it!! It was too much for my heart to take..

I m amazed that you still managed to make the update witty with ur inputs..hats off girl for adding tht humour element in such a serious epi...honestly I thought ki there would be lot of emotional n senti stuff only to write or read.....

if i were in ur place main toh kuch bhi nai likh paati after watching the epi..n thts one of the reasons i guess..i could not even gather myself to comment or post even one thread...i just could not...! 😕

but loved ur update..i feel better after reading it..*Sigh* Hope we wont have to see this angst, pain, suffering, hurt fr a long time n CVs show some mercy on us...

Edited by Jyoe - 14 years ago